Back Author Spotlight
Simple News Pro
  AuthorSpot - Mystery & Thrillers  

William Boyle

track author

William Boyle is from Brooklyn, New York. His debut novel, GRAVESEND, was published as #1,000 in the Rivages/Noir collection in France, where it was shortlisted for the Prix Polar SNCF 2017 and nominated for the Grand Prix de Littérature Policière. Boyle is also the author of a book of short stories, DEATH DON'T HAVE NO MERCY, and of another novel, EVERYTHING IS BROKEN, recently released in France by Gallmeister. His new novel, THE LONELY WITNESS, is forthcoming. He lives in Oxford, Mississippi.

J.D. Robb

track author

J.D. Robb is the author of the #1 New York Times bestselling In Death series and the pseudonym for #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts. The futuristic suspense series stars Eve Dallas, a New York City police lieutenant with a dark past. Initially conceived as a trilogy, readers clamored for more of Eve and the mysterious Roarke. Secrets in Death, on sale September 2017, is the 45th entry in the series.