Back New Titles

SelectReads News
Simple News Pro
  New Titles - Audiobooks
New title highlights is brought to you by New Book Alerts. If you would like to see all new titles for this category, click here
 
An Anonymous Girl

Greer Hendricks · Macmillan Audio
Format: Audiobook

The next audiobook of psychological suspense and obsession from the authors of the blockbuster bestseller The Wife Between Us.Seeking women ages 18-32 to participate in a study on ethics and morality. Generous compensation. Anonymity guaranteed. When Jessica Farris signs up for a psychology...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The House Next Door

James Patterson · Grand Central Publishing
Format: Audiobook

THE WORLD'S #1 BESTSELLING WRITER - 3 pulse-pounding thrillers in 1 book! The House Next Door (with Susan DiLallo) : Married mother of four Laura Sherman was thrilled when her new neighbor invited her on some errands. But a few quick tasks became a long lunch-and now things could...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Verses for the Dead

Douglas Preston · Grand Central Publishing
Format: Audiobook

Preston & Child return with their #1 bestselling series, confronting FBI Special Agent Pendergast with the one challenge he never expected: a partner.After an overhaul of leadership at the FBI's New York field office, A. X. L. Pendergast is abruptly forced to accept an unthinkable...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Dreamers: A Novel

Karen Thompson Walker · Random House Audio
Format: Audiobook

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Age of Miracles comes a mesmerizing novel about a town transformed by a mysterious sickness that locks victims in perpetual sleep and triggers extraordinary, life-altering dreams. One night in an isolated college town in the hills of Southern...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Liar Liar

James Patterson · Little, Brown & Company
Format: Audiobook

Detective Harriet Blue is a very good cop . . . gone very bad. In the space of a week, she has committed theft and fraud, resisted arrest, assaulted a police officer, and is considered a dangerous fugitive from the law. It's all because of one man, Regan Banks. He viciously killed...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Come with Me: A Novel

Helen Schulman · HarperCollins B and Blackstone Audio
Pages: 1
Format: Audiobook

From Helen Schulman, the acclaimed author of the New York Times bestseller This Beautiful Life, comes another ""gripping, potent, and blisteringly well-written story of family, dilemma, and consequence"" (Elizabeth Gilbert) --a mind-bending novel set in Silicon Valley...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Boy

Tami Hoag · Brilliance Audio
Format: Audiobook

An unfathomable loss or an unthinkable crime? Number one New York Times bestselling author Tami Hoag keeps you guessing in her most harrowing thriller yet.A panic-stricken woman runs in the dead of night, battered and bloodied, desperate to find help....When Detective Nick Fourcade enters...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The First Conspiracy: The Secret Plot to Kill George Washington

Brad Meltzer · Macmillan Audio
Format: Audiobook

Taking place during the most critical period of our nation's birth, The First Conspiracy tells a remarkable and previously untold piece of American history that not only reveals George Washington's character, but also illuminates the origins of America's counterintelligence...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Field Guide to the North American Teenager

Ben Philippe · HarperCollins B and Blackstone Audio
Pages: 1
Format: Audiobook

A hilarious contemporary realistic YA debut novel about a rather cynical Black French Canadian teen who moves to Austin, Texas, and experiences the clichés and joys of the American high school experience--including falling in love. Perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon and When Dimple Met Rishi.Norris...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Daughter of War: A Novel

Brad Taylor · Penguin Audio
Format: Audiobook

Former Special Forces Officer and New York Times bestselling author Brad Taylor delivers a heart-pounding thriller featuring Taskforce operators Pike Logan and Jennifer Cahill as they come face to face with a conspiracy where nothing is as it seems.Hot on the trail of a North Korean looking...
Read More check catalog