Back New Titles

SelectReads News
Simple News Pro
  New Titles - Teens
New title highlights is brought to you by New Book Alerts. If you would like to see all new titles for this category, click here
 
Wicked Like a Wildfire

LANA POPOVIC · Katherine Tegen Books
Pages: 416
Format: Hardcover

"Lush. Delicious. Bewildering. And darkly magical. Popovic has created a world that you tumble into from the very first words and wish you could stay in forever." - Evelyn Skye, author of The Crown's Game"Wicked Like a Wildfire was like devouring a succulent fairy fruit...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Contribute

Kristy Acevedo · Jolly Fish Press
Pages: 330
Format: Paperback

<div>The holograms lied to everyone on Earth and only Alexandra Lucas knows the truth. Now she's trapped in the year 2359 without family or friends worse, without her anxiety medication. Alex attempts to reconcile the marvelous scenery, technological advances, and luxurious living...
Read More check catalog
 
 
How to Disappear

SHARON HUSS ROAT · HarperTeen
Pages: 384
Format: Hardcover

From the author of Between the Notes comes a story that shines a light on our love of social media and how sometimes being the person you think you want to be isn't as great as being the person you truly are. Perfect for fans of Vivi Greene's Sing and Susane Colasanti's Now and Forever.Vicky...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Our Broken Pieces

SARAH WHITE · HarperTeen
Pages: 288
Format: Paperback

From Wattpad phenom Sarah White comes a steamy teen romance about one girl's quest to find herself after a traumatic breakup.The only thing worse than having your boyfriend dump you is having him dump you for your best friend. For Everly Morgan the betrayal came out of nowhere. One moment...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Monsterland

James Crowley · G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers
Pages: 384
Format: Hardcover

A boy takes off on a once-in-a-lifetime adventure through a mysterious land, with the help of some monster friends It's Halloween, and everyone in Charlie's small town is excited for this year's festivities. Charlie's grandfather, Old Joe, is famous for his holiday haunts,...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Seven Trees of Stone

LEO HUNT · Candlewick
Format: Hardcover

Just when Luke thinks he's left Deadside - and Dunbarrow - behind, he finds himself back where it all started as the two worlds violently collide in a riveting finale.Now that last year's nightmare is in the past, Luke and Elza have started college, and Luke's mum has moved...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Goodnight, Boy

NIKKI SHEEHAN · Oneworld Publications
Pages: 252
Format: Paperback

See all Editorial Reviews
Read More check catalog
 
 
Trashing the Planet: Examining Our Global Garbage Glut

Stuart Kallen · Twenty First Century Books
Pages: 104
Format: Library Binding

Globally, humans produce 1.3 billion tons of garbage every year. Discover the causes and proposed solutions for the global garbage glut, examining pollution on land, in the ocean, in the air, and in space.
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Forgetting

Sharon Cameron · Scholastic Press
Pages: 416
Format: Paperback

See all Editorial Reviews
Read More check catalog
 
 
Strange Alchemy

Gwenda Bond · Switch Press
Pages: 336
Format: Hardcover

Gwenda Bond's first book Blackwood has been reimagined and brought back to life with new vision. On Roanoke Island, the legend of the Lost Colony -- and the 114 colonists who vanished without a trace more than four hundred years ago -- still haunts the town. But that's just...
Read More check catalog