Back New Titles

SelectReads News
Simple News Pro
  New Titles - Audiobooks
New title highlights is brought to you by New Book Alerts. If you would like to see all new titles for this category, click here
 
Strange Weather CD: Four Short Novels

Joe Hill · HarperAudio
Format: Audiobook

A collection of four chilling novels, ingeniously wrought gems of terror from the brilliantly imaginative, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Fireman, Joe Hill."One of America's finest horror writers" (Time magazine) , Joe Hill has been hailed among legendary talents...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Tom Clancy Power and Empire

Marc Cameron · Random House Audio
Format: Audiobook

A newly belligerent Chinese government leaves US President Jack Ryan with only a few desperate options in this continuation of the #1 New York Times bestselling Tom Clancy series.Jack Ryan is dealing with an aggressive challenge from the Chinese government. Pawns are being moved around...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Artemis

Andy Weir · Audible Studios on Brilliance Audio
Format: Audiobook

The best-selling author of The Martian returns with an irresistible new near-future thriller - a heist story set on the moon.Jazz Bashara is a criminal. Well, sort of. Life on Artemis, the first and only city on the moon, is tough if you're not a rich tourist or an eccentric billionaire....
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Crooked Path

Hoge Raad (Civiele kamer) · Thomas Nelson on Brilliance Audio
Format: Audiobook

As retired physician Lettie Louw looks back upon her life, she recounts her coming of age in WWII-era South Africa in this compelling story of delayed love, loss, and reconciliation. Lettie Louw is the daughter of the town physician in their South African village. She spends her childhood...
Read More check catalog
 
 
House of Unexpected Sisters, The

Alexander McCall Smith · Recorded Books
Format: Audiobook

Precious Ramotswe and Grace Makutsi investigate a new mystery in this latest installment of the irresistibly charming, perennially best-selling No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency series.Fans around the world adore the No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency and its proprietor, Precious Ramotswe,...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Improvement: A Novel

Joan Silber · Blackstone Audio, Inc.
Pages: 1
Format: Audiobook

One of our most gifted writers of fiction returns with a bold and piercing novel about a young single mother living in New York, her eccentric aunt, and the decisions they make that have unexpected implications for the world around them.Reyna knows her relationship with Boyd isn't perfect;...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Christmas at Carnton: A Novella

Tamera Alexander · Thomas Nelson on Brilliance Audio
Format: Audiobook

Amid war and the fading dream of the Confederacy, a wounded soldier and a destitute widow discover the true meaning of Christmas - and sacrificial love. Recently widowed, Aletta Prescott struggles to hold life together for herself and her six-year-old son. With the bank threatening to evict...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Vineyard: A Novel

Rechtbank Utrecht. · Brilliance Audio
Format: Audiobook

New York Times bestselling author María Dueñas returns with The Vineyard, a magnificent story of ambition, heartbreak, and desire set in the 1860s Mexico, Cuba, and Spain - perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Kristin Hannah.Mauro Larrea's fortune, the result of years of hardship and toil,...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Mongrel Mage

L. E. Modesitt Jr. · Tantor Audio
Format: Audiobook

The Saga of Recluce chronicles the history of this world with world-building detail and an ingenious and disciplined magic system. L. E. Modesitt, Jr., returns to his longest and bestselling fantasy series with volume nineteen, The Mongrel Mage, which marks the beginning of a new story...
Read More check catalog
 
 
End Game: Library Edition

David Baldacci · Blackstone Pub
Format: Audiobook

Returning home from an overseas mission to discover that his boss has gone missing in remote Colorado, Will Robie and his sometime partner, Jessica Reel, team up in an increasingly violent small town, where their lives are soon in jeopardy. By a #1 New York Times best-selling author. Simultaneous.
Read More check catalog