Back New Titles

SelectReads News
Simple News Pro
  New Titles - Audiobooks
New title highlights is brought to you by New Book Alerts. If you would like to see all new titles for this category, click here
 
Right Time, The

Danielle Steel · Recorded Books
Format: Audiobook

The Right Time is the most fascinating novel yet from Danielle Steel, whose many #1 New York Times bestselling tales have made her America's favorite storyteller.
Read More check catalog
 
 
Y is for Yesterday

Sue Grafton · Random House Audio
Format: Audiobook

Excerpt. Reprinted by permission. All rights reserved.
Read More check catalog
 
 
Glass Houses: A Novel

Louise Penny · Macmillan Audio
Format: Audiobook

The next installment in the #1 New York Times bestselling Chief Inspector Armand Gamache series.
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Other Girl: A Novel

Erica Spindler · Macmillan Audio
Format: Audiobook

From the New York Times bestselling author of Justice for Sara and The First Wife Erica Spindler comes The Other Girl, a chilling new thriller about a ritualistic murder of a college professor that sends a small town cop back into the trauma she thought she'd put behind her.Officer...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Charlatans

Robin Cook · Penguin Audio
Format: Audiobook

The explosive new thriller from New York Times-bestselling author and master of the medical thriller Robin Cook. Newly minted chief resident at Boston Memorial Hospital Noah Rothauser is swamped in his new position, from managing the surgical schedules to dealing with the fallouts from...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Tangled Destinies

Diana Palmer · Brilliance Audio
Format: Audiobook

Passion and danger collide in a breathtaking story from New York Times bestselling author Diana PalmerSaved from an abduction and unthinkable harm, Gabrielle Bennett owed her life to her rescuer. Marc Stephano, a stranger from the sketchy shadows of town, could've asked for money. Instead,...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Room of White Fire

TJefferson Parker · Penguin Audio
Format: Audiobook

For fans of Michael Connelly and CJ Box, a stirring thriller from New York Times bestseller and award winner T. Jefferson Parker: The Room of White Fire is the tale of a private investigator tasked with hunting down a returned soldier broken and made dangerous by his experiences at war....
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Glass Castle: A Memoir

Jeannette Walls · Simon & Schuster Audio
Format: Audiobook

P.when('jQuery') .execute(function($) { $("#productDescription table") .each(function() { var width = $(this) .attr('width') ; if (width) width = 'px'; else width = 'auto'; $(this) .css('width',...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Trail of Shadows: A Western Story

Lauran Paine · Blackstone Audio, Inc.
Format: Audiobook

[Read by Eric Dove] It was dusk when Todd Duncan sighted the man and his camp at a small oasis on the edge of the desert. Duncan, on his way to New Mexico to find work, knew better than to barge into a stranger's camp. After riding in and dismounting, he decided to make coffee before...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Laugh Out Loud

James Patterson · Jimmy Patterson
Format: Audiobook

Get ready to Laugh Out Loud (a lot!) with James Patterson's newest illustrated middle grade story!Jimmy loves reading so much that he's inspired to start a book company for kids--run by kids. It's a big dream for a twelve-year-old boy--some would even say it's laugh-out-loud...
Read More check catalog