Back New Titles

SelectReads News
Simple News Pro
  New Titles - Audiobooks
New title highlights is brought to you by New Book Alerts. If you would like to see all new titles for this category, click here
 
Ever Faithful: A Vintage National Parks Novel

Karen Barnett · Dreamscape Media
Format: Audiobook

A man who can't read will never amount to anything -- or so Nate Webber believes. But he takes a chance to help his family by signing up for the new Civilian Conservation Corps, skirting the truth about certain requirements. He exchanges the harsh Brooklyn streets for the wilds of Yellowstone...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Grave's a Fine and Private Place: A Flavia de Luce Novel

Alan Bradley · Random House Audio
Format: Audiobook

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER * "The world's greatest adolescent British chemist/busybody/sleuth" (The Seattle Times) , Flavia de Luce, returns in a twisty mystery novel from award-winning author Alan Bradley.In the wake of an unthinkable family tragedy, twelve-year-old...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Finding Orion

John David Anderson · HarperCollins B and Blackstone Audio
Pages: 1
Format: Audiobook

The acclaimed author of Ms. Bixby's Last Day and Posted returns with an unforgettable tale of love and laughter, of fathers and sons, of what family truly means, and of the ways in which we sometimes need to lose something in order to find ourselves.Rion Kwirk comes from a rather odd family....
Read More check catalog
 
 
Enemy of the State

Vince Flynn · Simon & Schuster Audio
Format: Audiobook

"In the world of black-op thrillers, Mitch Rapp continues to be among the best of the best" (BOOKLIST , starred review) , and he returns in Vince Flynn's #1 New York Times bestselling series alone and targeted by a country that is supposed to be one of America's closest...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Evangeline of the Bayou

Jan Eldredge · HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
Pages: 1
Format: Audiobook

[Children's Fiction (Ages 8-12) ]A standout middle grade debut with a sassy, memorable heroine and a charming Southern feel, perfect for fans of Kate DiCamillo and Natalie Lloyd.Twelve-year-old haunt huntress apprentice Evangeline Clement spends her days and nights studying the ways...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Unbelievably Boring Bart

James Patterson · Jimmy Patterson
Format: Audiobook

There's more than meets the eye in James Patterson's newest illustrated middle grade novel--a book so fun kids will actually put down their games to read it!Invisible creatures are attacking the school, and 12-year-old Bartholomew Bean is the only one who can stop them! Okay, so maybe...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Golden Tresses of the Dead: A Flavia de Luce Novel

Alan Bradley · Random House Audio
Format: Audiobook

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER * A finger in a wedding cake is only the beginning in this deliciously shocking mystery featuring Flavia de Luce, "the world's greatest adolescent British chemist/busybody/sleuth" (The Seattle Times) . Although it is autumn in the small...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Magic Tree House Collection: Books 1-8: Dinosaurs Before Dark, The Knight at Dawn, Mummies in the Morning, Pirates Past Noon, Night of the Ninjas, ... the Amazon, and more!

Mary Pope Osborne · Listening Library
Format: Audiobook

Books 1-8 of the New York Times bestselling Magic Tree House series plus an interview with Mary Pope Osborne!Meet Jack and Annie!Jack and his younger sister, Annie, are just regular kids. But when they discover a tree house in the woods, something magical happens. In books 1-4, Jack and Annie...
Read More check catalog
 
 
We Must Be Brave

Frances Liardet · Penguin Audio
Format: Audiobook

THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERSpanning the sweep of the twentieth century, We Must Be Brave explores the fierce love that we feel for our children and the power of that love to endure. Beyond distance, beyond time, beyond life itself."This stirring debut will work its way indelibly...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Feared: A Rosato & DiNunzio Novel

Scottoline, Lisa · Macmillan Audio
Format: Audiobook

In the new thriller from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Scottoline, Mary DiNunzio's ruthless nemesis Nick Machiavelli is back...with a vengeance. When three men announce that they are suing the Rosato & DiNunzio law firm for reverse sex discrimination -- claiming that they...
Read More check catalog