Simple News Pro
  New Titles - Teens
New title highlights is brought to you by New Book Alerts. If you would like to see all new titles for this category, click here
 
Lungdon: Book Three

Edward Carey · The Overlook Press
Pages: 499
Format: Paperback

See all Editorial Reviews
Read More check catalog
 
 
Eden Summer

Liz Flanagan · David Fickling Books
Pages: 276
Format: Hardcover

It starts like any other day for Jess. Get up, draw on eyeliner, cover up tattoos, and head to school. But soon it's clear that this is no ordinary day, because Jess's best friend, Eden, isn't at school . . . she's gone missing.Jess knows she must do everything in her power...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Everything You Need to Ace Math in One Big Fat Notebook: The Complete Middle School Study Guide

Ouida Newton · Workman
Pages: 512
Format: Print book

It's the revolutionary math study guide just for middle school students from the brains behind Brain Quest. Everything You Need to Ace Math . . . covers everything to get a student over any math hump: fractions, decimals, and how to multiply and divide them; ratios, proportions,...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Twisted Ones

SCOTT CAWTHON · Scholastic Inc.
Pages: 304
Format: Paperback

The highly anticipated sequel to the bestselling Five Nights at Freddy's: The Silver Eyes. It's been a year since the horrific events at Freddy Fazbear's Pizza, and Charlie is just trying to move on. Even with the excitement of a new school and a fresh start, she's still...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Generation One

Pittacus Lore · HARPERCOLLINS
Pages: 416
Format: Audio CD

See all Editorial Reviews
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue

MACKENZI LEE · Katherine Tegen Books
Pages: 528
Format: Hardcover

Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda meets the 1700s in this hilarious and swashbuckling stand-alone teen historical fiction novel. A young bisexual British lord who embarks on an unforgettable Grand Tour of Europe with his best friend/secret crush stars. An 18th-century romantic adventure...
Read More check catalog
 
 
If Birds Fly Back

CARLIE SOROSIAK · HarperTeen
Pages: 448
Format: Hardcover

A sparkling debut about love, family, and the mysteries of the universe, perfect for fans of Jandy Nelson and Nicola Yoon.Linny has kept a journal of famous disappearances ever since her sister Grace ran away in the middle of the night. Sebastian is an aspiring astrophysicist with a working...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Into the Hurricane

NEIL CONNELLY · Arthur A. Levine Books
Pages: 240
Format: Hardcover

TWO PEOPLE WITH LOSSESEli and Max both have good reasons to go to the lighthouse on Shackles Island. For Max, it's an old vacation spot, the rare location where she has only good memories -- so it's the right place to scatter her dad's ashes. For Eli, it's the highest point...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Midnight Jewel

Richelle Mead · Razorbill
Pages: 416
Format: Hardcover

The Selection meets Reign in this dazzling trilogy of interwoven novels about three girls on a quest for freedom and true love from #1 internationally bestselling author Richelle Mead.Mira is not like the other Glittering Court girls. She is a war refugee, cast out of her home country and thrust...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Now I Rise

Kiersten White · Delacorte Press
Pages: 470
Format: Hardcover

See all Editorial Reviews
Read More check catalog
 
 
 
Simple News Pro
Connect to us: Facebook
This email is a service provided by ReadingHouseLLC.com, 6525 Waterford Circle, Sarasota, FL 34238.
If you no longer wish to receive emails please unsubscribe here.
©  2014 ReadingHouseLLC.com All Rights Reserved.
Simple News Pro