Back New Titles

SelectReads News
Simple News Pro
  New Titles - Teens
New title highlights is brought to you by New Book Alerts. If you would like to see all new titles for this category, click here
 
The Traitor Prince

CJ REDWINE · Balzer Bray
Pages: 416
Format: Hardcover

A dark epic fantasy inspired by The Prince and the Pauper and the fairy tale The False Prince, from bestselling author C.J. Redwine. A thrilling companion book in the Ravenspire series, The Traitor Prince is perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses series and The Wrath and the Dawn...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Votes for Women!: American Suffragists and the Battle for the Ballot

Winifred Conkling · Algonquin Young Readers
Pages: 240
Format: Hardcover

On August 18, 1920, American women finally won the right to vote. Ratification of the 19th Amendment was the culmination of an almost eighty-year fight in which some of the fiercest, most passionate women in history marched, protested, and sometimes broke the law in to achieve this huge...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Shatter

Aprilynne Pike · Random House Books for Young Readers
Pages: 384
Format: Hardcover

Breaking Bad meets Marie Antoinette in a near-future world where the residents of Versailles live like it's the 1700s--this sequel to Glitter by #1 New York Times bestselling author Aprilynne Pike will leave readers shocked!Danica planned to use beauty, blackmail, and a glittering drug...
Read More check catalog
 
 
You Will Be Mine

Natasha Preston · Sourcebooks Fire
Pages: 304
Format: Paperback

Love turns deadly in a new heart-pounding thriller from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Cellar and The Cabin!ROSES ARE REDVIOLETS ARE BLUEWATCH YOUR BACKI'M COMING FOR YOULylah and her friends can't wait to spend a night out together. Partying is the perfect way to let loose...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Norse Myths: Tales of Odin, Thor and Loki

KEVIN CROSSLEY-HOLLAND · Candlewick Studio
Pages: 240
Format: Hardcover

Long-recognized master of Norse mythology Kevin Crossley-Holland pairs with award-winning artist Jeffrey Alan Love for an exceptional look at the Viking gods.A collaboration by two talented creators provides the perfect means to delve into Norse mythology and pore over the enthralling exploits...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Book of Pearl

TIMOTHEE DE FOMBELLE · Candlewick
Pages: 368
Format: Hardcover

In prose as magical and intricate as the tale it tells, Timothée de Fombelle delivers an unforgettable story of a first love that defines a lifetime.Joshua Pearl comes from a world that we no longer believe in - a world of fairy tale. He knows that his great love waits for him there,...
Read More check catalog
 
 
When My Heart Joins the Thousand

A. J. Steiger · HarperTeen
Pages: 352
Format: Hardcover

A heartbreaking debut YA romance featuring a neuroatypical girl with a tragic history and the chronically ill boy trying to break the vault encasing her heart.Alvie Fitz doesn't fit in, and she doesn't care. She's spent years swallowing meds and bad advice from doctors and social...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Truly devious

Maureen Johnson · Findaway World
Format: Audiobook

Read More check catalog
 
 
The forgotten book

Mechthild Gläser · Findaway World
Format: Audiobook

"Emma is used to things going her way. Her father is headmaster of her prestigious boarding school, her friends take her advice as gospel, and she's convinced that a relationship with her longtime crush is on the horizon. Then Emma finds an old book in an abandoned library, and things...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Jek/Hyde

Amy Ross · Findaway World
Format: Audiobook

"Lulu and Jek are science nerds, and have been best friends since they were young... or at least they used to be. Lately Jek has been pulling away from Lulu, just as she's coming to terms with how she really feels about him. Just as she was ready to see if there could be something...
Read More check catalog