Back New Titles

SelectReads News
Simple News Pro
  New Titles - Literature & Fiction
New title highlights is brought to you by New Book Alerts. If you would like to see all new titles for this category, click here
 
The Good Pilot Peter Woodhouse: A Novel

ALEXANDER MCCALL SMITH · Pantheon
Pages: 240
Format: Hardcover

From the beloved and best-selling author of the No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency series and La's Orchestra Saves the World, a heartwarming tale of hope and friendship set during World War II, in which a British farm girl, an American pilot, and a German soldier are brought together...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Bob Honey Who Just Do Stuff: A Novel

SEAN PENN · Atria Books
Pages: 192
Format: Hardcover

"An almost literally up-to-the-minute fever dream of a novel." - Bill Maher From legendary actor and activist Sean Penn comes a scorching, darkly funny novella about Bob Honey - a modern American man, entrepreneur, and part-time assassin. He's just a guy trying to make it through...
Read More check catalog
 
 
All the Beautiful Lies: A Novel

Peter Swanson · William Morrow
Pages: 304
Format: Hardcover

From the acclaimed author of Her Every Fear and The Kind Worth Killing comes a diabolically clever tale of obsession, revenge, and cold-blooded murder - a sly and brilliant guessing game of a novel in the vein of Ruth Ware, Paula Hawkins, and Patricia Highsmith.Harry Ackerson has always...
Read More check catalog