Back New Titles

SelectReads News
Simple News Pro
  New Titles - Literature & Fiction
New title highlights is brought to you by New Book Alerts. If you would like to see all new titles for this category, click here
 
Little Fires Everywhere

Celeste Ng · Penguin Press
Pages: 338
Format: Hardcover

See all Editorial Reviews
Read More check catalog
 
 
My Absolute Darling: A Novel

Gabriel Tallent · Riverhead Books
Pages: 432
Format: Hardcover

See all Editorial Reviews
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Resurrection of Joan Ashby: A Novel

Cherise Wolas · Flatiron Books
Pages: 544
Format: Hardcover

"A stunning debut...Reminds me of my most favorite authors: J.D. Salinger, Carson McCullers, Truman Capote, Joan Didion." -- A.M. HomesI viewed the consumptive nature of love as a threat to serious women. But the wonderful man I just married believes as I do -- work is paramount,...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Patriots: A Novel

Sana Krasikov · Spiegel & Grau
Pages: 560
Format: Hardcover

See all Editorial Reviews
Read More check catalog
 
 
Stay with Me: A novel

Ayobami Adebayo · Knopf
Pages: 257
Format: Hardcover

See all Editorial Reviews
Read More check catalog
 
 
Young Jane Young: A Novel

Gabrielle Zevin · Algonquin Books
Pages: 294
Format: Hardcover

From the author of the international bestseller The Storied Life of A. J. Fikry comes another novel that will have everyone talking. Aviva Grossman, an ambitious congressional intern in Florida, makes the mistake of having an affair with her boss--and blogging about it. When the affair...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Locals: A Novel

Jonathan Dee · Random House
Pages: 400
Format: Hardcover

A rural working-class New England town elects as its mayor a New York hedge fund millionaire in this inspired novel for our times - fiction in the tradition of Jonathan Franzen and Jennifer Egan. Mark Firth is a contractor and home restorer in Howland, Massachusetts, who feels opportunity...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Shadow of the Lions: A Novel

Christopher Swann · Algonquin Books
Pages: 368
Format: Hardcover

In the middle of his senior year at the Blackburne School in Virginia, Matthias Glass's roommate and best friend Fritz Davenport runs off into the woods after the two boys have an argument--and vanishes without a trace. Ever since, Matthias has felt responsible, thinking that their...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Last Laugh: A Novel

Lynn Freed · Sarah Crichton Books
Pages: 208
Format: Hardcover

*A New York Times Book Review Editor's Choice*From the award-winning author Lynn Freed, who's been called a "literary star" by The New York Times Book Review, comes a hilarious and brilliant new novel about the riotous, passion-filled adventures of three women who thought...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Fall of Lisa Bellow: A Novel

Susan Perabo · Simon & Schuster
Pages: 352
Format: Hardcover

See all Editorial Reviews
Read More check catalog