Back Romance | December Newsletter

SelectReads News
Simple News Pro
  Romance  
When Love Calls: A Novel

Lorna Seilstad · Revell, a division of Baker Publishing Group, 2013.
Pages: 341
Format: Paperback

Hannah Gregory is good at many things, but that list doesn't include following rules. So when she is forced to apply for a job as a telephone switchboard operator to support her two sisters, she knows it won't be easy. "Hello Girls" must conduct themselves according...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Katie Opens Her Heart

Jerry S. Eicher · Harvest House Publishers

Bestselling Amish fiction author Jerry S. Eicher (nearly half a million copies sold) returns with the first book in another of his delightful and compelling series.Here is the touching story of an awakening young Amish girl, Katie Raber, who finds she wants more from life than to be known...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Take Me Home

Dorothy Garlock · Grand Central Publishing
Format: Hardcover

There is nothing better than Dorothy Garlock at her best --Sandra Brown, New York Times bestselling author Millers Creek, Wisconsin, 1945. As a war rages on, a new era of hope takes root . . . and one young woman faces a difficult choice for the chance at a love of a lifetime.TAKE ME HOMEOlivia...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Until We Touch

Susan Mallery · Harlequin HQN
Format: Book

From New York Times bestselling author Susan Mallery comes the story of secret desires finally fulfilled ... After a family tragedy, former football hero Jack McGarry keeps the world at arm's length - a challenge now that his PR firm has moved to neighborly Fool's Gold, California....
Read More check catalog
 
 
Christmas at Rose Hill Farm: An Amish Love Story

Suzanne Woods Fisher · Revell
Format: Kindle Edition

Bess Riehl is preparing Rose Hill Farm for her Christmas wedding, but her groom isn't who she thought it would be. Billy Lapp is far away from his Amish roots working as a rose rustler for Penn State and wants nothing to do with Stoney Ridge, his family, or Bess. And that suits Bess just...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Rose Harbor in Bloom: A Novel

Debbie Macomber · Ballantine Books
Pages: 353
Format: Print book

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERHailed as "the reigning queen of women's fiction" (The Sacramento Bee) , Debbie Macomber is renowned for her novels of love, friendship, and the promise of fresh starts. Now Macomber returns to the charming Rose Harbor Inn, where each guest finds...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Science of Happily Ever After: What Really Matters in the Quest for Enduring Love

Sara Eckel · Harlequin Nonfiction
Format: Kindle Edition

Tashiro, a relationship expert for Discovery's Fit & Health channel, considers how employing scientific principles in a search for a mate could yield success.
Read More check catalog
 
 
Where the Light Falls: A Novel of the French Revolution

ALLISON PATAKI · The Dial Press
Pages: 384
Format: Hardcover

A rich and sweeping novel of courage, duty, sacrifice, and love set during the French Revolution from New York Times bestselling author Allison Pataki and her brother Owen Pataki Three years after the storming of the Bastille, the streets of Paris are roiling with revolution. The citizens...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Amelia and the Captain

Lori Copeland · Harvest House Publishers
Pages: 224
Format: Print book

"Amelia had turned out to be one colossal nuisance.And the last thing Captain Morgan Kane needed was another headache." The three wily and beautiful McDougal sisters can swindle a man in less time than it takes to lasso a calf. But their luck is running out, and they're about...
Read More check catalog
 
 
On lone star trail : a novel

Amanda Cabot · Revell
Pages: 360
Format: Print book

If there's one thing Gillian Hodge never wants to see again, it's a man on a motorcycle. Her last encounter with one left her right hand crushed, ending her promising career as a concert pianist. But as she heads to Rainbow's End Resort, a sudden thunderstorm causes a motorcycle to crash...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Vineyard: A Novel

Maria Duenas · Atria Books
Pages: 544
Format: Hardcover

New York Times bestselling author Maria Dueñas returns with The Vineyard, a magnificent story of ambition, heartbreak, and desire set in the 1860s Mexico, Cuba, and Spain - perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Kristin Hannah.Mauro Larrea's fortune, the result of years of hardship and toil,...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Yours and Mine

Debbie Macomber · Harlequin MIRA
Format: Book

wwwDebbieMacombercomCan they get it right the second timenbspSingle mom Joanna Parsons insists that marriage is an experience she doesnt plan to repeat no matter what her eleven-year-old daughter Kristen thinksnbspTanner Lund feels the same way Like Joanna he got divorced after a short...
Read More check catalog
 
 
In perfect time : a novel

Sarah Sundin · Revell,
Format: eBook

Bold, sophisticated, and flirtatious, Army Air Force flight nurse Lt. Kay Jobson collects hearts wherever she flies, leaving men pining in airfields all across Europe. So how can ruggedly handsome C-47 pilot Lt. Roger Cooper be all but immune to her considerable charms? In fact, he seems...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Sea Glass Island

Sherryl Woods · Harlequin MIRA
Format: Book

Under summer skies, New York Times bestselling author Sherryl Woods evokes family, friendship and heartfelt emotionWith her two younger sisters heading for the altar, will Samantha Castle exchange old dreams for new ones? Lately she'd rather be on the North Carolina coast with family...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Shopaholic to the stars : a novel

Sophie Kinsella · The Dial Press
Pages: 479
Format: Hardcover

Read More check catalog