Back Romance | March Newsletter

SelectReads News
Dearreader template
  Romance  
The Love Book
The Love Book

Nina Solomon · Kaylie Jones Books
Format: Book

Named a Pick of the Week for the week of January 2nd by Publishers Weekly A New York Post Required Reading Pick Fans of Sarah Dessen and Mary Kay Andrews will enjoy this grown-up Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants, a story of risk, reward, loss, and love.--Booklist Happy endings abound in this...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Esther: Royal Beauty
Esther: Royal Beauty

Angela Hunt · Bethany House Publishers
Pages: 348
Format: Paperback

New York Times bestselling author Angela Hunt, renowned for her biblical fiction, endows Esther with new life and passion in this dramatic and emotional portrayal.
Read More check catalog
 
 
Swept Away
Swept Away

Robyn Carr · MIRA Books
Pages: 350
Format: Print book

The emotional story of a young woman s journey as she leaves behind all the things she thought she wanted only to discover who she really is. #1 "New York Times" bestselling author Robyn Carr explores the challenges facing women today as they are valued for what s on the outside...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Half Moon Harbor
Half Moon Harbor

Donna Kauffman · Kensington Pub Corp
Pages: 356
Format: Paperback

Bold, brash, Irish--Brodie Monaghan's been breaking hearts ever since he arrived in Maine to rebuild the family business. Still, there's one woman he just can't wow. Grace Maddox claims she's now part owner of Monaghan Shipbuilders, and she has her own dreams for the weathered...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Four Seconds to Lose: A Novel
Four Seconds to Lose: A Novel

K.A. Tucker · Atria Books
Format: Print book

I believe you don't have years, or months, or weeks to impact a person's life. You have seconds. Seconds to win them over, and seconds to lose them. Owning a strip club isn't the fantasy most guys expect it to be. With long hours, a staff with enough issues to keep a psych ward...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Eyes on You: A Novel of Suspense
Eyes on You: A Novel of Suspense

Kate White · Harper
Format: Hardcover

From New York Times bestselling author Kate White comes a riveting psychological suspense in which a media star must battle a malevolent enemy who may be disturbingly close to her.After losing her on-air job two years ago, television host Robin Trainer has fought her way back and now shes...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Mistress: A Novel
The Mistress: A Novel

Danielle Steel · Delacorte Press
Pages: 336
Format: Print book

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER * Incomparable storyteller Danielle Steel illuminates rarely glimpsed precincts of unimaginable wealth and power, where love and freedom are the most dangerous desires of all. Natasha Leonova's beauty saved her life. Discovered on a freezing Moscow street by a Russian...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Bared to You: A Crossfire Novel
Bared to You: A Crossfire Novel

Sylvia Day · Berkley Books
Pages: 338
Format: Print book

THE NEW YORK TIMES AND #1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLERGideon Cross came into my life like lightning in the darkness... He was beautiful and brilliant, jagged and white-hot. I was drawn to him as I'd never been to anything or anyone in my life. I craved his touch like a drug, even knowing it would...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Noble Destiny
Noble Destiny

Katie MacAlister · Sourcebooks Casablanca
Format: Book

Second in the beloved, hilarious Regency series that launched the career of New York Times bestselling author Katie MacAlister. If Dare thinks he can escape his fate... Having weathered the scandal of elopement with an Italian count who subsequently had the bad taste to die, Lady Charlotte...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Island House: A Novel
The Island House: A Novel

Nancy Thayer · Ballantine Books
Pages: 281
Format: Print book

"Soak up the sun with this delightful novel from New York Times bestselling author Nancy Thayer! Every summer since college, twenty-nine-year-old Courtney has traded the familiarity of the Midwest for the allure of Nantucket. Now an established university professor, she finds herself...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Never Too Late
Never Too Late

Robyn Carr · Mira; Reprint edition
Format: Print book

#1 New York Times bestselling author Robyn Carr examines the lives of three sisters as they step beyond the roles of wife, mother, daughter and discover the importance of being a woman first Clare Wilson is starting over. She's had it with her marriage to a charming serial cheater....
Read More check catalog
 
 
Trusting Will: The Camerons of Tide’s Way Series, Book 3
Trusting Will: The Camerons of Tide’s Way Series, Book 3

Skye Taylor · Bell Bridge Books
Format: Print book

Falling in love could break her heart.Brianna Reagans life fell apart when her husband, an Army Ranger, was killed in combat. Now, three years later, she and her young son, Sam, have started a new life in Tides Way. Shes determined to protect herself from more heartache. But then she meets...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Fifty Shades of Grey: Book One of the Fifty Shades Trilogy
Fifty Shades of Grey: Book One of the Fifty Shades Trilogy

E L James · Vintage Books; 1 edition
Format: Print book

MORE THAN 100 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORDWIDENOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTUREWhen literature student Anastasia Steele goes to interview young entrepreneur Christian Grey, she encounters a man who is beautiful, brilliant, and intimidating. The unworldly, innocent Ana is startled to realize she wants...
Read More check catalog
 
 
A Harvest of Hope
A Harvest of Hope

Lauraine Snelling · Bethany House Publishers
Format: Hardcover

Miriam Hastings has her future plans in place...But Trygve Knutson is intent on changing them.Just a few short weeks into her year-long training at the Blessing Hospital, Miriam Hastings is called home to Chicago, where her mother is gravely ill. With siblings to care for, Miriam pleads...
Read More check catalog