Back Audiobooks | June Newsletter

SelectReads News
Simple News Pro
  Audiobooks  
The Mark

Janet Evanovich · Penguin Audio
Format: Audiobook

A stoner, an Instagram model, a Czech oligarch, and a missing unicorn. Nick Fox and Kate O'Hare have their work cut out for them in their weirdest, wildest adventure yet in this latest entry in the New York Times bestselling series by Janet and Peter Evanovich.Straight arrow FBI Agent...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Stay Sexy & Don't Get Murdered: The Definitive How-To Guide

Karen Kilgariff · Macmillan Audio
Format: Audiobook

This program is read by the authors.The highly anticipated first book by Karen Kilgariff and Georgia Hardstark, the voices behind the #1 hit podcast My Favorite Murder!Sharing never-before-heard stories ranging from their struggles with depression, eating disorders, and addiction, Karen...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Pioneers: The Heroic Story of the Settlers Who Brought the American Ideal West

David McCullough · Simon & Schuster Audio
Pages: 416
Format: Audiobook

Pulitzer Prize-winning historian David McCullough rediscovers an important and dramatic chapter in the American story - the settling of the Northwest Territory by dauntless pioneers who overcame incredible hardships to build a community based on ideals that would come to define our country.As...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Road Home

Richard Paul Evans · Simon & Schuster Audio
Pages: 320
Format: Audiobook

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Richard Paul Evans, the dramatic conclusion in the riveting Broken Road trilogy - a powerful redemption story about finding happiness on a pilgrimage across iconic Route 66.Chicago celebrity and pitchman Charles James is supposed to be dead. Everyone...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Latte Factor: Why You Don't Have to be Rich to Live Rich

David Bach · Simon & Schuster Audio
Pages: 304
Format: Audiobook

Discover #1 New York Times bestselling author David Bach's three secrets to financial freedom in an engaging story that will show you that you are richer than you think. Drawing on the author's experiences teaching millions of people around the world to live a rich life, this fast,...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Blessing in Disguise

Danielle Steel · Recorded Books
Format: Audiobook

In Danielle Steel's remarkable new novel, one of her most memorable characters comes to terms with unfinished business and long-buried truths as the mother of three very different daughters with three singular fathers. As a young intern at an art gallery in Paris, Isabelle McAvoy meets...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Tightrope

Amanda Quick · Recorded Books
Format: Audiobook

The New York Times bestselling author of The Other Lady Vanishes sweeps readers back to California in the 1930s in this all-new novel.An ex-trapeze artist walks the tightrope between desire and danger as she is caught up in the mysterious circumstances surrounding the onstage death of an inventor....
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Never Game

Jeffery Deaver · Penguin Audio
Format: Audiobook

From the bestselling and award-winning master of suspense, the first novel in a thrilling new series, introducing Colter Shaw!Colter Shaw is an itinerate "reward-seeker," traveling the country to help police solve crimes and private citizens locate missing persons. When he learns...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Once More We Saw Stars: A Memoir

Jayson Greene · Random House Audio
Format: Audiobook

"A gripping and beautiful book about the power of love in the face of unimaginable loss." --Cheryl StrayedFor readers of The Bright Hour and When Breath Becomes Air, a moving, transcendent memoir of loss and a stunning exploration of marriage in the wake of unimaginable grief.As...
Read More check catalog