Back Romance | November Newsletter

SelectReads News
Simple News Pro
  Romance  
The President's Daughter: A Novel

Mariah Stewart · Ballantine Books
Pages: 400
Format: Mass Market Paperback

From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards.BLOODLINE Dina McDermott is on top of the world. Attractive and independent at thirty, she runs her own business, funded by a generous...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Shattered Secrets

Karen Harper · MIRA
Pages: 392
Format: Mass Market Paperback

www.KarenHarperAuthor.com

Every town has its secrets ...

Returning to Cold Creek, Ohio, is an act of courage for Tess Lockwood. Abducted and held captive as a young girl, she is unable to remember anything about the crime that destroyed her childhood and tore her family...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Life She Wants

Robyn Carr · MIRA Books
Pages: 348
Format: Print book

#1 New York Times bestselling author Robyn Carr brings together a poignant novel with a rich tapestry of characters. A moving story that will leave the reader laughing and crying, as two friends confront their pasts and move towards their futures.

In the aftermath of her financier...

Read More check catalog
 
 
Wired

Julie Garwood · Berkley
Pages: 320
Format: Hardcover

THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

"Once again, Garwood delivers another suspenseful, highly entertaining and romantic story line in Wired." - The Associated Press

A beautiful computer hacker and a bad-boy FBI agent must collaborate - in more ways than one - in the sizzling...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Minding Molly

Leslie Gould · Bethany House Publishers
Pages: 349
Format: Paperback

When Molly Zook's latest attempt to control her fate backfires, will she finally learn to trust God with her life--and with her future groom?
Read More check catalog
 
 
White Rose, Black Forest

Eoin Dempsey · Lake Union Publishing
Pages: 270
Format: Hardcover

In the shadows of World War II, trust becomes the greatest risk of all for two strangers.December 1943. In the years before the rise of Hitler, the Gerber family's summer cottage was filled with laughter. Now, as deep drifts of snow blanket the Black Forest, German dissenter Franka...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Pilgrims: A Novel

Will Elliott · Tor Books
Pages: 437
Format: Hardcover

Eric Albright is a twenty-six-year-old journalist living in London. That is to say he would be a journalist if he got off his backside. But this luckless slacker isn't all bad--he has a soft spot for his sometimes friend Stuart Casey, the homeless old drunk who mostly lives under the railway...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Love Always

Harriet Evans · Gallery Books
Format: Paperback

A compelling and heartrending tale of lost love, family secrets, and those little moments that can change your life forever . . . When Natasha Kapoor returns to her grandparents’ idyllic coastal home for her beloved grandmother’s funeral, her life is at a turning point. She thought...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Award: A Novel

Danielle Steel · Delacorte Press
Pages: 336
Format: Hardcover

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER * Capturing historical events, terrifying moments of danger, tragedy, the price of war, and the invincible spirit of a woman of honor, The Award is a monumental tale from one of our most gifted storytellers - Danielle Steel's finest, most emotionally...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Just Like Heaven

Lacey Baker · St. Martin's Paperbacks; First Edition edition
Format: Paperback

As a successful criminal prosecutor, Preston Cantrell thrives in the hustle and bustle of Baltimore. Much as he loved his grandmother, the cozy streets of his hometown arent enough for him--not when he can make a real difference in the city. To get back to his career, all he needs is a new home...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Wyoming Strong

Diana Palmer · Harlequin HQN
Format: Hardcover

New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author DIANA PALMER returns with a fiery new couple!  Wolf Patterson and Sara Brandon are archenemies from ages ago, but mischievous fate has brought the tall rancher with the pale blue eyes together with the dark-haired beautyon nearby Wyoming...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Wyoming Brave

Diana Palmer · HQN Books
Pages: 301
Format: Print book

The Wyoming men are back! In their quest for true love on the range, are these ranchers bold enough to open their hearts to the women under their protection?

Ren Colter may own an enormous ranch in Wyoming, but he scorns his wealth. He's closed himself off since his fiancée...

Read More check catalog
 
 
The Kashmir Shawl: A Novel

Rosie Thomas · The Overlook Press
Format: Hardcover

Winner of the Romantic Novelists Association Epic Romantic Novel Award. For more than three decades, Rosie Thomas has enthralled readers around the world. Now, in The Kashmir Shawl, her most ambitious book yet, Thomas sweeps through time and place, and her readers will discover in this...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Troublemaker

Linda Howard · William Morrow
Pages: 384
Format: Print book

A thrilling, fast-paced novel of romantic suspense from sensational New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Linda Howard.

For Morgan Yancy, an operative and team leader in a paramilitary group, nothing comes before his job. But when he's ambushed and almost killed, his supervisor...

Read More check catalog
 
 
Promise Canyon LARGE PRINT

Robyn Carr · Doubleday
Pages: 508
Format: Hardcover

After years spent on ranches around Los Angeles, Clay Tahoma is delighted to be Virgin River's new veterinary assistant. THe secluded community's wild beauty tugs at his Navajo roots, and he's been welcomed with open arms by everyone in town -- everyone except Lilly Yazhi. Lilly...
Read More check catalog