Back Large Print | April Newsletter

SelectReads News
Simple News Pro
  Large Print  
All That Glitters

Diana Palmer · Thorndike Press Large Print
Format: Hardcover(Library Binding - Large Print)

In New York Times bestselling author Diana Palmer's fan-favorite tale of unexpected passion, opposites attract when a wealthy mogul falls for his beautiful, secretive employee. When Ivory Keene landed a job at a prestigious fashion house in New York, she could never have anticipated...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Dead in the Water

Denise Swanson · Thorndike Press Large Print
Pages: 413
Format: Hardcover(Library Binding - Large Prin)

The first book in a brand new series featuring New York Times bestselling author Denise Swanson's beloved Scumble River setting and characters, Dead in the Water is a gripping mystery that won't let you go until you've turned the last page. A twister, a kidnapping, and a murder--oh...
Read More check catalog
 
 
A Death in Live Oak: A Jack Swyteck Novel

James Grippando · HarperLuxe
Format: Paperback

From the 2017 winner of the Harper Lee Prize for legal fiction comes a powerful and timely story of race, politics, injustice, and murder as shocking and incendiary as today's headlines. When the body of Jamal Cousin, president of the pre-eminent black fraternity at the Florida's flagship...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Fall from Grace: A Novel

Danielle Steel · Random House Large Print
Pages: 512
Format: Paperback

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Danielle Steel comes the gripping story of a woman who loses everything - her husband, her home, her sense of self and safety, and her freedom. Sydney Wells's perfect life with her wealthy, devoted husband vanishes when he dies suddenly in an accident....
Read More check catalog
 
 
Judgment Road

Centrale Raad van Beroep. · Thorndike Press Large Print
Format: Library Binding

When, against his better judgment, he falls for mysterious bartender Anya Rafferty, Reaper, the ruthless enforcer of the Torpedo Ink motorcycle club, must choose between her and his club when her past is revealed. By a #1 New York Times best-selling author. (romance) . Simultaneous.
Read More check catalog
 
 
The View from Rainshadow Bay

Centrale Raad van Beroep. · Thorndike Press Large Print
Format: eBook

"Prepare to stay up all night with Colleen Coble. Coble's beautiful, emotional prose coupled with her keen sense of pacing, escalating danger, and very real characters place her firmly at the top of the suspense genre. I could not put this book down. " - Allison Brennan, New York...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Wife: A Novel

Alafair Burke · HarperLuxe
Format: Paperback

His ScandalHer SecretFrom New York Times bestselling author Alafair Burke, a stunning domestic thriller in the vein of Behind Closed Doors and The Woman in Cabin 10 - in which a woman must make the impossible choice between defending her husband and saving herself.When Angela met Jason...
Read More check catalog