Back Teens | June Newsletter

SelectReads News
Simple News Pro
  Teens  
Foxglove: La trepidante secuela de Belladonna (Belladonna, 2) (Spanish Edition)

Adalyn Grace - Umbriel
Format: Paperback

En la cautivadora secuela de Belladonna, una gran historia con tintes góticos, Signa y Muerte deberán enfrentarse a un enemigo sobrenatural que tiene la intención de separarlos.Un duque ha sido asesinado. El lord de Thorn Grove ha sido incriminado por ello. Y Destino, el hermano escurridizo...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Throne of Glass 5

Sarah J Maas - Bloomsbury Usa
Format: Print book

The long path to the throne has only just begun for Aelin Galathynius. Loyalties have been broken and bought, friends have been lost and gained, and those who possess magic find themselves at odds with those who don't.With her heart sworn to the warrior-prince by her side, and her fealty...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Wakers

Orson Scott Card - Margaret K. McElderry Books
Format: Hardcover


Read More check catalog
 
 
Run

Kody Keplinger - Scholastic Press
Format: Hardcover

Bo Dickinson is a girl with a wild reputation, a deadbeat dad, and a mama who's not exactly sober most of the time. Everyone in town knows the Dickinsons are a bad lot, but Bo doesn't care what anyone thinks. Agnes Atwood has never gone on a date, never even stayed out past ten, and never...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Riders

Veronica Rossi - Tor Teen
Format: Print book

Riders. A new fantasy adventure from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Veronica Rossi.For eighteen-year-old Gideon Blake, nothing but death can keep him from achieving his goal of becoming a U.S. Army Ranger. As it turns out, it does.Recovering from the accident...
Read More check catalog
 
 
How I Resist: Activism and Hope for a New Generation

TIM FEDERLE - Wednesday Books
Format: Paperback

An all-star collection of essays about activism and hope, edited by bestselling YA authors Tim Federle and Maureen Johnson.Now, more than ever, young people are motivated to make a difference in a world they're bound to inherit. They're ready to stand up and be heard - but with much to shout...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Queen's Assassin

Melissa de la Cruz - G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers
Format: Hardcover

Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Red Queen, this is the first novel in a sweeping YA fantasy-romance duet about a deadly assassin, his mysterious apprentice, and the country they are sworn to protect from #1 NYT bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz.Caledon Holt is the Kingdom...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Sidekicks

Will Kostakis - ?Harlequin Teen; Original edition
Format: Hardcover

Ryan, Harley and Miles are very different people - the swimmer, the rebel and the nerd. All theyve ever had in common is Isaac, their shared best friend.When Isaac dies unexpectedly, the three boys must come to terms with their grief and the impact Isaac had on each of their lives....
Read More check catalog
 
 
Jazz Owls: A Novel of the Zoot Suit Riots

Margarita Engle - Atheneum Books for Young Readers
Format: Hardcover

From the Young People's Poet Laureate Margarita Engle comes a searing novel in verse about the Zoot Suit Riots of 1943.Thousands of young Navy sailors are pouring into Los Angeles on their way to the front lines of World War II. They are teenagers, scared, longing to feel alive before they...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Camelot Betrayal

Kiersten White - Delacorte Press
Format: Hardcover

The second book in a new fantasy trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Kiersten White, exploring the nature of self, the inevitable cost of progress, and, of course, magic and romance and betrayal so epic Queen Guinevere remains the most famous queen who never lived.EVERYTHING...
Read More check catalog