Back Romance | September Newsletter

SelectReads News
Simple News Pro
  Romance  
Any Dream Will Do: A Novel

Debbie Macomber · Ballantine Books
Pages: 310
Format: Book

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER * Debbie Macomber returns with a powerful standalone novel about a woman forced to start her life anew, embarking on the most courageous journey of all - to a place where she learns what love and trust really mean. Shay Benson adored her younger brother, Caden,...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Freedom's Ring

Heidi Chiavaroli · Tyndale House Publishers, Inc.
Pages: 400
Format: Paperback

Boston, 2015Two years after nearly losing her life in the Boston Marathon bombing, Annie David is still far from "Boston strong." Instead she remains isolated and defeated -- plagued by guilt over her niece, crippled in the blast, and by an antique ring alongside a hazy hero's...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Gift: The Amish of Hart County

Shelley Shepard Gray · Avon Inspire
Pages: 272
Format: Paperback

New York Times Bestselling Author Shelley Shepard Gray gifts us with a special Christmas story about love and blessings in this next book in her Amish of Hart County series.The Schwartz family is happy to be spending Christmas on their new farm in Hart County. But when Susanna Schwartz...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Grendel's Guide to Love and War

A. E. Kaplan · Knopf Books for Young Readers
Pages: 320
Format: Library Binding

The Perks of Being a Wallflower meets Revenge of the Nerds in this tale of a teen misfit who seeks to take down the bro next door, but ends up falling for his enemy's sister and uncovering difficult truths about his family in the process. Tom Grendel lives a quiet life - writing in his notebooks,...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Honeysuckle Dreams

Denise Hunter · Thomas Nelson
Pages: 320
Format: Paperback

After Brady Collins' ex-wife dies, he receives devastating news - his nine-month-old son Sam isn't his son at all. And Sam's wealthy maternal grandparents want custody of the child. Brady knows he's in for the fight of his life. But regardless of what any blood test says, Sam is his son,...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The House at Saltwater Point

Colleen Coble · Thomas Nelson
Pages: 352
Format: Hardcover

The dangerous beauty of Lavender Tides is harboring secrets that reach around the world.Ellie Blackmore is making a name for herself as a house flipper. But when her sister Mackenzie disappears, Ellie can't focus on anything but uncovering what happened. Her only clue is the bloodstain...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Impostor's Lure

Carla Neggers · MIRA
Pages: 320
Format: Hardcover

Master of suspense and New York Times bestselling author Carla Neggers delivers an exhilarating page-turner where the disappearance of a federal prosecutor launches the latest high-stakes case for FBI agents Emma Sharpe and Colin Donovan.Newlyweds Emma and Colin are suspicious when prosecutor...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Lost and Found Sisters

Jill Shalvis · William Morrow
Pages: 400
Format: Book

From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes her first women's fiction novel - an unforgettable story of friendship, love, family, and sisterhood - perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Susan Mallery, and Kristan Higgins. They say life can change in an instant ... After...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Miss You

Kate Eberlen · Harper
Pages: 433
Format: Hardcover

-If ever a couple was 'meant to be, ' it's Tess and Gus. This is such a witty, poignant, and uplifting story of two lives crisscrossing over the years, with near miss after near miss. . . . I couldn't put it down. ---Sophie Kinsella A wryly romantic debut novel with echoes of One Day that...
Read More check catalog
 
 
My Once and Future Duke: The Wagers of Sin

Caroline Linden · Avon Books
Pages: 384
Format: Print book

What happens at the infamous Vega Club . . . Sophie Campbell is determined to be mistress of her own fate. Surviving on her skill at cards, she never risks what she can't afford to lose. Yet when the Duke of Ware proposes a scandalous wager that's too extravagant to refuse, she can't resist....
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Nearness of You

Dorothy Garlock · Grand Central Publishing
Pages: 384
Format: Paperback

Hooper's Crossing, New York, 1952. The post-war boom seems a million miles away . . . especially for a sheltered librarian who longs for the adventure and excitement of the big city.New York City. The hustle and bustle. The people and the excitement. It's all Lily Denton dreams...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Need to Know

Fern Michaels · Kensington Publishing Corporation
Pages: 320
Format: Hardcover

The Sisterhood: a group of women from all walks of life bound by friendship and a quest for justice. Armed with vast resources, top-notch expertise, and a loyal network of allies around the globe, the Sisterhood will not rest until every wrong is made right. Through all their missions...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The One I've Waited For

Mary B Morison · Dafina
Pages: 292
Format: Book

In New York Times bestselling author Mary B. Morrison's unforgettable series, the fiercely sexy Crystal women bring ultimate drama and shattering choices home with a vengeance . . . Now that she's happily married-for-security, there's nothing Mercedes Crystal won't do to hold...
Read More check catalog
 
 
A Perfect Obsession

Heather Graham · MIRA
Pages: 333
Format: Hardcover

Perfect suspense from New York Times bestselling author Heather Graham! The latest book in her New York Confidential series. Someone is murdering beautiful young women in the New York area and displaying them in mausoleums and underground tombs. The FBI is handling the case, with Special...
Read More check catalog