Back | March Newsletter

SelectReads News
Simple News Pro
  Teens  
Moment of Truth

Kasie West · HarperTeen
Pages: 352
Format: Hardcover

Beloved author Kasie West once again delivers a witty, lighthearted romance that will charm her legions of fans and is perfect for readers of Jenny Han and Huntley Fitzpatrick.At sixteen, Hadley Moore knows exactly who she is - a swimmer who will earn a scholarship to college. Totally worth...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Imagine Me

Tahereh Mafi · HarperCollins
Pages: 352
Format: Hardcover

The explosive finale to the New York Times and USA Today bestselling Shatter Me series.Juliette Ferrars. Ella Sommers. Which is the truth and which is the lie? Now that Ella knows who Juliette is and what she was created for, things have only become more complicated. As she struggles to understand...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Dog Diaries: Mission Impawsible: A Middle School Story

James Patterson · jimmy patterson
Pages: 208
Format: Hardcover

Grab your sunglasses and apply sunscreen, because summer is here and Junior is getting his very own doggy vacation! It's me, Junior, back again with another TAIL-WAGGING tale of mischief-making! I'll tell you all about the FUR-RAISING time I had when my pet humans went on a trip...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Warrior's Curse

Jennifer A. Nielsen · Scholastic Press
Pages: 368
Format: Hardcover

The stunning third book in Jennifer A. Nielsen's New York Times bestselling Traitor's Game series!Simon and Kestra are hurtling down paths ever farther from each other as the battle for control of Antora rages.Simon, newly king of the Halderians, is pressed on all sides by royal...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Chain of Gold

Cassandra Clare · Margaret K. McElderry Books
Pages: 544
Format: Hardcover

From #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Cassandra Clare comes the first novel in a brand-new trilogy that stars the Shadowhunters of Edwardian London. Chain of Gold is a Shadowhunters novel.Welcome to Edwardian London, a time of electric lights and long shadows, the celebration...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Kingdom of Back

Marie Lu
Format: Hardcover


Read More check catalog
 
 
The Killing Fog

Jeff Wheeler · 47North
Pages: 411
Format: Paperback

The Wall Street Journal bestselling author of the Kingfountain series conjures an epic, adventurous world of ancient myth and magic as a young woman's battle with infinite evil begins.Survivor of a combat school, the orphaned Bingmei belongs to a band of mercenaries employed by a local...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Dragon Hoops

Gene Luen Yang · First Second
Pages: 448
Format: Hardcover

In his latest graphic novel, Dragon Hoops, New York Times bestselling author Gene Luen Yang turns the spotlight on his life, his family, and the high school where he teaches.Gene understands stories -- comic book stories, in particular. Big action. Bigger thrills. And the hero always wins.But...
Read More check catalog