Back | March Newsletter

SelectReads News
Simple News Pro
  Romance  
After Sundown

Linda Howard · Avon
Pages: 384
Format: Hardcover

From New York Times bestselling authors Linda Howard and Linda Jones, danger unites two guarded hearts as they struggle for survival... Sela Gordon, shy owner of a Tennessee general store, prefers solitude. If anyone can chip away at her protective shell it's the handsome, mysterious,...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Moonglow Sisters: A Novel

Lori Wilde · William Morrow Paperbacks
Pages: 400
Format: Paperback

If you love Jill Shalvis or Susan Mallery, you won't want to miss this newest novel by New York Times bestselling author Lori Wilde, about three sisters, one small town, a wedding, and the summer that changes everything. Welcome to Moonglow Cove, Texas, a place where your neighbors...
Read More check catalog
 
 
If I Never Met You: A Novel

Mhairi McFarlane · William Morrow Paperbacks
Pages: 400
Format: Paperback

Internationally bestselling author Mhairi McFarlane returns with another heartful romantic comedy perfect for fans of Josie Silver, Sophie Kinsella, or Sally Thorne.If faking love is this easy... how do you know when it's real? When her partner of over a decade suddenly ends things,...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Lethal Game

Christine Feehan · Berkley
Pages: 448
Format: Hardcover

The sparks of unexpected passion ignite in this electrifying GhostWalker novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan.

When Malichai Fortunes attacks a problem, he does it full force - a habit that earns the GhostWalker a painful injury and a forced vacation...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Wind River Undercover

Lindsay McKenna · Zebra
Pages: 384
Format: Mass Market Paperback

The new novel from the bestselling author of Wind River Danger. Hide in plain sight. For native Guatemalan Ana Navarro, nothing is more satisfying than capturing drug traffickers for the U.S. DEA. Her career has always been her focus, but just as she's beginning to yearn for something...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Kissing Game

Harte, Marie · SOURCEBOOKS INC

New from bestselling author Marie Harte. This Valentine's Day romance is sweeter than candy hearts and hotter than stolen kisses.
Read More check catalog
 
 
Undercover Bromance

Lyssa Kay Adams · Berkley
Pages: 352
Format: Paperback

Braden Mack thinks reading romance novels makes him an expert in love, but he'll soon discover that real life is better than fiction. Liv Papandreas has a dream job as a sous chef at Nashville's hottest restaurant. Too bad the celebrity chef owner is less than charming behind kitchen...
Read More check catalog