Back | June Newsletter

SelectReads News
Simple News Pro
  New Fiction  
The Beach House: Coming Home: A Novel

Georgia Bockoven · William Morrow Paperbacks
Pages: 352
Format: Paperback

Bestselling author Georgia Bockoven is at her powerful and emotional peak in this novel perfect for fans of Nancy Thayer and Elin Hilderbrand.Unlock the door to the beach house ... a place where life slows down, people come together, and love is the strongest force of all.After you've...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Goodnight from London: A Novel

Jennifer Robson · William Morrow & Company
Pages: 384
Format: Print book

From USA Today bestselling author Jennifer Robson - author of Moonlight Over Paris and Somewhere in France - comes a lush historical novel that tells the fascinating story of Ruby Sutton, an ambitious American journalist who moves to London in 1940 to report on the Second World War, and to start...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Price of Duty: A Novel

DALE BROWN · William Morrow
Pages: 440
Format: Hardcover

The U.S. and its Western allies come under a diabolical Russian cyber warfare attack in this action-packed military techno-thriller from New York Times bestselling master Dale Brown.In a top-secret location deep in the Ural Mountains, Russian President Gennadiy Gryzlov has built his nation's...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Miss You

Kate Eberlen · Harper
Pages: 433
Format: Hardcover

-If ever a couple was 'meant to be, ' it's Tess and Gus. This is such a witty, poignant, and uplifting story of two lives crisscrossing over the years, with near miss after near miss. . . . I couldn't put it down. ---Sophie Kinsella A wryly romantic debut novel with echoes of One Day that...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Dragon Teeth

MICHAEL CRICHTON · Harper
Pages: 304
Format: Hardcover

Michael Crichton, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Jurassic Park, returns to the world of paleontology in this recently discovered novel - a thrilling adventure set in the Wild West during the golden age of fossil hunting.The year is 1876. Warring Indian tribes still populate...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Frozen Hours: A Novel of the Korean War

JEFF SHAARA · BALLANTINE
Pages: 400
Format: Print book

The master of military historical fiction turns his discerning eye to the Korean War in this riveting new novel, which tells the dramatic story of the Americans and the Chinese who squared off in one of the deadliest campaigns in the annals of combat: the Battle of Chosin Reservoir, also...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Rich People Problems: A Novel

KEVIN KWAN · Doubleday
Pages: 416
Format: Hardcover

Kevin Kwan, bestselling author of Crazy Rich Asians and China Rich Girlfriend, is back with an uproarious new novel of a family riven by fortune, an ex-wife driven psychotic with jealousy, a battle royal fought through couture gown sabotage, and the heir to one of Asia's greatest fortunes...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Light We Lost

Jill Santopolo · G. P. Putnam's Sons
Pages: 336
Format: Print book

He was the first person to inspire her, to move her, to truly understand her. Was he meant to be the last? "Extraordinary . . . An emotional roller coaster." - Delia Ephron Lucy is faced with a life-altering choice. But before she can make her decision, she must start her story...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Firstborn: A Progeny Novel

Tosca Moon Lee · Howard Books
Pages: 336
Format: Print book

From New York Times bestselling author Tosca Lee comes the much-anticipated, high-speed sequel to The Progeny.Face-to-face with her past, Audra Ellison now knows the secret she gave up everything - including her memory - to protect. A secret made vulnerable by her rediscovery, and so powerful...
Read More check catalog