Back Romance | June Newsletter

SelectReads News
Simple News Pro
  Romance  
Stay with Me Forever

Farrah Rochon · Harlequin Kimani
Format: Print book

When passion is the perfect storm Successful career woman Paxton Jones has come a long way from her dirt-poor roots - and the girl with an unrequited crush on high school football star Sawyer Robertson. Gauthier's privileged golden boy was way out of her league ... until one passion-filled...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Love's Faithful Promise

Susan Anne Mason · Bethany House
Pages: 390
Format: Print book

A Stirring Story of Love and Faith and America's Great PromiseWhen her mother suffers a stroke, medical student Deirdre O'Leary makes the difficult choice to put her career on hold to care for her. Dr. Matthew Clayborne is renowned for his amazing results with patients, but when Deirdre...
Read More check catalog
 
 
A Touch of Scarlet

Renee Ryan · Waterfall Press

Never was there a more charmed debutante than the impeccable Elizabeth St. James. Her sterling reputation makes her a favored guest in the most exclusive homes in New York City. But behind the gilded curtain of turn-of-the-century society, Elizabeth despises being her mother's perfect...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Mail-Order Christmas Baby

Sherri Shackelford · Love Inspired Historicals
Pages: 288
Format: Mass Market Paperback

The Rancher's Special Delivery The "package" is addressed to him, but rancher Sterling Blackwell certainly didn't order a baby! More scandalous still, he and the town's pretty teacher are named as parents. With gossip running wild, only a marriage of convenience can protect...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Sheikh's Baby Scandal

Carol Marinelli · Harlequin
Pages: 224
Format: Mass Market Paperback

Pregnant ... by the playboy sheikh! Playboy sheikh Kedah of Zazinia has loved every minute he's spent earning his outrageous reputation! But about to claim the throne, and with a list of prospective brides being prepared, Kedah knows he must soon accept his royal duty ... A scorching...
Read More check catalog
 
 
White Tiger: Shifters Unbound

Jennifer Ashley · Berkley Books
Pages: 320
Format: Paperback

"With her patented page-singeing sensuality" (BOOKLIST ) , the New York Times bestselling author of Mate Bond returns to the primal and passionate world of her Shifters Unbound series as a woman is lured into the shadows of a dangerous manhunt...Wanted and on the run... For twenty...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Texas Rancher's New Family

Allie Pleiter · Love Inspired
Pages: 224
Format: Mass Market Paperback

A Match Made in Texas Tess Buckton returns to the Blue Thorn Ranch from Australia, badly needing Texas comfort. But the Outback follows her home when celebrity Aussie horse trainer Cooper Pine rents the ranch next door. The other Buckton siblings are worried Cooper's high profile will...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Just Kiss Me

Rachel Gibson · Avon Books
Pages: 368
Format: Print book

New York Times bestselling author Rachel Gibson returns with this dazzling love story filled with sizzle, sass, and just a bit of southern charm . . ."Hello, Ms. Vivian . . . it's been a long time."And with those words, Vivian Leigh Rochet nearly melted. It's been years since...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Billionaire's Ruthless Affair

Miranda Lee · Harlequin
Pages: 224
Format: Print book

To-do list of a billionaire playboy's secretary: 1. Filing: ensure all ex-girlfriends are kept safely out of sight. 2. Expenses: all jewelry must be received one week from termination of relationship. 3. Diary management: there must be no clashes in his heavy dating schedule. When Harriet...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Rough Rider

B.J. Daniels · Harlequin Intrigue
Pages: 256
Format: Mass Market Paperback

"B.J. Daniels is at the top of her game ... the perfect blend of hot romance and thrilling suspense." - New York Times bestselling author Allison Brennan He was sure he could handle one petite PI with an attitude - but he'll need her help to solve the secret of his missing...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Margherita's Notebook: A Novel of Temptation

Elisabetta Flumeri · Washington Square Pr
Pages: 320
Format: Print book

Escape to the winding cobblestone streets and rolling hills of Tuscany in this delicious, romantic, and charming tale of irresistible attraction and dreams fulfilled, complete with mouthwatering authentic Italian recipes - perfect for fans of Chocolat and Under the Tuscan Sun.Margherita...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Groom Wore Plaid: Highland Weddings

Gayle Callen · Avon Books
Pages: 384
Format: Print book

Falling in love means tempting fate in this passionate new novel in USA Today bestselling author Gayle Callen's Highland Weddings seriesMaggie McCallum's dreams about her new fiancé aren't the romantic sort. It's not just that she was bartered to Owen Duff like a piece...
Read More check catalog
 
 
A Dangerous Engagement

Melanie Dickerson · Waterfall Press
Pages: 304
Format: Paperback

Just as merchant's daughter Felicity Mayson is spurned once again because of her meager dowry, she receives an unexpected invitation to Lady Blackstone's country home. Being introduced to the wealthy Oliver Ratley is an admitted delight, as is his rather heedless yet inviting proposal...
Read More check catalog
 
 
His Amish Teacher

Patricia Davids · Love Inspired
Pages: 224
Format: Print book

The Teacher's Choice For Lillian Keim, instructing children in her one-room schoolhouse is as close to being a mother as she'll ever get. Lillian has a calling to be a teacher, and she won't give it up to marry. But her plans - and her heart - are at risk when she begins to feel...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Their Amish Reunion

Lenora Worth · Love Inspired
Pages: 224
Format: Mass Market Paperback

Return to Lancaster County Love blooms in the Amish Seasons seriesWidowed single mother Ava Jane Graber can't believe her eyes. Her first love is back in Lancaster County. Years ago, Jeremiah did the unthinkable: left the Amish - and her - for the Navy SEALs. Now the prodigal hero wants...
Read More check catalog