Back Christian Fiction | December Newsletter

SelectReads News
Simple News Pro
  Christian Fiction  
Come Down Somewhere

JENNIFER L WRIGHT - Tyndale House Publishers
Format: Kindle Edition

For fans of WWII fiction comes a powerful novel by Jennifer L. Wright about two young women coming of age during the Trinity nuclear bomb test in 1945.Sixteen-year-old Olive Alexander has lived on a ranch in the Jornada del Muerto region of southern New Mexico her entire life. But when...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Happily Ever Amish (The Amish of Apple Creek Book 1)

SHELLEY SHEPARD GRAY - Kensington Books
Format: Kindle Edition

Combining the appeal of a small-town Amish setting and favorite romance tropes, New York Times bestselling author Shelley Shepard Gray - one of the most beloved voices in inspirational romance - presents the first in a heart-warming new series perfect for fans of Beverly Lewis, Suzanne...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Inventions of the Heart

Mary Connealy
Format: Paperback

Her heart seeks safety. But will trouble find her even here?After her sister's marriage, Michelle Stiles is left hiding at Two Harts Ranch with the handsome but stubborn Zane Hart. She's managed to stay one step ahead of her stepfather and his devious plans, but if he finds her,...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Orchard

BEVERLY LEWIS - Bethany House Publishers
Format: Paperback

"She realized there was peace right here in the midst of this heavenly sort of place, despite the unpredictable storm churning around her family."For generations, Ellie Hostetler's family has tended their Lancaster County orchard, a tradition her twin brother, Evan, will someday...
Read More check catalog
 
 
To Win a Prince

Toni Shiloh - Bethany House Publishers
Format: Kindle Edition

"Shiloh has penned yet another adorable and charming royal romance!"--MELISSA FERGUSON, bestselling author of Meet Me in the MarginsCan she stop herself from falling before she's too far gone?As a fashion aficionado and best friend of the queen of the African island country...
Read More check catalog