Back Large Print | February Newsletter

SelectReads News
Simple News Pro
  Large Print  
Elevation

Rechtbank Midden-Nederland. · Thorndike Press Large Print
Format: Large Print

Set in the fictional town of Castle Rock, Maine The latest from legendary master storyteller Stephen King, a riveting, extraordinarily eerie, and moving story about a man whose mysterious affliction brings a small town together - a timely, upbeat tale about finding common ground despite...
Read More check catalog
 
 
A Legacy of Spies - Large Print: A Novel

John le Carr√© · Random House Large Print
Pages: 385
Format: Paperback

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERThe undisputed master returns with a riveting new book - his first Smiley novel in more than twenty-five years Peter Guillam, staunch colleague and disciple of George Smiley of the British Secret Service, otherwise known as the Circus, is living out his old age on the family...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Deep Freeze

Hoge Raad. · Thorndike Press Large Print
Format: Library Binding

Class reunions: a time for memories--good, bad, and, as Virgil Flowers is about to find out, deadly--in the thrilling new novel in the #1 New York Times-bestselling series Virgil knows the town of Trippton, Minnesota, a little too well. A few years back, he investigated the corrupt - and as it turned...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Finders Keepers

Stephen King · Thorndike Press Large Print
Pages: 635
Format: Large Print Hardcover

A New York Times Bestselling Author John Rothstein is an iconic author who created Jimmy Gold, but he hasn?t published a new novel in years. Morris Bellamy is livid, not just because Rothstein has stopped providing books, but because the nonconformist Gold has sold out for a career in advertising....
Read More check catalog
 
 
Depraved Heart LP: A Scarpetta Novel

Patricia Daniels Cornwell · HarperLuxe, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers
Pages: 626
Format: Large print book

Patricia Cornwell delivers the newest engrossing thriller in her high-stakes series starring medical examiner Dr. Kay Scarpetta.Depraved Heart: "Void of social duty and fatally bent on mischief." - Mayes v. People, 806 III. 306 (1883) Dr. Kay Scarpetta is working a suspicious...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Blood & Beauty

Sarah Dunant · Thorndike Press; Lrg edition
Format: Hardcover

HARD COVER
Read More check catalog
 
 
Love and Ruin: A Novel

Paula McLain · Random House Large Print
Pages: 563
Format: Paperback

The bestselling author of The Paris Wife returns to the subject of Ernest Hemingway in a novel about his passionate, stormy marriage to Martha Gellhorn - a fiercely independent, ambitious young woman who would become one of the greatest war correspondents of the twentieth century In 1937,...
Read More check catalog
 
 
My Grandmother Asked Me To Tell You Shes Sorry

Fredrik Backman · Thorndike Press Large Print
Pages: 594
Format: Large Print Hardcover

The #1 internationally bestselling author of A Man Called Ove is "firmly in league with Roald Dahl and Neil Gaiman" (Kirkus Reviews) in this "whimsical" (Publishers Weekly) novel about a young girl whose grandmother leaves behind a series of letters, sending her on a journey...
Read More check catalog
 
 
At the Water's Edge: A Novel

Sara Gruen · Random House Large Print
Pages: 496
Format: Paperback

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERIn this thrilling new novel from the author of Water for Elephants, Sara Gruen again demonstrates her talent for creating spellbinding period pieces. At the Water's Edge is a gripping and poignant love story about a privileged young woman's awakening as she experiences...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Look Alive Twenty-Five: A Stephanie Plum Novel

Janet Evanovich · Random House Large Print
Pages: 512
Format: Large Print

Stephanie Plum faces the toughest puzzle of her career in the twenty-fifth entry in Janet Evanovich's #1 New York Times-bestselling series. There's nothing like a good deli, and the Red River Deli in Trenton is one of the best. World-famous for its pastrami, cole slaw, and for its disappearing...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Napoleon's Last Island

Thomas Keneally · Thorndike Press Large Print
Format: Large print book

From the bestselling author of Schindler's List and The Daughters of Mars, a new historical novel set on the remote island of Saint Helena about the remarkable friendship between a young woman and one of history's most intriguing figures, Napoleon Bonaparte, during the final years of his life...
Read More check catalog
 
 
I'll Be Your Blue Sky: A Novel

Marisa de los Santos · HarperLuxe
Format: Paperback

The New York Times bestselling author revisits the characters from her beloved novels Love Walked In and Belong to Me in this captivating, beautifully written drama involving family, friendship, secrets, sacrifice, courage, and true love for fans of Jojo Moyes, Elin Hilderbrand, and Nancy...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Behold the Dreamers

Imbolo Mbue · Thorndike Press Large Print
Pages: 591
Format: Large print book

A compulsively readable debut novel about marriage, immigration, class, race, and the trapdoors in the American Dream - the unforgettable story of a young Cameroonian couple making a new life in New York just as the Great Recession upends the economyJende Jonga, a Cameroonian immigrant...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Home Sweet Murder: True-Crime Thrillers

College van Beroep voor het bedrijfsleven. · Thorndike Press Large Print
Pages: 363
Format: Library Binding

This item is Non-Returnable.
Read More check catalog