Back Romance | May Newsletter

SelectReads News
Simple News Pro
  Romance  
A Seaside Christmas

Sherryl Woods · Harlequin MIRA
Pages: 280
Format: Hardcover

#1 New York Times bestselling author Sherryl Woods takes you back to Chesapeake Shores for another heartwarming holiday season



As the only child of a single mom, Jenny Collins wanted nothing more than to be part of a large, rambunctious family like the O'Briens....
Read More check catalog
 
 
Ayesha At Last

Uzma Jalaluddin · Berkley
Pages: 368
Format: Paperback

As seen on The Today Show! One of the best summer romance picks!A modern-day Muslim Pride and Prejudice for a new generation of love.Ayesha Shamsi has a lot going on. Her dreams of being a poet have been set aside for a teaching job so she can pay off her debts to her wealthy uncle. She lives...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Dangerous Minds: A Knight and Moon Novel

JANET EVANOVICH · Bantam
Pages: 320
Format: Hardcover

The irrepressibly charming duo of Emerson Knight and Riley Moon returns in another gripping mystery by #1 New York Times bestselling author Janet Evanovich.

Buddhist monk Wayan Bagus lost his island of solitude and wants to get it back. The island was about two hundred miles...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Broken Bayou

Rhonda R Dennis · Atchafalaya Publishing LLC
Pages: 280
Format: Paperback

After the tragic and untimely death of her parents, Cheyenne Douglas hopes to escape overwhelming depression by fleeing Oklahoma and relocating to a small Louisiana town. In an attempt to help Cheyenne start fresh, a charming professor, Cal Gage, eases the transition by introducing her to the area....
Read More check catalog
 
 
Second Chance with the Billionaire

Maynard Janice
Format:  Print book : English

Its a steamy reunion between a single mom and the billionaire who got away, from USA TODAY bestselling author Janice Maynard  Former ski champion Conor Kavanagh enjoys a challenge. And hes encountered no challenge more arousing than Ellie Porter. Once, she broke his heart. Now that shes...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Shelter in Place

Nora Roberts · Brilliance Audio
Format: eBook

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts comes Shelter in Place -- a powerful tale of heart, heroism . . . and propulsive suspense.It was a typical evening at a mall outside Portland, Maine. Three teenage friends waited for the movie to start. A boy flirted with the girl selling...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Sapphires Are an Earl's Best Friend

Shana Galen · Sourcebooks Casablanca

She Wants Him...She Wants Him Not... Lily Dawson, dubbed the Countess of Charm by the Prince Regent himself, plays the role of the courtesan flawlessly while her real purpose is spying in the service of the Crown. Her mission now is to seduce a duke to test his true loyalties. She'll...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Dark Water Rising

Sharon Sala · MIRA
Pages: 384
Format: Hardcover

Sam and Haley Quaid buried their ten-year-old-son and then ended their marriage all in one week. It wasn't a volatile divorce, but three years later, except for trading Christmas cards, Sam and Haley have completely lost touch ... until a dramatic weather report sets their paths on a collision...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Chasing Lady Amelia: Keeping Up with the Cavendishes

Maya Rodale · Avon Books
Pages: 384
Format: Print book

In the second novel of Maya Rodale's enchanting Keeping Up with the Cavendishes series, an American heiress finds her reputation - and heart - in danger when she travels to London and meets a wickedly tempting rake

Terribly Improper

Lady Amelia is fed up with being a proper...

Read More check catalog
 
 
Owning Violet: A Novel

Monica Murphy · Bantam
Pages: 400
Format: Paperback

New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy begins a sexy new contemporary romance series - perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Emma Chase - that introduces three sisters born to wealth, raised to succeed, ready to love, destined to make waves. I've moved through life doing...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Rescued by the Firefighter

Gail Gaymer Martin · Love Inspired
Format: Paperback

A Fresh Start  Paula Reynolds is looking for a new job, a new home, a new everything—except for love. Determined not to repeat old mistakes, she's staying away from romance. She never counted on falling for handsome firefighter Clint Donatelli. Clint is used to saving...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Lawman with a Cause

Delores Fossen · Harlequin Intrigue
Pages: 256
Format: Mass Market Paperback

Her life depends on his protectionHis heart depends on her survivalSheriff Egan McCall hasn't forgiven Jordan Gentry for her role in the death of his fiancée. But when Jordan is attacked, Egan comes to her rescue and discovers a serial killer is targeting recipients of his late fiancée's...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Take Me, Cowboy

Maisey Yates · Harlequin
Pages: 208
Format: Print book

This sexy rancher is her best friend ... but can he be more? Only from USA TODAY bestselling author Maisey Yates! She's just one of the boys, but with a new business in Copper Ridge, Anna Brown needs to change that. Her brothers bet she can't land a date for a fancy charity event....
Read More check catalog
 
 
Moonlight Raider

Amanda Scott · Forever
Format: Book

A MAN OF HIS WORD Border lord Walter Scott of Rankilburn grief-stricken after burying his father goes to the forest seeking solace Instead he finds a half-naked young lady fleeing pursuit Wat offers his protection but honor demands that he return the golden-eyed beauty to her rightful husband-even...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Girl Who Came Home: A Novel of the Titanic

Hazel Gaynor · William Morrow Paperbacks; First Edition edition
Format: Audiobook

Inspired by true events, the New York Times bestselling novel The Girl Who Came Home is the poignant story of a group of Irish emigrants aboard RMS Titanic—a seamless blend of fact and fiction that explores the tragedys impact and its lasting repercussions on survivors and their descendants.Ireland,...
Read More check catalog