Back Romance | September Newsletter

SelectReads News
Simple News Pro
  Romance  
The Love Book

Nina Solomon · Kaylie Jones Books
Format: Book

Named a Pick of the Week for the week of January 2nd by Publishers Weekly A New York Post Required Reading Pick Fans of Sarah Dessen and Mary Kay Andrews will enjoy this grown-up Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants, a story of risk, reward, loss, and love.--Booklist Happy endings abound in this...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Christmas in Silver Springs

Brenda Novak · MIRA
Pages: 368
Format: Hardcover

Come home to Silver Springs for the holidays, where broken hearts learn to love again ... together.

So much for forever. When Harper Devlin's rock star husband ditches her on his way to the top, she takes her two daughters to her sister's place in Silver Springs for the holidays,...
Read More check catalog
 
 
A Seaside Christmas

Sherryl Woods · Harlequin MIRA
Pages: 280
Format: Hardcover

#1 New York Times bestselling author Sherryl Woods takes you back to Chesapeake Shores for another heartwarming holiday season



As the only child of a single mom, Jenny Collins wanted nothing more than to be part of a large, rambunctious family like the O'Briens....
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Gown: A Novel of the Royal Wedding

Jennifer Robson · William Morrow
Pages: 400
Format: Hardcover

From the internationally bestselling author of Somewhere in France comes an enthralling historical novel about one of the most famous wedding dresses of the twentieth century - Queen Elizabeth's wedding gown - and the fascinating women who made it.

"Millions will welcome...

Read More check catalog
 
 
Merely a Marriage

JO BEVERLEY · Berkley
Pages: 384
Format: Mass Market Paperback

The New York Times bestselling author of The Viscount Needs a Wife returns with another roguishly delicious Regency romance...

As England mourns the death of Princess Charlotte, Lady Ariana Boxstall has another succession in mind. Her brother, Norris, is a strapping...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Christmas Spirits on Tradd Street

Karen White · Berkley
Pages: 384
Format: Hardcover

The Christmas spirit is overtaking Tradd Street with a vengeance in this festive new novel in the New York Times bestselling series by Karen White.

Melanie Trenholm should be anticipating Christmas with nothing but joy - after all, it's only the second Christmas she and her husband,...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Someone Like You: A Novel

Karen Kingsbury · Atria Books
Pages: 384
Format: Hardcover

Science raises questions only love can answer in this moving and thought-provoking novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author of the "heart-tugging and emotional" (Romantic Times Book Reviews) Baxter Family books. One frozen embryo. Two families with life-long secrets....
Read More check catalog
 
 
Scot Under the Covers: The Wild Wicked Highlanders

Suzanne Enoch · St. Martin's Paperbacks
Pages: 320
Format: Mass Market Paperback

When a resourceful English lady and a hot-blooded Highlander join forces to trick a scoundrel, every rule will be broken! Miranda Harris is known for her charm, wit, and ability to solve any problem she encounters. But when her brother lands neck-deep in gambling debt to a crafty villain...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Smooth-Talking Cowboy

Maisey Yates · HQN
Pages: 512
Format: Mass Market Paperback

Welcome to Gold Valley, Oregon, where a rough-and-tumble rancher and the girl next door are about to learn that opposites attractOlivia Logan has a plan: win back her ex by making him see what he's missing. But first she needs to find a man who's willing to play along. With his laid-back...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Marry in Haste

Anne Gracie · Berkley
Pages: 320
Format: Mass Market Paperback

From the award-winning author of The Summer Bride comes the first in a charming new historical romance series where marriages of convenience turn into true love matches.

Major Calbourne Rutherford returns to England on the trail of an assassin, only to find he's become...

Read More check catalog