Back | July Newsletter

SelectReads News
Simple News Pro
  Romance Books  
The Day of the Duchess: Scandal & Scoundrel, Book III

Sarah Maclean · Avon
Pages: 384
Format: Mass Market Paperback

The one woman he will never forget ... Malcolm Bevingstoke, Duke of Haven, has lived the last three years in self-imposed solitude, paying the price for a mistake he can never reverse and a love he lost forever. The dukedom does not wait, however, and Haven requires an heir, which means...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Beach at Painter's Cove: A Novel

Shelley Noble · William Morrow & Company
Pages: 432
Format: Print book

From the New York Times bestselling author of Whisper Beach comes another heartwarming story of four generations of women who reunite in their crumbling family mansion by the sea for a dramatic summer filled with love, family, secrets and sisterhood.The Whitaker family's Connecticut...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Love with a Scottish Outlaw: Highland Weddings

GAYLE CALLEN · Avon
Pages: 384
Format: Mass Market Paperback

Love is worth any risk in this seductive finale of USA Today Bestselling Author Gayle Callen's Highland Wedding series ... The last thing clan chief Duncan Carlyle expects to encounter in the rain-soaked highlands was Catriona Duff, daughter of the corrupt earl responsible for the price...
Read More check catalog
 
 
A Most Unlikely Duke: Diamonds in the Rough

SOPHIE BARNES · Avon
Pages: 384
Format: Mass Market Paperback

He never thought he'd become a duke, or that the secrets of his past would cost him his greatest love... Raphe Matthews hasn't stepped foot in polite circles since a tragedy left his once-noble family impoverished and in debt. The bare-knuckle boxer has spent the last fifteen years...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Lost and Found Sisters

JILL SHALVIS · William Morrow
Pages: 400
Format: Hardcover

From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes her first women's fiction novel - an unforgettable story of friendship, love, family, and sisterhood - perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Susan Mallery, and Kristan Higgins.They say life can change in an instant ... After losing...
Read More check catalog
 
 
A French Wedding: A Novel

Hannah Tunnicliffe · Doubleday
Pages: 320
Format: Print book

A French Wedding is a delicious novel about six college friends reuniting on the coast of Brittany to celebrate one of their own's fortieth birthday. With sumptuous food and plenty of wine, the table is set for tricky romantic entanglements, fiery outbursts, and a range of secrets....
Read More check catalog
 
 
Three Weeks with a Princess

VANESSA KELLY · Zebra
Pages: 352
Format: Mass Market Paperback

In Vanessa Kelly's captivating series, three young women are descended from royalty--in the most improper way. But that doesn't stop them from pursuing lives rich in adventure. . .Lia Kincaid, illegitimate daughter of the Duke of York, comes from a long line of notorious women. Raised...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Highland Commander

AMY JARECKI · Forever
Pages: 384
Format: Mass Market Paperback

Read More check catalog
 
 
Run to Ground

Katie Ruggle · Sourcebooks Casablanca
Pages: 400
Format: Print book

First in Katie Ruggle's thrilling new Rocky Mountain K9 Unit series.He lost his mentor.He lost his K9 partner.He almost lost his will to live.But when a killer obsessed with revenge targets a beautiful woman on the run, Theo and his new K9 companion will do whatever it takes to save...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Beach House for Rent

MARY ALICE MONROE · GALLERY Books
Pages: 384
Format: Print book

Mary Alice Monroe, New York Times bestselling author of the Lowcountry Summer series, returns to her beloved Beach House series with the highly anticipated follow-up to Beach House Memories and The Beach House!
Read More check catalog