Back All Fiction | June Newsletter

SelectReads News
Simple News Pro
  All Fiction  
Razed

Shiloh Walker · Berkley

Tattoo artist Keelie Jessup can handle that someone else has claimed the man of her dreams. She’s just not pleased with her remaining options… Keelie doesn’t believe in the “perfect man.” But the men who are worth the trouble are usually taken—like...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Proposal at Siesta Key: Amish Brides of Pinecraft, Book Two

Shelley Shepard Gray · Avon Inspire
Format: Print book

A young Amish woman, yearning for freedom, crosses paths with a handsome Mennonite celebrity in a deeply moving tale of friendship and self-discovery - the second installment in the unforgettable New York Times bestselling author's new Amish Brides of Pinecraft series.Penny Troyer rarely...
Read More check catalog
 
 
A Night in the Prince's Bed

Chantelle Shaw · Harlequin
Format: Book

Actions speak louder than words Beautiful Mina Hart has overcome her hearing impairment to become a leading theater actress. But one stolen night with a gorgeous stranger turns into headline news when it's revealed he is the prince of Storvhal. Devastated when he accuses her of using...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Her Maverick M.D.

Teresa Southwick · Harlequin
Pages: 224
Format: Print book

WARNING: THIS DOC MAY CAUSE SWOONING! Rust Creek Ramblings I'm sure you've heard there is a new doctor in town. Sexy Jon Clifton looks more cowboy than pediatrician, he's good with kids and dogs, and what we all want to know is: Why is this man still single? Though there are plenty...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Secret His Mistress Carried

Lynne Graham · Harlequin
Format: Print book

Hiding from the Greek?  The ink is barely dry on Giorgios Letsoss divorce papers, but theres only one thing on this unstoppable Greeks mind finding Billie Smith, his mistress before his marriage. But the sweet, pliable woman he once knew slams the door in his face!  Billie fought hard...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Perfect Witness: A Novel

Iris Johansen · St. Martin's Press; First Edition first Printing edition
Format: Hardcover

She had the perfect life.She had the perfect cover.She was the perfect witness.Until they found her.When Teresa Casali was young she discovered she had a strange gift: the ability to read people's memories. But the gift seemed more like a curse as her mob boss father used her to gain...
Read More check catalog
 
 
HUNTER: A Thriller

Robert James Bidinotto · Avenger Books
Format: Paperback

#1 KINDLE BESTSELLER IN "MYSTERIES & THRILLERS" & "ROMANTIC SUSPENSE"A WALL STREET JOURNAL "TOP 10" NATIONAL BESTSELLERWHO IS HUNTER? WHO IS PREY?WHO WILL SURVIVE?Award-winning true-crime author Robert Bidinotto makes his stunning fiction debut with a best-selling...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Nursing the Soldier's Heart

Merrillee Whren · Love Inspired
Format: Print book

Loving the Soldier Nurse Kirsten Bailey places her family above all else. She refuses to give former army medic Brady Hewitt any leeway for being weeks late in visiting his ill grandmother. But Brady has a good excuse, and he's eager to show the pretty nurse that first impressions aren't...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Movie Star by Lizzie Pepper

Hilary Liftin · Viking
Pages: 352
Format: Hardcover

The "It" book you absolutely must pack in your beach bag - an addictively juicy novel of celebrity love gone wrong"Readers who come for the dirt, real or imagined, won't be disappointed; there's plenty of gold in these True Hollywood hills." - Entertainment...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Goodbye Piccadilly: War at Home, 1914

Cynthia Harrod-Eagles · Little, Brown Book Group
Format: Hardcover

Set against the real events of 1914, the first book in an exciting new series from Cynthia Harrod-Eagles is extraordinary in scope and imagination In 1914, Britain faces a new kind of war. For Edward and Beatrice Hunter, their children, servants, and neighbors, life will never...
Read More check catalog
 
 
A Seaside Christmas

Sherryl Woods · Harlequin MIRA; First Edition edition
Format: Hardcover

#1 New York Times bestselling author Sherryl Woods takes you back to Chesapeake Shores for another heartwarming holiday season  As the only child of a single mom, Jenny Collins wanted nothing more than to be part of a large, rambunctious family like the O'Briens. Ironically,...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Where Hope Prevails

Janette Oke · Bethany House
Pages: 317
Format: Print book

Inspiring Conclusion to a Popular Series with a TV tie-in When Beth Thatcher returns to Coal Valley, she has much to be excited about. She anticipates Jarrick's proposal of marriage and perhaps a spring wedding. The mine is expanding, and there are more schoolchildren than ever.But the town's...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Resist

Sarah Crossan · Greenwillow Books
Pages: 368
Format: Hardcover

The shocking and thrilling sequel - and conclusion - to Breathe, which Kirkus Reviews called "intelligent and absorbing." Three teens confront danger, uncertainty, and the yearning to live - and breathe - freely. This powerful dystopian novel is for fans of Veronica Roth and Patrick...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Realm of Shadows

Heather Graham · Zebra; Reissue edition
Format: Paperback

Reprinted Edition"An incredible storyteller." --Los Angeles Daily NewsEvery Nightmare Has Its BeginningTara Mason wants more than tourist sights out of her trip to the city of dreams, something strange and off the beaten path. But is it her own curiosity that draws her to an ancient...
Read More check catalog