Back Teens | September Newsletter

SelectReads News
Simple News Pro
  Teens  
Autonomous

Andy Marino · Freeform
Pages: 368
Format: Hardcover

William Mackler is about to go on the road trip of a lifetime. After winning a contest-and nearly dying in the process-he becomes the proud owner of Autonomous, a driverless car that knows where you want to go before you do. #Worthit! To sweeten the deal he gets to pick three friends to go with...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Sword and Pen

Rachel Caine · Berkley
Pages: 368
Format: Hardcover

With the future of the Great Library in doubt, the unforgettable characters from Ink and Bone must decide if it's worth saving in this thrilling adventure in the New York Times bestselling series.

The corrupt leadership of the Great Library has fallen. But with the Archivist...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Jack of Hearts

Lev AC Rosen · Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Pages: 352
Format: Hardcover

Pretty Little Liars meets Dan Savage in this modern, fresh, YA debut about an unapologetically queer teen working to uncover a blackmailer threatening him back into the closet.Jack has a lot of sex--and he's not ashamed of it. While he's sometimes ostracized, and gossip constantly...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Trusting You & Other Lies

Nicole Williams · Crown Books for Young Readers
Pages: 304
Format: Hardcover

USA Today and New York Times bestselling author Nicole Williams delivers a seductive summer romance worth swooning over. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins.

Phoenix can't imagine anything worse than being shipped off to family summer camp. Her parents...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Neanderthal Opens the Door to the Universe

Preston Norton · Disney-Hyperion
Pages: 416
Format: Hardcover

Cliff Hubbard is a huge loser. Literally. His nickname at Happy Valley High School is Neanderthal because he's so enormous-6'6" and 250 pounds to be exact. He has nobody at school, and life in his trailer-park home has gone from bad to worse ever since his older brother's suicide....
Read More check catalog
 
 
Cheater's Regret

Rachel Van Dyken · Skyscape
Pages: 305
Format: Paperback

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Rachel Van Dyken returns with a smoking-hot story about the satisfaction of plotting revenge on your ex - until he turns your world upside down again.Austin Rogers's dreams of domestic bliss involved watching Netflix and eating hot dogs...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Now You See Her

LISA LEIGHTON · Katherine Tegen Books
Pages: 320
Format: Hardcover

A fast-paced and thrilling mystery, Now You See Her is a contemporary YA novel about a high school girl who switches bodies with her tennis rival after an accident - and must now unravel the secrets of their impossible connection.

AMELIA has always felt like happiness is a serve...

Read More check catalog
 
 
One Piece, Vol. 89

Eiichiro Oda · VIZ Media LLC
Pages: 216
Format: Paperback

Join Monkey D. Luffy and his swashbuckling crew in their search for the ultimate treasure, One Piece!As a child, Monkey D. Luffy dreamed of becoming King of the Pirates. But his life changed when he accidentally gained the power to stretch like rubber ... at the cost of never being able...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Storyteller

Traci Chee · G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers
Pages: 544
Format: Hardcover

The thrilling conclusion to the epic adventure that began with New York Times bestselling The Reader, "a series fantasy lovers will want to sink their teeth into." - BOOKLIST , starred review

Sefia is determined to keep Archer out of the Guard's clutches...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Halloween & Remembrances of the Dead

Betsy Richardson · Mason Crest Publishers
Pages: 112
Format: Hardcover

Death is a natural and inevitable part of the human experience. And most civilizations, from ancient to modern, have devoted a special holiday to honoring the dead. Although many of these holidays have assumed a secular attitude, the original, supernatural tone of these days still colors...
Read More check catalog