Back Audiobooks | January Newsletter

SelectReads News
Simple News Pro
  New Titles - Audiobooks
New title highlights is brought to you by New Book Alerts. If you would like to see all new titles for this category, click here
 
Daughter of War: A Novel

Brad Taylor · Penguin Audio
Format: Audiobook

Former Special Forces Officer and New York Times bestselling author Brad Taylor delivers a heart-pounding thriller featuring Taskforce operators Pike Logan and Jennifer Cahill as they come face to face with a conspiracy where nothing is as it seems.Hot on the trail of a North Korean looking...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Truths We Hold: An American Journey

Kamala Harris · Penguin Audio
Format: Audiobook

From one of America's most inspiring political leaders, a book about the core truths that unite us, and the long struggle to discern what those truths are and how best to act upon them, in her own life and across the life of our country.Senator Kamala Harris's commitment to speaking...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Light Over London

Julia Kelly · Simon & Schuster Audio and Blackstone Audio
Pages: 1
Format: Audiobook

Reminiscent of Martha Hall Kelly's Lilac Girls and Kristin Hannah's The Nightingale, this sweeping, entrancing story is a must-listen for fans of remarkable women rising to challenges they could never have predicted.It's always been easier for Cara Hargraves to bury herself...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Boy: A Novel

Tami Hoag · Brilliance Audio
Format: Audiobook

An unfathomable loss or an unthinkable crime? #1 New York Times bestselling author Tami Hoag keeps you guessing in her most harrowing thriller yet.A panic-stricken woman runs in the dead of night, battered and bloodied, desperate to find help ... .When Detective Nick Fourcade enters the home...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Siege of Stone

Terry Goodkind · Brilliance Audio
Format: Audiobook

Set in the world of the Sword of Truth saga, the ramifications of New York Times bestseller Terry Goodkind's Shroud of Eternity extend throughout all of the Old World as familiar allies, dangerous magic, and creatures created by twisted sorcery all work at cross purposes to either save...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Why the Rich Are Getting Richer

Robert T. Kiyosaki · Brilliance Audio
Format: Audiobook

It's Robert Kiyosaki's position that "It is our educational system that causes the gap between the rich and everyone else." He laid the foundation for many of his messages in the international bestseller Rich Dad Poor Dad - the #1 Personal Finance book of all time - and in Why the Rich...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Watching You: A Novel

Lisa Jewell · Simon & Schuster Audio
Format: Audiobook

The instant New York Times and #1 Sunday Times bestselling author of the "riveting thriller" (PopSugar) Then She Was Gone delivers another suspenseful page-turner about a shocking murder in a picturesque and well-to-do English town, perfect "for fans of Gone Girl, The Girl...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The End of the End of the Earth: Essays

Jonathan Franzen · Macmillan Audio
Format: Audiobook

A sharp and provocative new essay collection from the award-winning author of Freedom and The CorrectionsIn The End of the End of the Earth, which gathers essays and speeches written mostly in the past five years, Jonathan Franzen returns with renewed vigor to the themes -- both human and literary...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Forever and a Day

Anthony Horowitz · Blackstone Pub
Format: Audiobook

A spy is dead. A legend is born.The sea keeps its secrets. But not this time.One body. Three bullets. 007 floats in the waters of Marseilles, killed by an unknown hand.It's time for a new agent to step up. Time for a new weapon in the war against organized crime.It's time for James...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Vendetta : a novel

Iris Johansen; Elisabeth S Rodgers; Recorded Books, Inc. · Recorded Books
Format: Audiobook

Charged with protecting the life of his murdered boss' daughter, Jude Brandon teams up with longtime ally Catherine Ling to stop a terrorist who is plotting a nuclear attack.
Read More check catalog