Back Romance | August Newsletter

SelectReads News
Simple News Pro
  New Titles - Romance
New title highlights is brought to you by New Book Alerts. If you would like to see all new titles for this category, click here
 
Among the Innocent

Mary Alford - ‎Revell
Format: Paperback

When Leah Miller's entire Amish family was murdered ten years ago, the person believed responsible took his own life. Since then, Leah left the Amish and joined the police force. Now, after another Amish woman is found murdered with the same MO, it becomes clear that the wrong man may have...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Edge of Dusk (An Annie Pederson Novel Book 1)

Colleen Coble - Thomas Nelson
Format: Kindle Edition

Even though secrets lie off the coast of Rock Harbor, the truth will set Annie Pederson free - if it doesn't kill her first.Nine-year-old Annie Pederson's life changed the night her sister was kidnapped. The two had been outside playing on a dock, and Annie never forgave herself...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Overkill

Sandra Brown - ‎Grand Central Publishing
Format: Hardcover

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Sandra Brown comes a new title of her signature suspense.
Read More check catalog
 
 
Hidden in the Keys: The Complete Series (Longboat Key Island)

Sage Parker - Independently published
Format: Paperback

"Where are you, Frank? What have you done?"From Amazon #1 Best-Selling Author...Julia Masterson has high hopes for a new beginning. Her husband, Frank, had promised to dedicate the rest of his life to making their marriage work. Both newly retired in their little beach cottage...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Verity

Colleen Hoover - Grand Central Publishing
Format: Paperback

New York Times BestsellerUSA Today BestsellerThe Globe and Mail BestsellerPublishers Weekly BestsellerWhose truth is the lie? Stay up all night reading the sensational psychological thriller that has readers obsessed, from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of It Ends With Us.Lowen...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Remember Love

Mary Balogh - ‎Berkley
Format: Hardcover

"One of the best." - Julia Quinn The undisputed queen of Regency romance is back with a brand-new story perfect for fans of Bridgerton. The handsome and charismatic Earl of Stratton, Caleb Ware, has been exposed to the ton for his clandestine affairs - by his own son. As a child,...
Read More check catalog
 
 
A Perilous Perspective

Anna Lee Huber - ‎Berkley
Format: Paperback

An all-new historical mystery in this USA Today bestselling series featuring beloved inquiry agents Lady Kiera Darby and her dashing husband, Sebastian Gage.Argyll, Scotland. July 1832. After a trying few months in Edinburgh, Kiera and her husband and investigative partner, Sebastian Gage,...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Eight Weeks in Paris

SR Lane - Carina Adores
Format: Paperback

BREAKING: Lost novel of Bell Epoque Paris, The Throne, comes to the silver screen with an A-list cast. But will on-set drama doom the filming of this gay love story before it starts?Nicholas Madden is one of the best actors of his generation. His personal life is consistently a shambles,...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Critical Alliance

Elizabeth Goddard - ‎Revell
Format: Paperback

Mackenzie Hanson's special set of skills opened the door to a successful career as a professor of cybersecurity at a Michigan university, allowing her to put her criminal past behind her. But when a long-ago partner in crime delivers a cryptic message about her father's tech company...
Read More check catalog
 
 
A Feeling of Home

Susan Anne Mason - ‎Bethany House Publishers
Format: Paperback

Can she set aside the pain from the past to embrace a new love?Isabelle Wardrop's well-to-do life has completely unraveled. Within months, she's lost both her parents, her fortune, and her home. With nowhere else to turn, she and her younger sister move in with a trusted former...
Read More check catalog