Back Christian Books | April Newsletter

SelectReads News
Simple News Pro
  New Titles - Christian Books
New title highlights is brought to you by New Book Alerts. If you would like to see all new titles for this category, click here
 
The Power Worshippers: Inside the Dangerous Rise of Religious Nationalism

Katherine Stewart · Bloomsbury Publishing
Pages: 352
Format: Hardcover

For readers of Democracy in Chains and Dark Money, a revelatory investigation of the Religious Right's rise to political power.For too long the Religious Right has masqueraded as a social movement preoccupied with a number of cultural issues, such as abortion and same-sex marriage....
Read More check catalog