St Mary Parish Library
 
Simple News Pro
  New Titles - Audiobooks
New title highlights is brought to you by New Book Alerts. If you would like to see all new titles for this category, click here
 
No One But You

Brenda Novak · Harlequin Audio and Blackstone Audio
Format: Audiobook

New York Times bestselling author Brenda Novak welcomes you to Silver Springs, a picturesque small town in Southern California where even the hardest hearts can learn to love again... Struggling to make ends meet after a messy divorce, Sadie Harris is at the end of her tether. Her waitressing...
 
 
Mercury and Me

Jim Hutton · Dreamscape Media
Format: Audiobook

The relationship between Freddie Mercury and Jim Hutton evolved over several months in 1984 and 1985. Even when they first slept together, Hutton had no idea who Mercury was, and, when the star told him his name, it meant nothing to him. Hutton worked as a barber at the Savoy Hotel and retained...
 
 
The New Iberia Blues: A Dave Robicheaux Novel

James Lee Burke · Simon & Schuster Audio
Format: Audiobook

The shocking death of a young woman leads Detective Dave Robicheaux into the dark corners of Hollywood, the mafia, and the backwoods of Louisiana in this gripping mystery from "modern master" (Publishers Weekly) James Lee Burke. Detective Dave Robicheaux's world isn't...
 
 
Girl, Wash Your Face: Stop Believing the Lies About Who You Are So You Can Become Who You Were Meant to Be

Rachel Hollis · Thomas Nelson on Brilliance Audio
Format: Audiobook

With wry wit and hard-earned wisdom, popular online personality and founder of TheChicSite.com founder Rachel Hollis helps readers break free from the lies keeping them from the joy-filled and exuberant life they are meant to have.Founder of the lifestyle website TheChicSite.com and CEO of her own media...
 
 
It's Not Supposed to Be This Way: Finding Unexpected Strength When Disappointments Leave You Shattered

Lysa TerKeurst · Thomas Nelson on Brilliance Audio
Format: Audiobook

New York Times bestselling author Lysa TerKeurst unveils her heart amid shattering circumstances and shows readers how to live assured when life doesn't turn out like they expected.Life often looks so very far from the reality we long for. Lysa TerKeurst deeply understands. But she's...
 
 
The Noel Stranger

Richard Paul Evans · Simon & Schuster Audio
Format: Audiobook

From "The King of Christmas," Richard Paul Evans, the next exciting holiday-themed novel in his New York Times bestselling The Noel Collection.Sally Walther feels like her world is imploding. Publicly humiliated after her husband, a local councilman, is arrested for bigamy, and her subsequent...
 
 
Before We Were Yours: A Novel

Lisa Wingate · Random House Audio
Format: Audiobook

THE BLOCKBUSTER HIT - A New York Times, USA Today, Wall Street Journal, and Publishers Weekly BestsellerFor readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a "thought-provoking [and] complex tale about two families, two generations apart . . . based on a notorious true-life scandal."*Memphis,...
 
 
My Dear Hamilton: A Novel of Eliza Schuyler Hamilton

Stephanie Dray · Blackstone Pub
Format: Audiobook

From the New York Times bestselling authors of America's First Daughter comes the epic story of Eliza Schuyler Hamilton -- a revolutionary woman who, like her new nation, struggled to define herself in the wake of war, betrayal, and tragedy. Haunting, moving, and beautifully written,...
 
 
Bring Me Back: A Novel

B. A. Paris · Macmillan Audio
Format: Audiobook

THE NEW TWISTY, GRIPPING AUDIOBOOK FROM B. A. PARIS, THE AUTHOR OF THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLING TITLES BEHIND CLOSED DOORS AND THE BREAKDOWN"We're in a new Golden Age of suspense writing now, because of amazing books like Bring Me Back, and I for one am loving...
 
 
Code Girls: The Untold Story of the American Women Code Breakers of World War II

Liza Mundy · Hachette Books
Format: Audiobook

NATIONAL BESTSELLER "Prodigiously researched and engrossing."---New York Times Book Review "Fascinating.... Addictively readable."---Boston Globe "Code Girls reveals a hidden army of female cryptographers, whose work played a crucial role in ending World War II.......