Back The New York Times Paperback Fiction

Simple News Pro
  The New York Times Paperback Fiction  
1 - The Woman in the Window: A Novel

A. J. Finn · William Morrow
Pages: 368
Format: Hardcover

The #1 Instant New York Times Bestseller - Soon to be a Major Motion Picture"Astounding. Thrilling. Amazing." - Gillian Flynn"Unputdownable." - Stephen King"A dark, twisty confection." - Ruth Ware"Absolutely gripping." - Louise PennyFor readers...
Read More check catalog
 
 
2 - The Tattooist of Auschwitz: A Novel

Heather Morris · Harper Paperbacks
Pages: 256
Format: Paperback

Read More check catalog
 
 
3 - The First Lady

James Patterson
Format: eBook

Read More check catalog
 
 
4 - The Lost Girls of Paris

Pam Jenoff · Park Row
Pages: 368
Format: Paperback

From the author of the runaway bestseller The Orphan's Tale comes a remarkable story of friendship and courage centered around three women and a ring of female spies during World War II.1946, ManhattanOne morning while passing through Grand Central Terminal on her way to work, Grace Healey...
Read More check catalog
 
 
5 - Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine: A Novel

GAIL HONEYMAN · Penguin Books
Pages: 352
Format: Paperback

A Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick"Beautifully written and incredibly funny, Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine is about the importance of friendship and human connection. I fell in love with Eleanor, an eccentric and regimented loner whose life beautifully unfolds after a chance...
Read More check catalog
 
 
6 - The Huntress: A Novel

Kate Quinn · William Morrow Paperbacks
Pages: 560
Format: Paperback

From the author of the New York Times and USA Today bestselling novel, THE ALICE NETWORK, comes another fascinating historical novel about a battle-haunted English journalist and a Russian female bomber pilot who join forces to track the Huntress, a Nazi war criminal gone to ground in America.In...
Read More check catalog
 
 
7 - The Immortalists

Chloe Benjamin · G.P. Putnam's Sons
Pages: 346
Format: Hardcover

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER"A captivating family saga." - The New York Times Book Review"You won't be able to put it down." - The Skimm (Skimm Reads Pick) "This literary family saga is perfect for fans of Celeste Ng and Donna Tartt." - People Magazine...
Read More check catalog
 
 
8 - An American Marriage: A Novel

Tayari Jones · Algonquin Books
Pages: 321
Format: eBook

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! OPRAH'S BOOK CLUB 2018 SELECTION "One of my favorite parts of summer is deciding what to read when things slow down just a bit, whether it's on a vacation with family or just a quiet afternoon . . . An American Marriage by Tayari Jones is a moving...
Read More check catalog
 
 
9 - I Was Anastasia

Ariel Lawhon · Anchor
Pages: 432
Format: Paperback

"Compelling and utterly fascinating...drifts far into the mysterious lives of Anastasia Romanov and Anna Anderson." - Lisa Wingate, author of Before We Were YoursAriel Lawhon, a rising star in historical suspense, unravels the extraordinary twists and turns in Anna Anderson's...
Read More check catalog
 
 
10 - Juror #3

James Patterson · BookShots
Format: Audiobook

Juror #3 has a shocking secret. Struggling young attorney Ruby Bozarth has landed the murder case of a lifetime. Her gut says he's innocent, but only a jury can decide. And this jury has a secret....
Read More check catalog
 
 
11 - Milk and Honey

Rupi Kaur · Andrews McMeel Publishing
Pages: 204
Format: Print book

Milk and Honey is a collection of poetry and prose about survival. About the experience of violence, abuse, love, loss, and femininity.The book is divided into four chapters, and each chapter serves a different purpose. Deals with a different pain. Heals a different heartache. Milk and Honey...
Read More check catalog
 
 
12 - Sold on a Monday: A Novel

Kristina McMorris · Sourcebooks Landmark
Pages: 352
Format: Paperback

From New York Times bestselling author Kristina McMorris comes another unforgettable novel inspired by a stunning piece of history. 2 CHILDREN FOR SALE The sign is a last resort. It sits on a farmhouse porch in 1931, but could be found anywhere in an era of breadlines, bank runs and broken...
Read More check catalog
 
 
13 - Then She Was Gone: A Novel

Lisa Jewell · Atria Books
Format: NOOK Book(eBook)

Ten years after her teenage daughter disappears, a woman crosses paths with a charming single father whose young child feels eerily familiar, in this evocative, suspenseful drama from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jewell - perfect for fans of Paula Hawkins and Liane Moriarty. Ellie...
Read More check catalog
 
 
14 - Less

ANDREW SEAN GREER · Back Bay Books/Little
Pages: 261
Format: Print book

Receiving an invitation to his ex-boyfriend's wedding, Arthur, a failed novelist on the eve of his fiftieth birthday, embarks on an international journey that finds him falling in love, risking his life, reinventing himself, and making connections with the past.
Read More check catalog
 
 
15 - The other woman : a novel

Daniel Silva · HarperAudio
Format: Audiobook

From Daniel Silva, the #1 New York Times–bestselling author, comes a modern masterpiece of espionage, love, and betrayal.She was his best-kept secret ... In an isolated village in the mountains of Andalusia, a mysterious Frenchwoman begins work on a dangerous memoir. It is the story...
Read More check catalog