Back The New York Times Hardcover Fiction

Simple News Pro
  The New York Times Hardcover Fiction  
1 - Where the Crawdads Sing

Delia Owens · G.P. Putnam's Sons

#1 New York Times Bestseller
More than 4 million copies sold
A Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick

"I can't even express how much I love this book! I didn't want this story to end!"--Reese Witherspoon

"Painfully beautiful."--The...
Read More check catalog
 
 
2 - Lost

James Patterson · Little Brown & Co

Read More check catalog
 
 
3 - Dear Edward: A Novel

Ann Napolitano · The Dial Press

A twelve-year-old boy struggles with the worst kind of fame - as the sole survivor of a notorious plane crash - in a heart-wrenching and life-affirming novel for readers of Small Great Things, Little Fires Everywhere, and The Immortalists.

What does it mean not just...
Read More check catalog
 
 
4 - Such a Fun Age

Kiley Reid · G.P. Putnam's Sons

A striking and surprising debut novel from an exhilarating new voice, Such a Fun Age is a page-turning and big-hearted story about race and privilege, set around a young black babysitter, her well-intentioned employer, and a surprising connection that threatens to undo them both.

Alix...
Read More check catalog
 
 
5 - The Guardians

John Grisham · Doubleday

John Grisham delivers a classic legal thriller--with a twist.


In the small Florida town of Seabrook, a young lawyer named Keith Russo was shot dead at his desk as he worked late one night. The killer left no clues. There were no witnesses, no one with a motive. But the police...
Read More check catalog
 
 
6 - Moral Compass: A Novel

Danielle Steel · Delacorte Press

Moral Compass is a compelling new novel from Danielle Steel, whose countless #1 New York Times bestsellers have made her one of America's favorite storytellers.
Read More check catalog
 
 
7 - The Dutch House: A Novel

Ann Patchett · Harper

Ann Patchett, the New York Times bestselling author of Commonwealth and State of Wonder, returns with her most powerful novel to date: a richly moving story that explores the indelible bond between two siblings, the house of their childhood, and a past that will not let them go.

...
Read More check catalog
 
 
8 - The Silent Patient

Alex Michaelides · Celadon Books

The instant #1 New York Times bestseller

"An unforgettable -- and Hollywood-bound -- new thriller... A mix of Hitchcockian suspense, Agatha Christie plotting, and Greek tragedy."
-- Entertainment Weekly

The Silent Patient is a shocking psychological...

Read More check catalog
 
 
9 - The Giver of Stars: A Novel

Jojo Moyes · Pamela Dorman Books

"With characters so real they feel like dear friends and a compelling storyline, this is a beautiful, special novel. I loved it and didn't want it to end!"
- Liane Moriarty, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Big Little Lies

"Epic in scope and fiercely...
Read More check catalog
 
 
10 - Long Bright River: A Novel

Liz Moore · Riverhead Books

Two sisters travel the same streets,though their lives couldn't be more different. Then one of them goes missing.In a Philadelphia neighborhood rocked by the opioid crisis, two once-inseparable sisters find themselves at odds. One, Kacey, lives on the streets in the vise of addiction....
Read More check catalog
 
 
10 -

Read More check catalog
 
 
11 - The Institute: A Novel

Stephen King · Scribner

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Stephen King, the most riveting and unforgettable story of kids confronting evil since It - publishing just as the second part of It, the movie, lands in theaters.

In the middle of the night, in a house on a quiet street...
Read More check catalog
 
 
12 - A Minute to Midnight

David Baldacci · Grand Central Publishing

FBI Agent Atlee Pine returns to her Georgia hometown to investigate her twin sister's abduction, only to encounter a serial killer in this page-turning thriller from the #1 New York Times bestselling author.
FBI Agent Atlee Pine's life was never the same after her twin sister...
Read More check catalog
 
 
13 - Olive, Again: A Novel

Elizabeth Strout · Random House

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER * OPRAH'S BOOK CLUB PICK * Pulitzer Prize winner Elizabeth Strout continues the life of her beloved Olive Kitteridge, a character who has captured the imaginations of millions.

"Strout managed to make me love this strange woman I'd never met,...
Read More check catalog
 
 
14 - Blue Moon: A Jack Reacher Novel

Lee Child · Delacorte Press

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER * In the next highly anticipated installment of Lee Child's acclaimed suspense series, Jack Reacher comes to the aid of an elderly couple . . . and confronts his most dangerous opponents yet.

"Jack Reacher is today's James Bond, a thriller...
Read More check catalog
 
 
15 - Criss Cross

James Patterson · Little, Brown and Company

A killer with all the skills of a master detective has made Alex Cross the subject of his deranged "investigation."
In a Virginia penitentiary, Alex Cross and his partner, John Sampson, witness the execution of a killer they helped convict. Hours later, they are called to the scene...
Read More check catalog