Back New York Times® Paperback Fiction

Simple News Pro
  New York Times® Paperback Fiction  
1. It

Stephen King · Scribner
Pages: 1489
Format: eBook

"A landmark in American literature" (Chicago Sun-Times) - Stephen King's #1 national bestseller about seven adults who return to their hometown to confront a nightmare they had first stumbled on as teenagers ... an evil without a name: It.Welcome to Derry, Maine. It's a small...
Read More check catalog
 
 
2. The Handmaid's Tale

Margaret Atwood · Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Pages: 311
Format: Print Length

Now a Hulu Original Series, premiering in AprilThe Handmaid's Tale is a novel of such power that the reader will be unable to forget its images and its forecast. Set in the near future, it describes life in what was once the United States and is now called the Republic of Gilead, a monotheocracy...
Read More check catalog
 
 
3. Adultolescence

Gabbie Hanna · Atria/Keywords Press
Pages: 256
Format: Paperback

From Teen Choice Award-nominated comedian and vlogger Gabbie Hanna, known on YouTube as The Gabbie Show, an astounding debut poetry collection that captures the essence of what it means to come of age in today's world.Full of confessional, whimsical, and darkly humorous observations...
Read More check catalog
 
 
4. Milk and Honey

Rupi Kaur · Andrews McMeel Publishing
Pages: 204
Format: Print book

Milk and Honey is a collection of poetry and prose about survival. About the experience of violence, abuse, love, loss, and femininity.The book is divided into four chapters, and each chapter serves a different purpose. Deals with a different pain. Heals a different heartache. Milk and Honey...
Read More check catalog
 
 
5. The Woman in Cabin 10

Ruth Ware · Gallery/Scout Press
Pages: 352
Format: eBook

From New York Times bestselling author of the "twisty-mystery" (Vulture) novel In a Dark, Dark Wood, comes The Woman in Cabin 10, an equally suspenseful and haunting novel from Ruth Ware - this time, set at sea.In this tightly wound, enthralling story reminiscent of Agatha Christie's...
Read More check catalog
 
 
6. The Fix

DAVID BALDACCI · Grand Central Publishing
Pages: 432
Format: Hardcover

THE NEW MEMORY MAN NOVEL!Amos Decker witnesses a murder just outside FBI headquarters. A man shoots a woman execution-style on a crowded sidewalk, then turns the gun on himself.Even with Decker's extraordinary powers of observation and deduction, the killing is baffling. Decker and his team...
Read More check catalog
 
 
7. Lilac Girls: A Novel

Martha Hall Kelly · Ballantine Books
Pages: 487
Format: Print book

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER * For readers of The Nightingale and Sarah's Key, inspired by the life of a real World War II heroine, this remarkable debut novel reveals the power of unsung women to change history in their quest for love, freedom, and second chances.New York socialite Caroline...
Read More check catalog
 
 
8. The Couple Next Door

Shari Lapena · Pamela Dorman Books
Pages: 308
Format: Hardcover

Read More check catalog
 
 
9. All the Light We Cannot See

Anthony Doerr · Scribner
Pages: 531
Format: Hardcover

Read More check catalog
 
 
10. Ready Player One: A Novel

Ernest Cline · Broadway Paperbacks
Pages: 374
Format: Paperback

In the year 2044, reality is an ugly place. The only time teenage Wade Watts really feels alive is when he's jacked into the virtual utopia known as the OASIS. Wade's devoted his life to studying the puzzles hidden within this world's digital confines - puzzles that are based on their creator's...
Read More check catalog