Back New York Times® Paperback Fiction

Simple News Pro
  New York Times® Paperback Fiction  
1. The Sun and Her Flowers

ANONYMOUS. · Andrews McMeel Publishing
Pages: 256
Format: Paperback

From Rupi Kaur, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of milk and honey, comes her long-awaited second collection of poetry. A vibrant and transcendent journey about growth and healing. Ancestry and honoring one's roots. Expatriation and rising up to find a home within yourself.Divided...
Read More check catalog
 
 
2. Milk and Honey

Rupi Kaur · Andrews McMeel Publishing
Pages: 204
Format: Print book

Milk and Honey is a collection of poetry and prose about survival. About the experience of violence, abuse, love, loss, and femininity.The book is divided into four chapters, and each chapter serves a different purpose. Deals with a different pain. Heals a different heartache. Milk and Honey...
Read More check catalog
 
 
3. It

Stephen King · Simon & Schuster Audio
Format: Audiobook

First time on MP3 CD - over forty hours for great price! Now a major motion picture - Stephen King's terrifying, classic #1 New York Times bestseller, "a landmark in American literature" (Chicago Sun-Times) - about seven adults who return to their hometown to confront a nightmare...
Read More check catalog
 
 
4. Count to Ten: A Private Novel

James/ Sanghi Ashwin Patterson · Grand Central Publishing
Format: Audiobook

From the world's #1 bestselling author comes the newest book in the blockbuster PRIVATE series...Santosh Wagh quit his job as head of Private India after harrowing events in Mumbai almost got him killed. But Jack Morgan, global head of the world's finest investigation agency, needs...
Read More check catalog
 
 
5. The Handmaid's Tale

Margaret Atwood · Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Pages: 311
Format: Print Length

Now a Hulu Original Series, premiering in AprilThe Handmaid's Tale is a novel of such power that the reader will be unable to forget its images and its forecast. Set in the near future, it describes life in what was once the United States and is now called the Republic of Gilead, a monotheocracy...
Read More check catalog
 
 
6. The Woman in Cabin 10

Ruth Ware · Gallery/Scout Press
Pages: 384
Format: eBook

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER FROM THE AUTHOR OF IN A DARK, DARK WOOD Featured in TheSkimm An Entertainment Weekly "Summer Must List" Pick A New York Post "Summer Must-Read" Pick Included in Summer Book Guides from Bustle, Oprah.com, PureWow, and USA TODAY...
Read More check catalog
 
 
7. All the Light We Cannot See

Anthony Doerr · Scribner
Pages: 531
Format: Hardcover

Read More check catalog
 
 
8. Lilac Girls: A Novel

Martha Hall Kelly · Ballantine Books
Pages: 487
Format: Print book

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER * For readers of The Nightingale and Sarah's Key, inspired by the life of a real World War II heroine, this remarkable debut novel reveals the power of unsung women to change history in their quest for love, freedom, and second chances.New York socialite Caroline...
Read More check catalog
 
 
9. The Black Book

James Patterson · Little, Brown and Company
Pages: 400
Format: NOOK Book(eBook)

The Instant #1 New York Times and USA Today BestsellerThree bodies in a beautiful and luxurious bedroom. Billy Harney was born to be a cop. The son of Chicago's chief of detectives, whose twin sister is also on the force, Billy plays it by the book. Alongside Detective Kate Fenton,...
Read More check catalog
 
 
10. Behind Closed Doors: The gripping debut psychological thriller everyone is talking about

B A Paris · St. Martin's Press
Pages: 293
Format: Hardcover

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLING DEBUT PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER YOU CAN'T MISS!The perfect marriage? Or the perfect lie?"A hair-raising debut, both unsettling and addictive...A chilling thriller that will keep you reading long into the night." -- Mary Kubica,...
Read More check catalog