Back The New York Times® Paperback Fiction

Simple News Pro
  The New York Times® Paperback Fiction  
1. The Woman in Cabin 10

Ruth Ware · Gallery/Scout Press
Pages: 352
Format: eBook

From New York Times bestselling author of the "twisty-mystery" (Vulture) novel In a Dark, Dark Wood, comes The Woman in Cabin 10, an equally suspenseful and haunting novel from Ruth Ware - this time, set at sea.In this tightly wound, enthralling story reminiscent of Agatha Christie's...
Read More check catalog
 
 
2. Milk and Honey

Rupi Kaur · Andrews McMeel Publishing
Pages: 204
Format: Print book

Milk and Honey is a collection of poetry and prose about survival. About the experience of violence, abuse, love, loss, and femininity.The book is divided into four chapters, and each chapter serves a different purpose. Deals with a different pain. Heals a different heartache. Milk and Honey...
Read More check catalog
 
 
3. The Handmaid's Tale

Margaret Atwood · Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Pages: 311
Format: Print Length

Now a Hulu Original Series, premiering in AprilThe Handmaid's Tale is a novel of such power that the reader will be unable to forget its images and its forecast. Set in the near future, it describes life in what was once the United States and is now called the Republic of Gilead, a monotheocracy...
Read More check catalog
 
 
4. Lilac Girls: A Novel

Martha Hall Kelly · Ballantine Books
Pages: 487
Format: Print book

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER * For readers of The Nightingale and Sarah's Key, inspired by the life of a real World War II heroine, this remarkable debut novel reveals the power of unsung women to change history in their quest for love, freedom, and second chances.New York socialite Caroline...
Read More check catalog
 
 
5. Behind Closed Doors: The gripping debut psychological thriller everyone is talking about

B A Paris · St. Martin's Press
Pages: 293
Format: Hardcover

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLING DEBUT PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER YOU CAN'T MISS!The perfect marriage? Or the perfect lie?"A hair-raising debut, both unsettling and addictive...A chilling thriller that will keep you reading long into the night." -- Mary Kubica,...
Read More check catalog
 
 
6. The whistler : a novel

John Grisham · Random House Audio Publishing Group
Format: Audiobook

From John Grisham, America's #1 bestselling author, comes the most electrifying novel of the year, a high-stakes thrill ride through the darkest corners of the Sunshine State. We expect our judges to be honest and wise. Their integrity and impartiality are the bedrock of the entire judicial...
Read More check catalog
 
 
7. The Couple Next Door

Shari Lapena · Pamela Dorman Books
Pages: 308
Format: Print book

"I read this novel at one sitting, absolutely riveted by the storyline. The suspense was beautifully rendered and unrelenting!" - Sue Grafton, New York Times bestselling author of X"Meticulously crafted and razor-sharp. THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR lingers long after you turn...
Read More check catalog
 
 
8. All the Light We Cannot See

Anthony Doerr · Scribner
Pages: 531
Format: Hardcover

WINNER OF THE PULITZER PRIZE From the highly acclaimed, multiple award-winning Anthony Doerr, the beautiful, stunningly ambitious instant New York Times bestseller about a blind French girl and a German boy whose paths collide in occupied France as both try to survive the devastation of World...
Read More check catalog
 
 
9. A Man Called Ove: A Novel

Fredrik Backman · Atria Books
Pages: 337
Format: Paperback

Read the New York Times bestseller that has taken the world by storm!Meet Ove. He's a curmudgeon - the kind of man who points at people he dislikes as if they were burglars caught outside his bedroom window. He has staunch principles, strict routines, and a short fuse. People call him "the...
Read More check catalog
 
 
10. The Nightingale

Kristin Hannah · Macmillan Audio
Format: Audiobook

In love we find out who we want to be.In war we find out who we are.FRANCE, 1939In the quiet village of Carriveau, Vianne Mauriac says goodbye to her husband, Antoine, as he heads for the Front. She doesn't believe that the Nazis will invade France...but invade they do, in droves of marching...
Read More check catalog