Back The New York Times Paperback Fiction

Simple News Pro
  The New York Times Paperback Fiction  
1 - The Great Alone

Kristin Hannah · St. Martin's Press

Alaska, 1974.
Untamed.
Unpredictable.
And for a family in crisis, the ultimate test of the human spirit.

From the author who brought you the phenomenon of The Nightingale.

Read More check catalog
 
 
2 - The Tattooist of Auschwitz: A Novel

Heather Morris · Harper Paperbacks

The #1 International Bestseller & New York Times Bestseller

This beautiful, illuminating tale of hope and courage is based on interviews that were conducted with Holocaust survivor and Auschwitz-Birkenau tattooist Ludwig (Lale) Sokolov - an unforgettable love story...

Read More check catalog
 
 
3 - Redemption (Memory Man Series #5)

David Baldacci · Grand Central Publishing

Amos Decker and his FBI partner Alex Jamison are visiting his hometown of Burlington, Ohio, when he's approached by an unfamiliar man. But he instantly recognizes the man's name: Meryl Hawkins. He's the first person Decker ever arrested for murder back when he was a young detective. Though...
Read More check catalog
 
 
4 - The 18th Abduction

James Patterson · Little, Brown and Company

Detective Lindsay Boxer's investigation into the disappearance of three teachers quickly escalates from missing persons to murder in the newest Women's Murder Club thriller.For a trio of colleagues, an innocent night out after class ends in a deadly torture session. They vanish...
Read More check catalog
 
 
5 - The Handmaid's Tale

Margaret Atwood · Houghton Mifflin Harcourt

Now a Hulu Original Series

The Handmaid's Tale is a novel of such power that the reader will be unable to forget its images and its forecast. Set in the near future, it describes life in what was once the United States and is now called the Republic of Gilead, a monotheocracy...
Read More check catalog
 
 
6 - Nine Perfect Strangers

Liane Moriarty · Flatiron Books

"A treat for Big Little Lies fans." - PeopleFrom the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Big Little LiesCould ten days at a health resort really change you forever? In Liane Moriarty's latest page-turner, nine perfect strangers are about to find out...Nine people gather...
Read More check catalog
 
 
7 - Before We Were Yours: A Novel

LISA WINGATE · Ballantine Books

THE BLOCKBUSTER HIT - A New York Times, USA Today, Wall Street Journal, and Publishers Weekly Bestseller

For readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a "thought-provoking [and] complex tale about two families, two generations apart . . . based on a notorious true-life...
Read More check catalog
 
 
8 - A Spark of Light: A Novel

Jodi Picoult · Ballantine Books

The #1 New York Times bestselling author of Small Great Things returns with a powerful and provocative new novel about ordinary lives that intersect during a heart-stopping crisis.

"Picoult at her fearless best . . . Timely, balanced and certain to inspire debate."...
Read More check catalog
 
 
9 - Little Fires Everywhere

Celeste Ng · Penguin Audio

From the bestselling author of Everything I Never Told You, a riveting novel that traces the intertwined fates of the picture-perfect Richardson family and the enigmatic mother and daughter who upend their lives

"Witty, wise and tender. It's a marvel."
-Paula...
Read More check catalog
 
 
10 - It

Stephen King · Simon & Schuster Audio

First time on MP3 CD - over forty hours for great price! Now a major motion picture - Stephen King's terrifying, classic #1 New York Times bestseller, "a landmark in American literature" (Chicago Sun-Times) - about seven adults who return to their hometown to confront...
Read More check catalog
 
 
11 - The Woman in the Window: A Novel

A. J. Finn · William Morrow

The #1 Instant New York Times Bestseller - Soon to be a Major Motion Picture

"Astounding. Thrilling. Amazing." - Gillian Flynn

"Unputdownable." - Stephen King

"A dark, twisty confection." - Ruth Ware

"Absolutely gripping."...

Read More check catalog
 
 
12 - The Goldfinch

Donna Tartt


Read More check catalog
 
 
13 - Welcome to Paradise

ELIN HILDERBRAND · Little, Brown and Company

A husband's secret life, a wife's new beginning: escape to the Caribbean with New York Times bestselling author Elin Hilderbrand.

Irene Steele shares her idyllic life in a beautiful Iowa City Victorian house with a husband who loves her to sky-writing, sentimental extremes....
Read More check catalog
 
 
14 - Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine: A Novel

GAIL HONEYMAN · Penguin Books

A Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick"Beautifully written and incredibly funny, Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine is about the importance of friendship and human connection. I fell in love with Eleanor, an eccentric and regimented loner whose life beautifully unfolds after a chance...
Read More check catalog
 
 
15 - The Overstory: A Novel

RICHARD POWERS · W. W. Norton & Company

New York Times Bestseller

A monumental novel about trees and people by one of our most "prodigiously talented" (The New York Times Book Review) novelists.

An Air Force loadmaster in the Vietnam War is shot out of the sky, then saved by falling into a banyan....

Read More check catalog