Back The New York Times Paperback Fiction

Simple News Pro
  The New York Times Paperback Fiction  
1 - The Tattooist of Auschwitz: A Novel

Heather Morris · Harper Paperbacks
Pages: 256
Format: Paperback

Read More check catalog
 
 
2 - Crazy Rich Asians

Kevin Kwan · Anchor; Reprint edition
Format: Book

When New Yorker Rachel Chu agrees to spend the summer in Singapore with her boyfriend, Nicholas Young, she envisions a humble family home and quality time with the man she hopes to marry. But Nick has failed to give his girlfriend a few key details. One, that his childhood home looks like...
Read More check catalog
 
 
3 - Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine: A Novel

GAIL HONEYMAN · Penguin Books
Pages: 352
Format: Paperback

A Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick"Beautifully written and incredibly funny, Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine is about the importance of friendship and human connection. I fell in love with Eleanor, an eccentric and regimented loner whose life beautifully unfolds after a chance...
Read More check catalog
 
 
4 - The Wife Between Us

GREER HENDRICKS · St. Martin's Press
Pages: 352
Format: Hardcover

"A clever thriller with masterful twists." - Karin Slaughter, New York Times bestselling author of The Kept Woman "A fiendishly clever romantic thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. This one will keep you guessing." -Anita Shreve, New York Times...
Read More check catalog
 
 
5 - Less

ANDREW SEAN GREER · Back Bay Books/Little
Pages: 261
Format: Print book

Receiving an invitation to his ex-boyfriend's wedding, Arthur, a failed novelist on the eve of his fiftieth birthday, embarks on an international journey that finds him falling in love, risking his life, reinventing himself, and making connections with the past.
Read More check catalog
 
 
6 - The 17th Suspect

James Patterson · Little, Brown and Company
Pages: 368
Format: eBook

In the newest Women's Murder Club thriller, a killer who chooses victims personally is stalking San Francisco--and getting too close to Detective Lindsay Boxer. A series of shootings exposes San Francisco to a methodical yet unpredictable killer, and a reluctant woman decides to put her trust...
Read More check catalog
 
 
7 - Milk and Honey

Rupi Kaur · Andrews McMeel Publishing
Pages: 204
Format: Print book

Milk and Honey is a collection of poetry and prose about survival. About the experience of violence, abuse, love, loss, and femininity.The book is divided into four chapters, and each chapter serves a different purpose. Deals with a different pain. Heals a different heartache. Milk and Honey...
Read More check catalog
 
 
8 - China Rich Girlfriend

Kevin Kwan · Anchor
Pages: 479
Format: Paperback

From the bestselling author of Crazy Rich Asians (Soon to be a MAJOR MOTION PICTURE starring Constance Wu, Henry Golding, Michelle Yeoh and Gemma Chan) comes a deliciously fun story of family, fortune, and fame in Mainland China. It's the eve of Rachel Chu's wedding, and she should...
Read More check catalog
 
 
9 - The Sun and Her Flowers

ANONYMOUS. · Andrews McMeel Publishing
Pages: 256
Format: Paperback

From Rupi Kaur, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of milk and honey, comes her long-awaited second collection of poetry. A vibrant and transcendent journey about growth and healing. Ancestry and honoring one's roots. Expatriation and rising up to find a home within yourself.Divided...
Read More check catalog
 
 
10 - The Girl in the Spider's Web: A Lisbeth Salander novel, continuing Stieg Larsson's Millennium Series

David Lagercrantz · Alfred A. Knopf, 2015.
Pages: 399
Format: Print book

Lisbeth Salander and Mikael Blomkvist return She is the girl with the dragon tattoo - a genius hacker and uncompromising misfit. He is a crusading journalist whose championing of the truth often brings him to the brink of prosecution. Late one night, Blomkvist receives a phone call from...
Read More check catalog
 
 
11 - The Handmaid's Tale

Margaret Atwood · Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Pages: 325
Format: eBook

Now a Hulu Original SeriesThe Handmaid's Tale is a novel of such power that the reader will be unable to forget its images and its forecast. Set in the near future, it describes life in what was once the United States and is now called the Republic of Gilead, a monotheocracy that has reacted...
Read More check catalog
 
 
12 - Then She Was Gone: A Novel

Lisa Jewell · Atria Books
Format: NOOK Book(eBook)

Ten years after her teenage daughter disappears, a woman crosses paths with a charming single father whose young child feels eerily familiar, in this evocative, suspenseful drama from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jewell - perfect for fans of Paula Hawkins and Liane Moriarty. Ellie...
Read More check catalog
 
 
13 - Sold on a Monday: A Novel

Kristina McMorris · Sourcebooks Landmark
Pages: 352
Format: Paperback

From New York Times bestselling author Kristina McMorris comes another unforgettable novel inspired by a stunning piece of history.2 CHILDREN FOR SALEThe scrawled sign, peddling young siblings on a farmhouse porch, captures the desperation sweeping the country in 1931. It's an era of breadlines,...
Read More check catalog
 
 
14 - Uncommon Type: Some Stories

Tom Hanks · Knopf
Pages: 405
Format: Hardcover

A collection of seventeen wonderful short stories showing that two-time Oscar winner Tom Hanks is as talented a writer as he is an actor. A gentle Eastern European immigrant arrives in New York City after his family and his life have been torn apart by his country's civil war. A man who loves...
Read More check catalog
 
 
15 - Pachinko

MIN JIN LEE · Grand Central Publishing
Pages: 512
Format: Paperback

NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALIST National BestsellerRoxane Gay's Favorite Book of 2017, Washington PostIn this bestselling, page-turning saga, four generations of a poor Korean immigrant family fight to control their destiny in 20th-century Japan, exiled from a home they never knew."There...
Read More check catalog