Back The New York Times Children's Young Adult

Simple News Pro
  The New York Times Children's Young Adult  
1 - Lore (Barnes & Noble YA Book Club Edition)

Alexandra Bracken


Read More check catalog
 
 
2 - The Hate U Give

Read More check catalog
 
 
3 - Stamped: Racism, Antiracism, and You: A Remix of the National Book Award-winning Stamped from the Beginning

Jason Reynolds · Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

A timely, crucial, and empowering exploration of racism--and antiracism--in AmericaThis is NOT a history book.This is a book about the here and now. A book to help us better understand why we are where we are.A book about race. The construct of race has always been used to gain and keep...
Read More check catalog
 
 
4 - One of Us Is Lying

Karen M. McManus · Delacorte Press

A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!

"Pretty Little Liars meets The Breakfast Club" (EW.com) in this "flat-out addictive" (RT Book Reviews) story of what happens when five strangers walk into detention and only four walk out alive....
Read More check catalog
 
 
5 - The Cousins

Karen M. McManus · Delacorte Press

Milly, Aubrey, and Jonah Story are cousins, but they barely know each another, and they've never even met their grandmother. Rich and reclusive, she disinherited their parents before they were born. So when they each receive a letter inviting them to work at her island resort for the summer,...
Read More check catalog
 
 
6 - Chain of Gold

Cassandra Clare · Margaret K. McElderry Books

From #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Cassandra Clare comes the first novel in a brand-new trilogy that stars the Shadowhunters of Edwardian London. Chain of Gold is a Shadowhunters novel.

Welcome to Edwardian London, a time of electric lights...
Read More check catalog
 
 
7 - Avatar, The Last Airbender: The Shadow of Kyoshi

F. C. Yee · Amulet Books

The epic, can't-miss follow-up to the New York Times bestselling Avatar, The Last Airbender:The Rise of Kyoshi Kyoshi's place as the true Avatar has finally been cemented - but at a heavy cost. With her mentors gone, Kyoshi voyages across the Four Nations, struggling to keep the peace....
Read More check catalog
 
 
8 - Dear Justyce

Nic Stone · Crown Books for Young Readers

The stunning sequel to the #1 New York Times bestseller Dear Martin. Incarcerated teen Quan writes letters to Justyce about his experiences in the American juvenile justice system. Perfect for fans of Jason Reynolds and Angie Thomas.In the highly anticipated sequel to her New York Times...
Read More check catalog
 
 
9 - Kingdom of the Wicked

Kerri Maniscalco · jimmy patterson

Emilia and her twin sister Vittoria are streghe - witches who live secretly among humans, avoiding notice and persecution. One night, Vittoria misses dinner service at the family's renowned Sicilian restaurant. Emilia soon finds the body of her beloved twin...desecrated beyond belief....
Read More check catalog
 
 
10 - All This Time

Mikki Daughtry · Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers

From the team behind #1 New York Times bestseller Five Feet Apart comes a gripping new romance that asks: Can you find true love after losing everything?Kyle and Kimberly have been the perfect couple all through high school, but when Kimberly breaks up with him on the night of their graduation...
Read More check catalog