Back The New York Times Children's Chapter Books

Simple News Pro
  The New York Times Children's Chapter Books  
1 - Dog Man: Fetch-22: From the Creator of Captain Underpants

Dav Pilkey · Graphix

Petey the Cat is out of jail, and he has a brand-new lease on life. While Petey's reevaluated what matters most, Li'l Petey is struggling to find the good in the world. Can Petey and Dog Man stop fighting like cats and dogs long enough to put their paws together and work as a team? They...
Read More check catalog
 
 
2 - Wrecking Ball

Jeff Kinney · Amulet Books

In Wrecking Ball, Book 14 of the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series - from #1 international bestselling author Jeff Kinney - an unexpected inheritance gives Greg Heffley's family a chance to make big changes to their house. But they soon find that home improvement isn't all it's cracked...

Read More check catalog
 
 
3 - Hilo Book 6: All the Pieces Fit

Judd Winick


Read More check catalog
 
 
4 - The Bad Guys in the Baddest Day Ever

Aaron Blabey · Scholastic Paperbacks

They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds... whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.It's not looking good for the Bad Guys! Marmalade's villainous forces...
Read More check catalog
 
 
5 - Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire: The Illustrated Edition

J. K. Rowling · Arthur A. Levine Books

The fourth book in the beloved Harry Potter series, now illustrated in glorious full color by award-winning artist Jim Kay.

Harry Potter wants to get away from the pernicious Dursleys and go to the International Quidditch Cup with Hermione, Ron, and the Weasleys. He wants to dream...
Read More check catalog
 
 
6 - Straight On Till Morning: A Twisted Tale

Liz Braswell · Disney-Hyperion

What if Wendy first traveled to Neverland . . . with Captain Hook? Sixteen-year-old Wendy Darling's life is not what she imagined it would be. The doldrums of an empty house after her brothers have gone to school, the dull parties where everyone thinks she talks too much, and the fact...
Read More check catalog
 
 
7 - Who Is Michelle Obama?

Megan Stine · Grosset & Dunlap, An Imprint of Penguin Group (USA) Inc.

Presents the life and accomplishments of the First Lady of the United States, from her childhood in Chicago and her career as a lawyer to her marriage to Barack Obama and her initiatives in the White House.
Read More check catalog
 
 
8 - Captain Underpants and the Terrifying Return of Tippy Tinkletrousers

Dav Pilkey · Scholastic

Captain Underpants and the Terrifying Return of Tippy Tinkle
Read More check catalog
 
 
9 - Wings of Fire Boxed Set, Books 1-8 The First Eight

Tui T. Sutherland · Scholastic

Wings of Fire: 8 Book Box Set by Tui T. Sutherland
Read More check catalog
 
 
10 - Ember Queen (Ash Princess Series #3)

Laura Sebastian


Read More check catalog