Back The New York Times Children's Young Adult

Simple News Pro
  The New York Times Children's Young Adult  
1 - Starsight

Brandon Sanderson · Delacorte Press

The sequel to the New York Times bestseller Skyward!

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Reckoners series, Words of Radiance, the Mistborn trilogy, and the Stormlight Archive comes the second book in an epic series about a girl with a secret...
Read More check catalog
 
 
2 - Five Feet Apart

Rachael Lippincott · Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers

Soon to be a major motion picture starring Cole Sprouse and Haley Lu Richardson in March 2019!

In this moving story that's perfect for fans of John Green's The Fault in Our Stars, two teens fall in love with just one minor complication - they can't get within a few feet of each...
Read More check catalog
 
 
3 - The Hate U Give

Read More check catalog
 
 
4 - The Fountains of Silence

Ruta Sepetys · Philomel Books

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Salt to the Sea and Between Shades of Gray comes a gripping, unforgettable portrait of love, silence, and secrets amidst a Spanish dictatorship.

Madrid, 1957. Under the fascist dictatorship of General Francisco...
Read More check catalog
 
 
5 - One of Us Is Lying

Karen M. McManus · Delacorte Press

A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!

"Pretty Little Liars meets The Breakfast Club" (EW.com) in this "flat-out addictive" (RT Book Reviews) story of what happens when five strangers walk into detention and only four walk out alive....
Read More check catalog
 
 
6 - Dear Evan Hansen: The Novel

VAL EMMICH · Poppy

Dear Evan Hansen,

Today's going to be an amazing day and here's why ...

When a letter that was never meant to be seen by anyone draws high school senior Evan Hansen into a family's griefover the loss of their son, he is given the chance of a lifetime: to belong. He just...

Read More check catalog
 
 
7 - Loki: Where Mischief Lies

Mackenzi Lee · Marvel Press

An instant New York Times best seller!
*"This deft, nuanced examination of identity, destiny, and agency is a surprisingly tender addition to the Marvel canon."-Kirkus Reviews, starred review
*"This mischievous origin story is sure to satisfy fans of this...
Read More check catalog
 
 
8 - Wayward Son

Rainbow Rowell · Wednesday Books

THE HOTLY ANTICIPATED SEQUEL
TO THE NO. 1 BESTSELLER CARRY ON

Simon Snow is back and he's coming to America!

The story is supposed to be over.

Simon Snow did everything he was supposed to do. He beat the villain. He won the war. He even fell in love....

Read More check catalog
 
 
9 - Children of Blood and Bone

Tomi Adeyemi · Henry Holt and Co.

With five starred reviews, Tomi Adeyemi's West African-inspired fantasy debut, and instant #1 New York Times Bestseller, conjures a world of magic and danger, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir.

They killed my mother.
They took our magic.
They tried...

Read More check catalog
 
 
10 - The Beautiful

Renée Ahdieh · G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers

New York Times bestselling author Renée Ahdieh returns with a sumptuous, sultry and romantic new series set in 19th century New Orleans where vampires hide in plain sight.

In 1872, New Orleans is a city ruled by the dead. But to seventeen-year-old Celine Rousseau, New Orleans...
Read More check catalog