Back The New York Times Children's Young Adult

Simple News Pro
  The New York Times Children's Young Adult  
1 - The First to Die at the End

ADAM SILVERA - ‎Quill Tree Books

In this prequel to #1 New York Times bestselling phenomenon They Both Die at the End, two new strangers spend a life-changing day together after Death-Cast first makes their fateful calls. It's the night before Death-Cast goes live, and there's one question on everyone's mind:...
Read More check catalog
 
 
2 - Long Live the Pumpkin Queen: Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas

Shea Ernshaw - Disney Press

Jack and Sally are "truly meant to be" ... or are they? Sally Skellington is the official, newly-minted Pumpkin Queen after a whirlwind courtship with her true love, Jack, who Sally adores with every inch of her fabric seams-- if only she could say the same for her new role as Queen of Halloween...
Read More check catalog
 
 
3 - Bloodmarked

Tracy Deonn - Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers

The powerful sequel to the instant New York Times bestselling and award-winning Legendborn - perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare and Margaret Rogerson!The shadows have risen, and the line is law. All Bree wanted was to uncover the truth behind her mother's death. So she infiltrated...
Read More check catalog
 
 
4 - One of Us Is Lying

Karen M. McManus - Delacorte Press

Pay close attention and you might solve this. On Monday afternoon, five students at Bayview High walk into detention. Bronwyn, the brain, is Yale-bound and never breaks a rule. Addy, the beauty, is the picture-perfect homecoming princess. Nate, the criminal, is already on probation...
Read More check catalog
 
 
5 - Lightlark

Alex Aster - ‎Amulet Books

#BookTok phenomenon and award-winning author Alex Aster delivers readers a masterfully written, utterly gripping YA fantasy novel   Welcome to the Centennial.   Every 100 years, the island of Lightlark appears to host the Centennial, a deadly game that only the rulers of six realms are invited...
Read More check catalog
 
 
6 - Cursed

MARISSA MEYER - Feiwel & Friends

New York Times bestselling author Marissa Meyer concludes her young adult retelling of Rumpelstiltskin in Cursed, the sequel to Gilded.Serilda and Gild attempt to break the curses that tether their spirits to Adalheid's haunted castle before the Endless Moon, when the Erlking means...
Read More check catalog
 
 
7 - Nothing More to Tell

Karen M McManus - Delacorte Press

From #1 New York Times bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying comes a new page-turning mystery. Be sure to keep your friends close . . . and your secrets closer.Four years ago, Brynn left Saint Ambrose School following the shocking murder of her favorite teacher - a story that made headlines...
Read More check catalog
 
 
9 - Scattered Showers

Rainbow Rowell - Wednesday Books

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Rainbow Rowell comes her first short-story collection, Scattered ShowersRainbow Rowell has won fans all over the world by writing about love and life in a way that feels true.In her first collection, she gives us nine beautifully crafted love stories....
Read More check catalog
 
 
10 - The Ballad of Never After

Stephanie Garber - Flatiron Books

Stephanie Garber's The Ballad of Never After is the fiercely-anticipated sequel to the #1 New York Times bestseller Once Upon a Broken Heart, starring Evangeline Fox and the Prince of Hearts on a new journey of magic, mystery, and heartbreakNot every love is meant to be.After Jacks,...
Read More check catalog