Back The New York Times Paperback Fiction

Simple News Pro
  The New York Times Paperback Fiction  
1 - The Tattooist of Auschwitz: A Novel

Heather Morris · Harper Paperbacks
Pages: 256
Format: Paperback

Read More check catalog
 
 
2 - The Lost Girls of Paris

Pam Jenoff · Park Row
Pages: 368
Format: Paperback

From the author of the runaway bestseller The Orphan's Tale comes a remarkable story of friendship and courage centered around three women and a ring of female spies during World War II.1946, ManhattanOne morning while passing through Grand Central Terminal on her way to work, Grace Healey...
Read More check catalog
 
 
3 - Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine: A Novel

GAIL HONEYMAN · Penguin Books
Pages: 352
Format: Paperback

A Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick"Beautifully written and incredibly funny, Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine is about the importance of friendship and human connection. I fell in love with Eleanor, an eccentric and regimented loner whose life beautifully unfolds after a chance...
Read More check catalog
 
 
4 - The Immortalists

Chloe Benjamin · G.P. Putnam's Sons
Pages: 346
Format: Hardcover

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER"A captivating family saga." - The New York Times Book Review"You won't be able to put it down." - The Skimm (Skimm Reads Pick) "This literary family saga is perfect for fans of Celeste Ng and Donna Tartt." - People Magazine...
Read More check catalog
 
 
5 - An American Marriage: A Novel

Tayari Jones · Algonquin Books
Pages: 321
Format: eBook

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! OPRAH'S BOOK CLUB 2018 SELECTION "One of my favorite parts of summer is deciding what to read when things slow down just a bit, whether it's on a vacation with family or just a quiet afternoon . . . An American Marriage by Tayari Jones is a moving...
Read More check catalog
 
 
6 - Juror #3

James Patterson · BookShots
Format: Audiobook

Juror #3 has a shocking secret. Struggling young attorney Ruby Bozarth has landed the murder case of a lifetime. Her gut says he's innocent, but only a jury can decide. And this jury has a secret....
Read More check catalog
 
 
7 - Milk and Honey

Rupi Kaur · Andrews McMeel Publishing
Pages: 204
Format: Print book

Milk and Honey is a collection of poetry and prose about survival. About the experience of violence, abuse, love, loss, and femininity.The book is divided into four chapters, and each chapter serves a different purpose. Deals with a different pain. Heals a different heartache. Milk and Honey...
Read More check catalog
 
 
8 - Less

ANDREW SEAN GREER · Back Bay Books/Little
Pages: 261
Format: Print book

Receiving an invitation to his ex-boyfriend's wedding, Arthur, a failed novelist on the eve of his fiftieth birthday, embarks on an international journey that finds him falling in love, risking his life, reinventing himself, and making connections with the past.
Read More check catalog
 
 
9 - A Dog's Way Home

W BRUCE CAMERON · Forge Books
Pages: 336
Format: Hardcover

From W. Bruce Cameron, the author of the New York Times and USA Today bestselling novel A Dog's Purpose, which is now a major motion picture!Lucas Ray is shocked when an adorable puppy jumps out of an abandoned building and into his arms. Though the apartment he shares with his mother,...
Read More check catalog
 
 
10 - Then She Was Gone: A Novel

Lisa Jewell · Atria Books
Format: NOOK Book(eBook)

Ten years after her teenage daughter disappears, a woman crosses paths with a charming single father whose young child feels eerily familiar, in this evocative, suspenseful drama from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jewell - perfect for fans of Paula Hawkins and Liane Moriarty. Ellie...
Read More check catalog
 
 
11 - The House Next Door

James Patterson · Grand Central Publishing
Pages: 448
Format: Paperback

THE WORLD'S #1 BESTSELLING WRITER - 3 pulse-pounding thrillers in 1 book! The House Next Door (with Susan DiLallo) : Married mother of four Laura Sherman was thrilled when her new neighbor invited her on some errands. But a few quick tasks became a long lunch-and now things could...
Read More check catalog
 
 
12 - The Proposal

Jasmine Guillory · Berkley
Pages: 336
Format: Paperback

"There is so much to relate to and throughout the novel, there is a sharp feminist edge. Loved this one, and you will too."--Roxane Gay, New York Times bestselling authorThe author of The Wedding Date serves up a novel about what happens when a public proposal doesn't turn into...
Read More check catalog
 
 
13 - The Wife Between Us

GREER HENDRICKS · St. Martin's Press
Pages: 352
Format: Hardcover

The instant New York Times Bestseller (January 2018) ! "A fiendishly smart cat-and-mouse thriller" -- New York Times Book Review"Buckle up, because you won't be able to put this one down." -- Glamour "Jaw dropping. Unforgettable. Shocking." -- Publishers...
Read More check catalog
 
 
14 - The Sun and Her Flowers

ANONYMOUS. · Andrews McMeel Publishing
Pages: 256
Format: Paperback

From Rupi Kaur, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of milk and honey, comes her long-awaited second collection of poetry. A vibrant and transcendent journey about growth and healing. Ancestry and honoring one's roots. Expatriation and rising up to find a home within yourself.Divided...
Read More check catalog
 
 
15 - Crazy Rich Asians

Kevin Kwan · Anchor
Pages: 544
Format: Paperback

A hilarious and heartwarming New York Times bestselling novel - now a major motion picture! "This 48-karat beach read is crazy fun." - Entertainment WeeklyWhen New Yorker Rachel Chu agrees to spend the summer in Singapore with her boyfriend, Nicholas Young, she envisions a humble...
Read More check catalog