Back The New York Times Paperback Fiction

Simple News Pro
  The New York Times Paperback Fiction  
1 - The Song of Achilles: A Novel

Madeline Miller · Ecco

“At once a scholar’s homage to The Iliad and startlingly original work of art by an incredibly talented new novelist….A book I could not put down.”—Ann Patchett“Mary Renault lives again!” declares Emma Donoghue, author of Room, referring to The Song...
Read More check catalog
 
 
2 - Later

Stephen King

SOMETIMES GROWING UPMEANS FACING YOUR DEMONS The son of a struggling single mother, Jamie Conklin just wants an ordinary childhood. But Jamie is no ordinary child. Born with an unnatural ability his mom urges him to keep secret, Jamie can see what no one else can see and learn what no one else...
Read More check catalog
 
 
3 - Where the Crawdads Sing

Delia Owens · G.P. Putnam's Sons

For years, rumors of the "Marsh Girl" have haunted Barkley Cove, a quiet town on the North Carolina coast. So in late 1969, when handsome Chase Andrews is found dead, the locals immediately suspect Kya Clark, the so-called Marsh Girl. But Kya is not what they say. Sensitive and intelligent,...

Read More check catalog
 
 
4 - The Rose Code: A Novel

Kate Quinn

The New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of The Huntress and The Alice Network returns with another heart-stopping World War II story of three female code breakers at Bletchley Park and the spy they must root out after the war is over.1940. As England prepares to fight the Nazis,...
Read More check catalog
 
 
5 - Home Body

Rupi Kaur

rupi kaur constantly embraces growth, and in home body, she walks readers through a reflective and intimate journey visiting the past, the present, and the potential of the self. home body is a collection of raw, honest conversations with oneself - reminding readers to fill up on love,...
Read More check catalog
 
 
6 - Circe

Madeline Miller · Little, Brown and Company

"A bold and subversive retelling of the goddess's story," this #1 New York Times bestseller "manages to be both epic and intimate in its scope, recasting the most infamous female figure from the Odyssey as a hero in her own right" (Alexandra Alter, The...
Read More check catalog
 
 
7 - Then She Was Gone: A Novel

Lisa Jewell · Atria Books

Ten years after her teenage daughter disappears, a woman crosses paths with a charming single father whose young child feels eerily familiar, in this evocative, suspenseful drama from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jewell - perfect for fans of Paula Hawkins and Liane Moriarty. Ellie...
Read More check catalog
 
 
8 - In Five Years: A Novel

Rebecca Serle · Atria Books

Dannie Kohan lives her life by the numbers.

She is nothing like her lifelong best friend—the wild, whimsical, believes-in-fate Bella. Her meticulous planning seems to have paid off after she nails the most important job interview of her career and accepts her boyfriend’s marriage...
Read More check catalog
 
 
9 - Firefly Lane

Kristin Hannah · St. Martin's Press

From the New York Times bestselling author of On Mystic Lake comes a powerful novel of love, loss, and the magic of friendship. . . .

In the turbulent summer of 1974, Kate Mularkey has accepted her place at the bottom of the eighth-grade social food chain. Then, to her amazement,...

Read More check catalog
 
 
10 - Red, White & Royal Blue: A Novel

Casey McQuiston · St. Martin's Griffin

"I took this with me wherever I went and stole every second I had to read! Absorbing, hilarious, tender, sexy -- this book had everything I crave. I'm jealous of all the readers out there who still get to experience Red, White & Royal Blue for the first time!" - Christina...

Read More check catalog
 
 
11 - Bridgerton

Julia Quinn · Avon; Media Tie In, Reprint edition

A #1 New York Times Bestseller From #1 New York Times bestselling author Julia Quinn comes the story of Daphne Bridgerton, in the first of her beloved Regency-set novels featuring the charming, powerful Bridgerton family, now a series created by Shondaland for Netflix. In the ballrooms...
Read More check catalog
 
 
12 - Milk and Honey

Rupi Kaur · Andrews McMeel Publishing

Milk and Honey is a collection of poetry and prose about survival. About the experience of violence, abuse, love, loss, and femininity.

The book is divided into four chapters, and each chapter serves a different purpose. Deals with a different pain. Heals a different heartache....
Read More check catalog
 
 
13 - It Ends with Us: A Novel

Colleen Hoover · Atria Books

SOMETIMES THE ONE WHO LOVES YOU IS THE ONE WHO HURTS YOU THE MOST

Lily hasn't always had it easy, but that's never stopped her from working hard for the life she wants. She's come a long way from the small town in Maine where she grew up - she graduated from college, moved to Boston,...
Read More check catalog
 
 
14 - The seven husbands of Evelyn Hugo : a novel

Taylor Jenkins Reid · Atria Books

From Taylor Jenkins Reid, "a genius when it comes to stories about life and love" (Redbook) , comes an unforgettable and sweeping novel about one classic film actress's relentless rise to the top, the risks she took, the loves she lost, and the long-held secrets the public...
Read More check catalog
 
 
15 - The Palm Beach Murders

James Patterson · Grand Central Publishing

previously published as Let's Play Make-Believe) Both survivors of the divorce wars, Christy and Martin don't believe in love at first sight and certainly not on a first date. But from the instant they lock eyes, life becomes a sexy, romantic dream come true. That is, until they...
Read More check catalog