Back The New York Times Paperback Fiction

Simple News Pro
  The New York Times Paperback Fiction  
1 - Little Fires Everywhere: A Novel

Celeste Ng · Penguin Books

Soon to be a Hulu limited series, starring Reese Witherspoon and Kerry Washington!Named a Best Book of the Year by: People, The Washington Post, Bustle, Esquire, Southern Living, The Daily Beast, GQ, Entertainment Weekly, NPR, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, iBooks, Audible, Goodreads, Library...
Read More check catalog
 
 
2 - The Tattooist of Auschwitz: A Novel

Heather Morris · Harper Paperbacks

The #1 International Bestseller & New York Times Bestseller

This beautiful, illuminating tale of hope and courage is based on interviews that were conducted with Holocaust survivor and Auschwitz-Birkenau tattooist Ludwig (Lale) Sokolov - an unforgettable love story...

Read More check catalog
 
 
3 - Normal People: A Novel

Sally Rooney · Hogarth

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER * LONGLISTED FOR THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE * COMING TO HULU IN 2020 * SALLY ROONEY NAMED TO THE 2019 TIME 100 NEXT LIST "A stunning novel about the transformative power of relationships" (People) from the author of Conversations with Friends, "a...
Read More check catalog
 
 
4 - The Hunting Party: A Novel

Foley, Lucy · William Morrow Paperbacks

Everyone's invited...everyone's a suspect...For fans of Ruth Ware and Tana French, a shivery, atmospheric, page-turning novel of psychological suspense in the tradition of Agatha Christie, in which a group of old college friends are snowed in at a hunting lodge . . . and murder...
Read More check catalog
 
 
5 - The Outsider: A Novel

Stephen King · Gallery Books

Soon to be an HBO limited series starring Ben Mendelsohn! Evil has many faces ... maybe even yours in this #1 New York Times bestseller from master storyteller Stephen King. An eleven-year-old boy's violated corpse is discovered in a town park. Eyewitnesses and fingerprints point unmistakably...
Read More check catalog
 
 
6 - Then She Was Gone: A Novel

Lisa Jewell · Atria Books

Nominated for a 2018 Goodreads Choice Award "An acutely observed family drama with bone-chilling suspense." - People "Jewell teases out her twisty plot at just the right pace, leaving readers on the edge of their seats. Her multilayered characters are sheer perfection, and even...
Read More check catalog
 
 
7 - The woman in the window : a novel

A J Finn · William Morrow

"It isn't paranoia if it's really happening... Anna Fox lives alone -- a recluse in her New York City home, drinking too much wine, watching old movies... and spying on her neighbors. Then the Russells move next door: a father, a mother, their teenaged son. The perfect family....
Read More check catalog
 
 
8 - Before We Were Yours: A Novel

Lisa Wingate · Ballantine Books

THE BLOCKBUSTER HIT - A New York Times, USA Today, Wall Street Journal, and Publishers Weekly BestsellerFor readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a "thought-provoking [and] complex tale about two families, two generations apart . . . based on a notorious true-life scandal."*Memphis,...
Read More check catalog
 
 
9 - The Overstory: A Novel

Richard Powers · W. W. Norton & Company

New York Times Bestseller Shortlisted for the Man Booker Prize Longlisted for the ALA Andrew Carnegie Medal for Excellence A New York Times Notable, Washington Post, Time, Oprah Magazine, Newsweek, Chicago Tribune, and Kirkus Reviews Best Book of 2018 "The best novel ever written about...
Read More check catalog
 
 
10 - Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine: A Novel

GAIL HONEYMAN · Penguin Books

A Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick"Beautifully written and incredibly funny, Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine is about the importance of friendship and human connection. I fell in love with Eleanor, an eccentric and regimented loner whose life beautifully unfolds after a chance...
Read More check catalog
 
 
11 - The Inn

James Patterson · Grand Central Publishing

James Patterson's strongest team since the Women's Murder Club are the first responders when their seafront town is targeted by vicious criminals. The Inn at Gloucester stands alone on the rocky shoreline. Its seclusion suits former Boston police detective Bill Robinson, novice...
Read More check catalog
 
 
12 - Lost Boy Found

Kirsten Alexander · Grand Central Publishing

Perfect for fans of the NYT bestseller Sold on a Monday, this Southern historical novel based on the true story of a boy's mysterious disappearance examines despair, loyalty, and the nature of truth. In 1913, on a summer's day at Half Moon Lake, Louisiana, four-year-old Sonny Davenport...
Read More check catalog
 
 
13 - The Great Alone: A Novel

Kristin Hannah · St. Martin's Griffin

In Kristin Hannah's The Great Alone, a desperate family seeks a new beginning in the near-isolated wilderness of Alaska only to find that their unpredictable environment is less threatening than the erratic behavior found in human nature.#1 New York Times Instant Bestseller (February...
Read More check catalog
 
 
14 - The Wives: A Novel

Tarryn Fisher · Graydon House

New York Times bestselling author Tarryn Fisher delivers a pulse-pounding, fast-paced suspense novel that will leave you breathless. A thriller you won't be able to put down!

"You'll have whiplash until the very end." - New York Times bestselling author Colleen Hoover

Thursday's...
Read More check catalog
 
 
15 - Unsolved

Patterson, James · GRAND CENTRAL PUBL

In the long-awaited follow-up to the #1 bestselling thriller INVISIBLE . . . the perfect murder always looks like an accident. FBI agent Emmy Dockery is absolutely relentless. She's young and driven, and her unique skill at seeing connections others miss has brought her an impressive...
Read More check catalog