Back The New York Times Hardcover Fiction

Simple News Pro
  The New York Times Hardcover Fiction  
1 - The 6:20 Man: A Thriller

David Baldacci - Grand Central Publishing

Every day without fail, Travis Devine puts on a cheap suit, grabs his faux-leather briefcase, and boards the 6:20 commuter train to Manhattan, where he works as an entry-level analyst at the city’s most prestigious investment firm. In the mornings, he gazes out the train window...

Read More check catalog
 
 
2 - Wrong Place Wrong Time: A Novel

GILLIAN MCALLISTER - William Morrow

From UK bestselling author Gillian McAllister comes an astonishing, compulsively twisty psychological thriller about a mother who witnesses her teenage son stab a man and then seizes on an unconventional way to try to save him, deemed "perfection, every word, every moment" by Lisa...
Read More check catalog
 
 
3 - Portrait of an Unknown Woman: A Novel

Daniel Silva - Harper

#1 New York Times bestselling author Daniel Silva delivers another stunning thriller in his latest action-packed tale of high stakes international intrigue.A gripping story of deception in the world of international fine art. Restorer and spy Gabriel Allon embarks on a dangerous hunt across...
Read More check catalog
 
 
4 - The Hotel Nantucket

Elin Hilderbrand - Little, Brown and Company

"The queen of beach reads" (New York Magazine) delivers another immensely satisfying page-turner in this tale about a summer of scandal at a storied Nantucket hotel.After a tragic fire in 1922 that killed 19-year-old chambermaid, Grace Hadley, The Hotel Nantucket descended from...
Read More check catalog
 
 
5 - The It Girl

Ruth Ware - Gallery/Scout Press

The #1 New York Times bestselling author of the "claustrophobic spine-tingler" (People) One by One returns with an unputdownable mystery following a woman on the search for answers a decade after her friend's murder. April Clarke-Cliveden was the first person Hannah Jones...
Read More check catalog
 
 
6 - The Last Thing He Told Me: A Novel

Laura Dave - Simon & Schuster

We all have stories we never tell. Before Owen Michaels disappears, he manages to smuggle a note to his beloved wife of one year: Protect her. Despite her confusion and fear, Hannah Hall knows exactly to whom the note refers: Owen's sixteen-year-old daughter, Bailey. Bailey, who lost...
Read More check catalog
 
 
7 - Sparring Partners

John Grisham - Doubleday

Jake Brigance returns; a death row inmate makes an unusual final request; a dysfunctional legal family gets their day in court - but maybe not the way they envisioned it. These are just a few of the unforgettable characters you'll encounter in Sparring Partners, three novellas that...
Read More check catalog
 
 
8 - Shattered

James Patterson

Nothing could tear Detective Michael Bennett away from his new bride--except the murder of the woman who was his partner and best friend. NYPD master homicide investigator Michael Bennett and top FBI abduction specialist Emily Parker have a history.When Emily is found strangled in Washington,...
Read More check catalog
 
 
9 - Tomorrow, and Tomorrow, and Tomorrow: A novel

Gabrielle Zevin - Knopf

Let the games begin! From the New York Times best-selling author of The Storied Life of A. J. Fikry - a glorious and immersive novel about two childhood friends, once estranged, who reunite as adults to create video games, finding an intimacy in digital worlds that eludes them in their...
Read More check catalog
 
 
10 - The Many Daughters of Afong Moy: A Novel

Jamie Ford - Atria Books

The New York Times bestselling author of the "mesmerizing and evocative" (Sara Gruen, author of Water for Elephants) Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweet returns with a powerful exploration of the love that binds one family across the generations. Dorothy Moy breaks her own heart...
Read More check catalog
 
 
11 - Lessons in Chemistry: A Novel

Bonnie Garmus - Doubleday

A delight for readers of Where'd You Go, Bernadette and The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel, this blockbuster debut set in 1960s California features the singular voice of Elizabeth Zott, a scientist whose career takes a detour when she becomes the star of a beloved TV cooking show.Chemist Elizabeth...
Read More check catalog
 
 
12 - Mercury Pictures Presents: A Novel

Anthony Marra

The epic tale of a brilliant woman who must reinvent herself to survive, moving from Mussolini's Italy to 1940s Los Angeles - a timeless story of love, deceit, and sacrifice from the award-winning, New York Times bestselling author of A Constellation of Vital PhenomenaONE OF THE MOST...
Read More check catalog
 
 
13 - The Midnight Library: A Novel

Matt Haig - Viking

'Between life and death there is a library, and within that library, the shelves go on forever. Every book provides a chance to try another life you could have lived. To see how things would be if you had made other choices... Would you have done anything different, if you had the chance...
Read More check catalog
 
 
14 - Reckoning: An FBI Thriller

Catherine Coulter

Agents Savich and Sherlock are back in the latest installment in Catherine Coulter's #1 New York Times bestselling FBI Thriller series, and this time both are enlisted to help women with traumatic pasts who are in mortal danger.When she was twelve years old, Kirra Mandarian's...
Read More check catalog
 
 
15 - Black Dog

Stuart Woods - G.P. Putnam's Sons

In this exhilarating new thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author Stuart Woods, Stone Barrington is back and better than ever.Stone Barrington thought he had seen it all, but his skill is put to the test like never before in this exciting adventure.
Read More check catalog