Back The New York Times Hardcover Fiction

Simple News Pro
  The New York Times Hardcover Fiction  
1 - American Dirt: A Novel

Jeanine Cummins · Flatiron Books

También de este lado hay sueños. On this side too, there are dreams.Already being hailed as "a Grapes of Wrath for our times" and "a new American classic", American Dirt is a rare exploration into the inner hearts of people willing to sacrifice everything for a glimmer...
Read More check catalog
 
 
2 - Golden in Death: An Eve Dallas Novel

J. D. Robb · St. Martin's Press

In the latest thriller in the #1 New York Times bestselling series, homicide detective Eve Dallas investigates a murder with a mysterious motive -- and a terrifying weapon.
Read More check catalog
 
 
3 - Crooked River

Douglas Preston · Grand Central Publishing

A STARTLING CRIME WITH DOZENS OF VICTIMS. Appearing out of nowhere to horrify the quiet resort town of Sanibel Island, Florida, dozens of identical, ordinary-looking shoes float in on the tide and are washed up on the tropical beach--each one with a crudely severed human foot inside. A...
Read More check catalog
 
 
4 - Where the Crawdads Sing

Delia Owens · G.P. Putnam's Sons

#1 New York Times Bestseller
More than 4 million copies sold
A Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick

"I can't even express how much I love this book! I didn't want this story to end!"--Reese Witherspoon

"Painfully beautiful."--The...
Read More check catalog
 
 
5 - The Museum of Desire: An Alex Delaware Novel

Jonathan Kellerman · Ballantine Books

An electrifying new psychological thriller from the #1 New York Times bestselling master of suspense.
Read More check catalog
 
 
6 - Such a Fun Age

Kiley Reid · G.P. Putnam's Sons

A striking and surprising debut novel from an exhilarating new voice, Such a Fun Age is a page-turning and big-hearted story about race and privilege, set around a young black babysitter, her well-intentioned employer, and a surprising connection that threatens to undo them both.

Alix...
Read More check catalog
 
 
7 - The Silent Patient

Alex Michaelides · Celadon Books

The instant #1 New York Times bestseller

"An unforgettable -- and Hollywood-bound -- new thriller... A mix of Hitchcockian suspense, Agatha Christie plotting, and Greek tragedy."
-- Entertainment Weekly

The Silent Patient is a shocking psychological...

Read More check catalog
 
 
8 - Lost

James Patterson · Little Brown & Co

Read More check catalog
 
 
9 - The Dutch House: A Novel

Ann Patchett · Harper

Ann Patchett, the New York Times bestselling author of Commonwealth and State of Wonder, returns with her most powerful novel to date: a richly moving story that explores the indelible bond between two siblings, the house of their childhood, and a past that will not let them go.

...
Read More check catalog
 
 
10 - The Girl with the Louding Voice: A Novel

Abi Dare

Adunni is a fourteen-year-old Nigerian girl who knows what she wants: an education. This, her mother has told her, is the only way to get a “louding voice”—the ability to speak for herself and decide her own future. But instead, Adunni's father sells her to be the third wife of a local...
Read More check catalog
 
 
11 - Dear Edward: A Novel

Ann Napolitano · The Dial Press

A twelve-year-old boy struggles with the worst kind of fame - as the sole survivor of a notorious plane crash - in a heart-wrenching and life-affirming novel for readers of Small Great Things, Little Fires Everywhere, and The Immortalists.

What does it mean not just...
Read More check catalog
 
 
12 - The Guardians

John Grisham · Doubleday

John Grisham delivers a classic legal thriller--with a twist.


In the small Florida town of Seabrook, a young lawyer named Keith Russo was shot dead at his desk as he worked late one night. The killer left no clues. There were no witnesses, no one with a motive. But the police...
Read More check catalog
 
 
13 - The Giver of Stars: A Novel

Jojo Moyes · Pamela Dorman Books

"With characters so real they feel like dear friends and a compelling storyline, this is a beautiful, special novel. I loved it and didn't want it to end!"
- Liane Moriarty, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Big Little Lies

"Epic in scope and fiercely...
Read More check catalog
 
 
14 - A Long Petal of the Sea: A Novel

Isabel Allende


Read More check catalog
 
 
15 - When You See Me: A Novel

Lisa Gardner · Dutton

#1 New York Times bestselling author Lisa Gardner unites three of her most beloved characters--Detective D. D. Warren, Flora Dane, and Kimberly Quincy--in a twisty new thriller, as they investigate a mysterious murder from the past . . . that points to a dangerous and chilling present-day...
Read More check catalog