Back The New York Times Paperback Fiction

Simple News Pro
  The New York Times Paperback Fiction  
1 - The Tattooist of Auschwitz: A Novel

Heather Morris · Harper Paperbacks
Pages: 256
Format: Paperback

Read More check catalog
 
 
2 - Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine: A Novel

GAIL HONEYMAN · Penguin Books
Pages: 352
Format: Paperback

A Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick"Beautifully written and incredibly funny, Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine is about the importance of friendship and human connection. I fell in love with Eleanor, an eccentric and regimented loner whose life beautifully unfolds after a chance...
Read More check catalog
 
 
3 - A Dog's Way Home

W BRUCE CAMERON · Forge Books
Pages: 336
Format: Hardcover

From W. Bruce Cameron, the author of the New York Times and USA Today bestselling novel A Dog's Purpose, which is now a major motion picture!Lucas Ray is shocked when an adorable puppy jumps out of an abandoned building and into his arms. Though the apartment he shares with his mother,...
Read More check catalog
 
 
4 - Milk and Honey

Rupi Kaur · Andrews McMeel Publishing
Pages: 204
Format: Print book

Milk and Honey is a collection of poetry and prose about survival. About the experience of violence, abuse, love, loss, and femininity.The book is divided into four chapters, and each chapter serves a different purpose. Deals with a different pain. Heals a different heartache. Milk and Honey...
Read More check catalog
 
 
5 - Crazy Rich Asians

Kevin Kwan · Anchor; Reprint edition
Format: Book

When New Yorker Rachel Chu agrees to spend the summer in Singapore with her boyfriend, Nicholas Young, she envisions a humble family home and quality time with the man she hopes to marry. But Nick has failed to give his girlfriend a few key details. One, that his childhood home looks like...
Read More check catalog
 
 
6 - The House Next Door

James Patterson · Grand Central Publishing
Pages: 448
Format: Paperback

THE WORLD'S #1 BESTSELLING WRITER - 3 pulse-pounding thrillers in 1 book! The House Next Door (with Susan DiLallo) : Married mother of four Laura Sherman was thrilled when her new neighbor invited her on some errands. But a few quick tasks became a long lunch-and now things could...
Read More check catalog
 
 
7 - Less

ANDREW SEAN GREER · Back Bay Books/Little
Pages: 261
Format: Print book

Receiving an invitation to his ex-boyfriend's wedding, Arthur, a failed novelist on the eve of his fiftieth birthday, embarks on an international journey that finds him falling in love, risking his life, reinventing himself, and making connections with the past.
Read More check catalog
 
 
8 - One Day in December: A Novel

JOSIE SILVER · Broadway Books
Pages: 400
Format: Paperback

"Josie Silver writes with a warmth so palpable her characters sneak their way into your heart and stay for a long time." - Jill Santopolo, New York Times-bestselling author of The Light We Lost (a Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick) Two people. Ten chances. One unforgettable...
Read More check catalog
 
 
9 - The Sun and Her Flowers

ANONYMOUS. · Andrews McMeel Publishing
Pages: 256
Format: Paperback

From Rupi Kaur, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of milk and honey, comes her long-awaited second collection of poetry. A vibrant and transcendent journey about growth and healing. Ancestry and honoring one's roots. Expatriation and rising up to find a home within yourself.Divided...
Read More check catalog
 
 
10 - The Power

NAOMI ALDERMAN · Little, Brown and Company
Pages: 386
Format: Hardcover

One of the New York Times's Ten Best Books of 2017A Los Angeles Times Best Book of 2017One of the Washington Post's Ten Best Books of 2017An NPR Best Book of 2017One of Entertainment Weekly's Ten Best Books of 2017A Bustle Best Book of 2017A Paste Magazine Best Novel of 2017A San Francisco...
Read More check catalog
 
 
11 - The Wife Between Us

GREER HENDRICKS · St. Martin's Press
Pages: 352
Format: Hardcover

"A clever thriller with masterful twists." - Karin Slaughter, New York Times bestselling author of The Kept Woman "A fiendishly clever romantic thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. This one will keep you guessing." -Anita Shreve, New York Times...
Read More check catalog
 
 
12 - Pachinko

MIN JIN LEE · Grand Central Publishing
Pages: 512
Format: Paperback

NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALIST National BestsellerRoxane Gay's Favorite Book of 2017, Washington PostIn this bestselling, page-turning saga, four generations of a poor Korean immigrant family fight to control their destiny in 20th-century Japan, exiled from a home they never knew."There...
Read More check catalog
 
 
13 - Bird Box: A Novel

Josh Malerman · Ecco
Pages: 305
Format: eBook

Now a Netflix film starring Sandra Bullock, Sarah Paulson, Rosa Salazar and John Malkovich!Written with the narrative tension of The Road and the exquisite terror of classic Stephen King, Bird Box is a propulsive, edge-of-your-seat horror thriller, set in an apocalyptic near-future world...
Read More check catalog
 
 
14 - Then She Was Gone: A Novel

Lisa Jewell · Atria Books
Format: NOOK Book(eBook)

Ten years after her teenage daughter disappears, a woman crosses paths with a charming single father whose young child feels eerily familiar, in this evocative, suspenseful drama from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jewell - perfect for fans of Paula Hawkins and Liane Moriarty. Ellie...
Read More check catalog
 
 
15 - The Alice Network: A Novel

Kate Quinn · HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
Pages: 1
Format: Audiobook

In an enthralling new historical novel from national bestselling author Kate Quinn, two women -- a female spy recruited to the real-life Alice Network in France during World War I and an unconventional American socialite searching for her cousin in 1947 -- are brought together in a mesmerizing...
Read More check catalog