Back The New York Times® Paperback Fiction

Simple News Pro
  The New York Times® Paperback Fiction  
1. The Handmaid's Tale

MARGARET ATWOOD · ANCHOR

The seminal work of speculative fiction from the Booker Prize-winning author, soon to be a Hulu series starring Elizabeth Moss, Samira Wiley, and Joseph Fiennes.Offred is a Handmaid in the Republic of Gilead. She may leave the home of the Commander and his wife once a day to walk to food...
Read More check catalog
 
 
2. The Woman in Cabin 10

Ruth Ware · Scout Press
Pages: 340
Format: Print book

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER FROM THE AUTHOR OF IN A DARK, DARK WOOD Featured in TheSkimm An Entertainment Weekly "Summer Must List" Pick A New York Post "Summer Must-Read" Pick Included in Summer Book Guides from Bustle, Oprah.com, PureWow, and USA TODAY...
Read More check catalog
 
 
3. Milk and Honey

Rupi Kaur · Andrews McMeel Publishing
Pages: 204
Format: Print book

Milk and Honey is a collection of poetry and prose about survival. About the experience of violence, abuse, love, loss, and femininity.The book is divided into four chapters, and each chapter serves a different purpose. Deals with a different pain. Heals a different heartache. Milk and Honey...
Read More check catalog
 
 
4. Lilac Girls: A Novel

Martha Hall Kelly · Ballantine Books
Pages: 502
Format: Paperback

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER * For readers of The Nightingale and Sarah's Key, inspired by the life of a real World War II heroine, this remarkable debut novel reveals the power of unsung women to change history in their quest for love, freedom, and second chances.New York socialite Caroline...
Read More check catalog
 
 
5. All the Light We Cannot See: A Novel

ANTHONY DOERR · SCRIBNER
Pages: 544
Format: Print book

Winner of the Pulitzer Prize, a New York Times Book Review Top Ten Book, National Book Award finalist, more than two and a half years on the New York Times bestseller listFrom the highly acclaimed, multiple award-winning Anthony Doerr, the stunningly beautiful instant New York Times bestseller...
Read More check catalog
 
 
6. A Man Called Ove: A Novel

Fredrik Backman · Atria Books, 2014.
Pages: 337
Format: Paperback

NPR Bestseller Boston Globe Bestseller In this "charming debut" (People) from one of Sweden's most successful authors, a grumpy yet loveable man finds his solitary world turned on its head when a boisterous young family moves in next door.Meet Ove. He's a curmudgeon...
Read More check catalog
 
 
7. Commonwealth

Ann Patchett · Harper Perennial
Pages: 352
Format: Print book

The acclaimed, bestselling author - winner of the PEN/Faulkner Award and the Orange Prize - tells the enthralling story of how an unexpected romantic encounter irrevocably changes two families' lives.One Sunday afternoon in Southern California, Bert Cousins shows up at Franny Keating's...
Read More check catalog
 
 
8. The Nightingale

Kristin Hannah · Griffin, 2016.
Pages: 448
Format: Print book

In love we find out who we want to be.In war we find out who we are.FRANCE, 1939In the quiet village of Carriveau, Vianne Mauriac says goodbye to her husband, Antoine, as he heads for the Front. She doesn't believe that the Nazis will invade France...but invade they do, in droves of marching...
Read More check catalog
 
 
9. The Couple Next Door: A Novel

Shari Lapena · Penguin Books
Pages: 336
Format: Paperback

An instant New York Times bestseller. Look out for Shari Lapena's next thriller, A STRANGER IN THE HOUSE, coming August 2017."The twists come as fast [as] you can turn the pages." - People"Provocative and shocking." - Lisa Gardner, New York Times bestselling author...
Read More check catalog
 
 
10. All the missing girls : a novel

Megan Miranda · Simon & Schuster
Format: Print book

Ten years after leaving Cooley Ridge, Nicolette Farrell returns to care for her ailing father. A decade ago, she, her brother Daniel, her boyfriend Tyler, and Corinne's boyfriend Jackson were suspects when Corinne--Nic's best friend-- disappeared without a trace. Within days of Nic's...
Read More check catalog