Back The New York Times Paperback Fiction

Simple News Pro
  The New York Times Paperback Fiction  
1 - Little Fires Everywhere: A Novel

Celeste Ng · Penguin Books

Soon to be a Hulu limited series, starring Reese Witherspoon and Kerry Washington!Named a Best Book of the Year by: People, The Washington Post, Bustle, Esquire, Southern Living, The Daily Beast, GQ, Entertainment Weekly, NPR, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, iBooks, Audible, Goodreads, Library...
Read More check catalog
 
 
2 - The Outsider: A Novel

Stephen King · Gallery Books

Soon to be an HBO limited series starring Ben Mendelsohn! Evil has many faces ... maybe even yours in this #1 New York Times bestseller from master storyteller Stephen King. An eleven-year-old boy's violated corpse is discovered in a town park. Eyewitnesses and fingerprints point unmistakably...
Read More check catalog
 
 
3 - The Tattooist of Auschwitz: A Novel

Heather Morris · Harper Paperbacks

The #1 International Bestseller & New York Times Bestseller

This beautiful, illuminating tale of hope and courage is based on interviews that were conducted with Holocaust survivor and Auschwitz-Birkenau tattooist Ludwig (Lale) Sokolov - an unforgettable love story...

Read More check catalog
 
 
4 - Before We Were Yours: A Novel

Lisa Wingate · Ballantine Books

THE BLOCKBUSTER HIT - A New York Times, USA Today, Wall Street Journal, and Publishers Weekly BestsellerFor readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a "thought-provoking [and] complex tale about two families, two generations apart . . . based on a notorious true-life scandal."*Memphis,...
Read More check catalog
 
 
5 - One Good Deed

Baldacci, David · GRAND CENTRAL PUBL


Read More check catalog
 
 
6 - Unsolved

Patterson, James · GRAND CENTRAL PUBL

In the long-awaited follow-up to the #1 bestselling thriller INVISIBLE . . . the perfect murder always looks like an accident. FBI agent Emmy Dockery is absolutely relentless. She's young and driven, and her unique skill at seeing connections others miss has brought her an impressive...
Read More check catalog
 
 
7 - Summer of '69

Elin Hilderbrand · Back Bay Books

The #1 New York Times Bestseller Four siblings experience the drama, intrigue, and upheaval of a summer when everything changed, in New York Times bestselling author Elin Hilderbrand's first historical novel Welcome to the most tumultuous summer of the twentieth century. It's 1969,...
Read More check catalog
 
 
8 - Sword of Destiny

Andrzej Sapkowski · Orbit

The "New York Times" bestselling series that inspired the international hit video game: "The Witcher. "Geralt is a witcher, a man whose magic powers, enhanced by long training and a mysterious elixir, have made him a brilliant fighter and a merciless assassin. Yet he is no ordinary...
Read More check catalog
 
 
9 - The Overstory: A Novel

Richard Powers · W. W. Norton & Company

New York Times Bestseller Shortlisted for the Man Booker Prize Longlisted for the ALA Andrew Carnegie Medal for Excellence A New York Times Notable, Washington Post, Time, Oprah Magazine, Newsweek, Chicago Tribune, and Kirkus Reviews Best Book of 2018 "The best novel ever written about...
Read More check catalog
 
 
10 - The woman in the window : a novel

A J Finn · William Morrow

"It isn't paranoia if it's really happening... Anna Fox lives alone -- a recluse in her New York City home, drinking too much wine, watching old movies... and spying on her neighbors. Then the Russells move next door: a father, a mother, their teenaged son. The perfect family....
Read More check catalog
 
 
11 - We Must Be Brave

Frances Liardet · G.P. Putnam's Sons

THE NATIONAL BESTSELLERSpanning the sweep of the twentieth century, We Must Be Brave explores the fierce love that we feel for our children and the power of that love to endure. Beyond distance, beyond time, beyond life itself."This stirring debut will work its way indelibly into your...
Read More check catalog
 
 
12 - The Book Woman of Troublesome Creek: A Novel

Kim Michele Richardson · Sourcebooks Landmark

The hardscrabble folks of Troublesome Creek have to scrap for everything -- everything except books, that is. Thanks to Roosevelt's Kentucky Pack Horse Library Project, Troublesome's got its very own traveling librarian, Cussy Mary Carter.

Cussy's not only a book woman, however,...

Read More check catalog
 
 
13 - All the Light We Cannot See: A Novel

ANTHONY DOERR · SCRIBNER

Winner of the Pulitzer Prize, a New York Times Book Review Top Ten Book, National Book Award finalist, more than two and a half years on the New York Times bestseller listFrom the highly acclaimed, multiple award-winning Anthony Doerr, the stunningly beautiful instant New York Times bestseller...
Read More check catalog
 
 
14 - Daisy Jones & The Six: A Novel

Taylor Jenkins Reid · Ballantine Books

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER * A gripping novel about the whirlwind rise of an iconic 1970s rock group and their beautiful lead singer, revealing the mystery behind their infamous breakup. "I devoured Daisy Jones & The Six in a day, falling head over heels for it. Daisy and the band...
Read More check catalog
 
 
15 - The Scent Keeper: A Novel

Erica Bauermeister · St. Martin's Griffin

Erica Bauermeister, the author of the February Reese's Book Club pick The Scent Keeper, presents a moving and evocative novel about childhood stories, families lost and found, and how a fragrance conjures memories capable of shaping the course of our lives.Emmeline lives on a remote...
Read More check catalog