Back The New York Times Paperback Fiction

Simple News Pro
  The New York Times Paperback Fiction  
1 - The Woman in the Window: A Novel

A. J. Finn · William Morrow
Pages: 368
Format: Hardcover

The #1 Instant New York Times Bestseller - Soon to be a Major Motion Picture"Astounding. Thrilling. Amazing." - Gillian Flynn"Unputdownable." - Stephen King"A dark, twisty confection." - Ruth Ware"Absolutely gripping." - Louise PennyFor readers...
Read More check catalog
 
 
2 - A Gentleman in Moscow: A Novel

Amor Towles · Viking
Pages: 480
Format: Hardcover

More than half a million readers have fallen in love with the New York Times bestseller A Gentleman in Moscow"How delightful that in an era as crude as ours this finely composed novel stretches out with old-World elegance." - The Washington Post"'The Grand Budapest Hotel'...
Read More check catalog
 
 
3 - The Tattooist of Auschwitz: A Novel

Heather Morris · Harper Paperbacks
Pages: 256
Format: Paperback

Read More check catalog
 
 
4 - Supermarket

Bobby Hall · Simon & Schuster
Pages: 288
Format: Paperback

A stunning debut novel from one of the most creative voices of our generation, Bobby Hall - a.k.a. Logic.Flynn is stuck - depressed, recently dumped, and living at his mom's house. The supermarket was supposed to change all that. An ordinary job, routine hours, a steady check. Work isn't...
Read More check catalog
 
 
5 - The Lost Girls of Paris

Pam Jenoff · Park Row
Pages: 368
Format: Paperback

From the author of the runaway bestseller The Orphan's Tale comes a remarkable story of friendship and courage centered around three women and a ring of female spies during World War II.1946, ManhattanOne morning while passing through Grand Central Terminal on her way to work, Grace Healey...
Read More check catalog
 
 
6 - Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine: A Novel

GAIL HONEYMAN · Penguin Books
Pages: 352
Format: Paperback

A Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick"Beautifully written and incredibly funny, Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine is about the importance of friendship and human connection. I fell in love with Eleanor, an eccentric and regimented loner whose life beautifully unfolds after a chance...
Read More check catalog
 
 
7 - The First Lady

James Patterson
Format: eBook

Read More check catalog
 
 
8 - After

Anna Todd · Gallery Books
Pages: 608
Format: Paperback

Experience the internet's most talked-about book, now a major motion picture, from Anna Todd, the writer Cosmopolitan called "the biggest literary phenomenon of her generation." Now with new exclusive material! There was the time before Tessa met Hardin, and then there's...
Read More check catalog
 
 
9 - The Huntress: A Novel

Kate Quinn · William Morrow Paperbacks
Pages: 560
Format: Paperback

From the author of the New York Times and USA Today bestselling novel, THE ALICE NETWORK, comes another fascinating historical novel about a battle-haunted English journalist and a Russian female bomber pilot who join forces to track the Huntress, a Nazi war criminal gone to ground in America.In...
Read More check catalog
 
 
10 - Something in the Water: A Novel

Catherine Steadman · Ballantine Books
Pages: 342
Format: eBook

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER * A shocking discovery on a honeymoon in paradise changes the lives of a picture-perfect couple in this taut psychological thriller debut - for readers of Ruth Ware, Paula Hawkins, and Shari Lapena."A psychological thriller that captivated me from page...
Read More check catalog
 
 
11 - Then She Was Gone: A Novel

Lisa Jewell · Atria Books
Format: NOOK Book(eBook)

Ten years after her teenage daughter disappears, a woman crosses paths with a charming single father whose young child feels eerily familiar, in this evocative, suspenseful drama from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jewell - perfect for fans of Paula Hawkins and Liane Moriarty. Ellie...
Read More check catalog
 
 
12 - Sold on a Monday: A Novel

Kristina McMorris · Sourcebooks Landmark
Pages: 352
Format: Paperback

From New York Times bestselling author Kristina McMorris comes another unforgettable novel inspired by a stunning piece of history. 2 CHILDREN FOR SALE The sign is a last resort. It sits on a farmhouse porch in 1931, but could be found anywhere in an era of breadlines, bank runs and broken...
Read More check catalog
 
 
13 - When We Left Cuba

Chanel Cleeton · Berkley
Pages: 368
Format: Paperback

In 1960s Florida, a young Cuban exile will risk her life--and heart--to take back her country in this exhilarating historical novel from the author of Next Year in Havana, a Reese Witherspoon Book Club pick.Beautiful. Daring. Deadly. The Cuban Revolution took everything from sugar heiress...
Read More check catalog
 
 
14 - Milk and Honey

Rupi Kaur · Andrews McMeel Publishing
Pages: 204
Format: Print book

Milk and Honey is a collection of poetry and prose about survival. About the experience of violence, abuse, love, loss, and femininity.The book is divided into four chapters, and each chapter serves a different purpose. Deals with a different pain. Heals a different heartache. Milk and Honey...
Read More check catalog
 
 
15 - An American Marriage: A Novel

Tayari Jones · Algonquin Books
Pages: 321
Format: eBook

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! OPRAH'S BOOK CLUB 2018 SELECTION "One of my favorite parts of summer is deciding what to read when things slow down just a bit, whether it's on a vacation with family or just a quiet afternoon . . . An American Marriage by Tayari Jones is a moving...
Read More check catalog