Back New York Times® Paperback Fiction

Simple News Pro
  New York Times® Paperback Fiction  
1. The Sun and Her Flowers

ANONYMOUS. · Andrews McMeel Publishing
Pages: 256
Format: Paperback

From Rupi Kaur, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of milk and honey, comes her long-awaited second collection of poetry. A vibrant and transcendent journey about growth and healing. Ancestry and honoring one's roots. Expatriation and rising up to find a home within yourself.Divided...
Read More check catalog
 
 
2. It

Stephen King · Simon & Schuster Audio
Format: Audiobook

First time on MP3 CD - over forty hours for great price! Now a major motion picture - Stephen King's terrifying, classic #1 New York Times bestseller, "a landmark in American literature" (Chicago Sun-Times) - about seven adults who return to their hometown to confront a nightmare...
Read More check catalog
 
 
3. Milk and Honey

Rupi Kaur · Andrews McMeel Publishing
Pages: 204
Format: Print book

Milk and Honey is a collection of poetry and prose about survival. About the experience of violence, abuse, love, loss, and femininity.The book is divided into four chapters, and each chapter serves a different purpose. Deals with a different pain. Heals a different heartache. Milk and Honey...
Read More check catalog
 
 
4. The Woman in Cabin 10

Ruth Ware · Gallery/Scout Press
Pages: 384
Format: eBook

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER FROM THE AUTHOR OF IN A DARK, DARK WOOD Featured in TheSkimm An Entertainment Weekly "Summer Must List" Pick A New York Post "Summer Must-Read" Pick Included in Summer Book Guides from Bustle, Oprah.com, PureWow, and USA TODAY...
Read More check catalog
 
 
5. The Handmaid's Tale

Margaret Atwood · Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Pages: 311
Format: Print Length

Now a Hulu Original Series, premiering in AprilThe Handmaid's Tale is a novel of such power that the reader will be unable to forget its images and its forecast. Set in the near future, it describes life in what was once the United States and is now called the Republic of Gilead, a monotheocracy...
Read More check catalog
 
 
6. Lilac Girls: A Novel

Martha Hall Kelly · Ballantine Books
Pages: 487
Format: Print book

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER * For readers of The Nightingale and Sarah's Key, inspired by the life of a real World War II heroine, this remarkable debut novel reveals the power of unsung women to change history in their quest for love, freedom, and second chances.New York socialite Caroline...
Read More check catalog
 
 
7. The Fix

DAVID BALDACCI · Grand Central Publishing
Pages: 432
Format: Hardcover

THE NEW MEMORY MAN NOVEL!Amos Decker witnesses a murder just outside FBI headquarters. A man shoots a woman execution-style on a crowded sidewalk, then turns the gun on himself.Even with Decker's extraordinary powers of observation and deduction, the killing is baffling. Decker and his team...
Read More check catalog
 
 
8. The Couple Next Door

Shari Lapena · Pamela Dorman Books
Pages: 308
Format: Hardcover

Read More check catalog
 
 
9. The Mountain Between Us

Charles Martin · Random House Audio
Format: Audiobook

Soon to be a major motion picture starring Kate Winslet and Idris Elba. An atmospheric, suspenseful and gripping story of two people finding love while fighting to survive. When a blizzard strands them in Salt Lake City, two strangers agree to charter a plane together, hoping to return...
Read More check catalog
 
 
10. All the Light We Cannot See

Anthony Doerr · Scribner
Pages: 531
Format: Hardcover

Read More check catalog