Back The New York Times® Paperback Fiction

Simple News Pro
  The New York Times® Paperback Fiction  
1. The Woman in Cabin 10

Ruth Ware · Gallery/Scout Press
Pages: 352
Format: eBook

From New York Times bestselling author of the "twisty-mystery" (Vulture) novel In a Dark, Dark Wood, comes The Woman in Cabin 10, an equally suspenseful and haunting novel from Ruth Ware - this time, set at sea.In this tightly wound, enthralling story reminiscent of Agatha Christie's...
Read More check catalog
 
 
2. Milk and Honey

Rupi Kaur · Andrews McMeel Publishing
Pages: 204
Format: Print book

Milk and Honey is a collection of poetry and prose about survival. About the experience of violence, abuse, love, loss, and femininity.The book is divided into four chapters, and each chapter serves a different purpose. Deals with a different pain. Heals a different heartache. Milk and Honey...
Read More check catalog
 
 
3. Ready Player One: A Novel

Ernest Cline · Broadway Paperbacks
Pages: 374
Format: Paperback

In the year 2044, reality is an ugly place. The only time teenage Wade Watts really feels alive is when he's jacked into the virtual utopia known as the OASIS. Wade's devoted his life to studying the puzzles hidden within this world's digital confines - puzzles that are based on their creator's...
Read More check catalog
 
 
4. Truly Madly Guilty

Liane Moriarty · Flatiron Books
Pages: 430
Format: eBook

The new novel from Liane Moriarty, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Husband's Secret, Big Little Lies, and What Alice Forgot, about how sometimes we don't appreciate how extraordinary our ordinary lives are until it's too late. Six responsible adults. Three cute...
Read More check catalog
 
 
5. Lilac Girls: A Novel

Martha Hall Kelly · Ballantine Books
Pages: 487
Format: Print book

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER * For readers of The Nightingale and Sarah's Key, inspired by the life of a real World War II heroine, this remarkable debut novel reveals the power of unsung women to change history in their quest for love, freedom, and second chances.New York socialite Caroline...
Read More check catalog
 
 
6. The Handmaid's Tale

Margaret Atwood · Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Pages: 311
Format: Print Length

Now a Hulu Original Series, premiering in AprilThe Handmaid's Tale is a novel of such power that the reader will be unable to forget its images and its forecast. Set in the near future, it describes life in what was once the United States and is now called the Republic of Gilead, a monotheocracy...
Read More check catalog
 
 
7. Two by Two

NICHOLAS SPARKS · Grand Central Publishing
Pages: 300
Format: Audiobook

#1 New York Times bestselling author Nicholas Sparks returns with an emotionally powerful story of unconditional love, its challenges, its risks and most of all, its rewards.At 32, Russell Green has it all: a stunning wife, a lovable six year-old daughter, a successful career as an advertising...
Read More check catalog
 
 
8. All the Light We Cannot See

Anthony Doerr · Scribner
Pages: 531
Format: Hardcover

See all Editorial Reviews
Read More check catalog
 
 
9. The Couple Next Door

Shari Lapena · Pamela Dorman Books
Pages: 308
Format: Print book

"I read this novel at one sitting, absolutely riveted by the storyline. The suspense was beautifully rendered and unrelenting!" - Sue Grafton, New York Times bestselling author of X"Meticulously crafted and razor-sharp. THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR lingers long after you turn...
Read More check catalog
 
 
10. The whistler : a novel

John Grisham · Random House Audio Publishing Group
Format: Audiobook

From John Grisham, America's #1 bestselling author, comes the most electrifying novel of the year, a high-stakes thrill ride through the darkest corners of the Sunshine State. We expect our judges to be honest and wise. Their integrity and impartiality are the bedrock of the entire judicial...
Read More check catalog