Back The New York Times® Paperback Fiction

Simple News Pro
  The New York Times® Paperback Fiction  
1. The Handmaid's Tale

MARGARET ATWOOD · ANCHOR

The seminal work of speculative fiction from the Booker Prize-winning author, soon to be a Hulu series starring Elizabeth Moss, Samira Wiley, and Joseph Fiennes.Offred is a Handmaid in the Republic of Gilead. She may leave the home of the Commander and his wife once a day to walk to food...
Read More check catalog
 
 
2. The Woman in Cabin 10

Ruth Ware · Scout Press
Pages: 340
Format: Print book

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER FROM THE AUTHOR OF IN A DARK, DARK WOOD Featured in TheSkimm An Entertainment Weekly "Summer Must List" Pick A New York Post "Summer Must-Read" Pick Included in Summer Book Guides from Bustle, Oprah.com, PureWow, and USA TODAY...
Read More check catalog
 
 
3. Milk and Honey

Rupi Kaur · Andrews McMeel Publishing
Pages: 204
Format: Print book

Milk and Honey is a collection of poetry and prose about survival. About the experience of violence, abuse, love, loss, and femininity.

The book is divided into four chapters, and each chapter serves a different purpose. Deals with a different pain. Heals a different heartache....
Read More check catalog
 
 
4. The Nightingale

Kristin Hannah · Griffin, 2016.
Pages: 448
Format: Print book

In love we find out who we want to be.In war we find out who we are.FRANCE, 1939In the quiet village of Carriveau, Vianne Mauriac says goodbye to her husband, Antoine, as he heads for the Front. She doesn't believe that the Nazis will invade France...but invade they do, in droves of marching...
Read More check catalog
 
 
5. Lilac Girls: A Novel

Martha Hall Kelly · Ballantine Books
Pages: 502
Format: Paperback

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER * For readers of The Nightingale and Sarah's Key, inspired by the life of a real World War II heroine, this remarkable debut novel reveals the power of unsung women to change history in their quest for love, freedom, and second chances.New York socialite Caroline...
Read More check catalog
 
 
6. All the Light We Cannot See: A Novel

ANTHONY DOERR · SCRIBNER
Pages: 544
Format: Print book

Winner of the Pulitzer Prize, a New York Times Book Review Top Ten Book, National Book Award finalist, more than two and a half years on the New York Times bestseller listFrom the highly acclaimed, multiple award-winning Anthony Doerr, the stunningly beautiful instant New York Times bestseller...
Read More check catalog
 
 
7. A Man Called Ove: A Novel

Fredrik Backman · Atria Books, 2014.
Pages: 337
Format: Paperback

NPR Bestseller Boston Globe Bestseller In this "charming debut" (People) from one of Sweden's most successful authors, a grumpy yet loveable man finds his solitary world turned on its head when a boisterous young family moves in next door.Meet Ove. He's a curmudgeon...
Read More check catalog
 
 
8. Big Little Lies

Liane Moriarty · Berkley, an imprint of Penguin Random House LLC, 2015. ©2014
Pages: 512
Format: Print book

The new novel from the author of The Husband's Secret A #1 New York Times Bestseller Sometimes it's the little lies that turn out to be the most lethal. A murder ... A tragic accident ... Or just parents behaving badly? What's indisputable is that someone is dead. Madeline...
Read More check catalog
 
 
9. The Circle

Dave Eggers · Vintage Books
Format: Print book

The Circle is the exhilarating new novel from Dave Eggers, best-selling author of A Hologram for the King, a finalist for the National Book Award. When Mae Holland is hired to work for the Circle, the worlds most powerful internet company, she feels shes been given the opportunity of a lifetime....
Read More check catalog
 
 
10. The Nest

CYNTHIA D'APRIX SWEENEY · ECCO
Pages: 368
Format: Print book

A warm, funny and acutely perceptive debut novel about four adult siblings and the fate of the shared inheritance that has shaped their choices and their lives.Every family has its problems. But even among the most troubled, the Plumb family stands out as spectacularly dysfunctional. Years...
Read More check catalog