Back The New York Times Paperback Fiction

Simple News Pro
  The New York Times Paperback Fiction  
1 - Crazy Rich Asians

Kevin Kwan · Anchor; Reprint edition
Format: Book

When New Yorker Rachel Chu agrees to spend the summer in Singapore with her boyfriend, Nicholas Young, she envisions a humble family home and quality time with the man she hopes to marry. But Nick has failed to give his girlfriend a few key details. One, that his childhood home looks like...
Read More check catalog
 
 
2 - The Tattooist of Auschwitz: A Novel

Heather Morris · Harper Paperbacks
Pages: 256
Format: Paperback

Read More check catalog
 
 
3 - Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine: A Novel

GAIL HONEYMAN · Penguin Books
Pages: 352
Format: Paperback

A Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick"Beautifully written and incredibly funny, Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine is about the importance of friendship and human connection. I fell in love with Eleanor, an eccentric and regimented loner whose life beautifully unfolds after a chance...
Read More check catalog
 
 
4 - China Rich Girlfriend

Kevin Kwan · Anchor
Pages: 479
Format: Paperback

From the bestselling author of Crazy Rich Asians (Soon to be a MAJOR MOTION PICTURE starring Constance Wu, Henry Golding, Michelle Yeoh and Gemma Chan) comes a deliciously fun story of family, fortune, and fame in Mainland China. It's the eve of Rachel Chu's wedding, and she should...
Read More check catalog
 
 
5 - Less

ANDREW SEAN GREER · Back Bay Books/Little
Pages: 261
Format: Print book

Receiving an invitation to his ex-boyfriend's wedding, Arthur, a failed novelist on the eve of his fiftieth birthday, embarks on an international journey that finds him falling in love, risking his life, reinventing himself, and making connections with the past.
Read More check catalog
 
 
6 - Milk and Honey

Rupi Kaur · Andrews McMeel Publishing
Pages: 204
Format: Print book

Milk and Honey is a collection of poetry and prose about survival. About the experience of violence, abuse, love, loss, and femininity.The book is divided into four chapters, and each chapter serves a different purpose. Deals with a different pain. Heals a different heartache. Milk and Honey...
Read More check catalog
 
 
7 - The Fallen

David Baldacci · Grand Central Publishing
Pages: 432
Format: Hardcover

David Baldacci returns with the next blockbuster thriller in his #1 New York Times bestselling Memory Man series featuring detective Amos Decker--the man who can forget nothing.Amos Decker and his journalist friend Alex Jamison are visiting the home of Alex's sister in Barronville, a small...
Read More check catalog
 
 
8 - The Handmaid's Tale

Margaret Atwood · Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Pages: 311
Format: Print Length

Now a Hulu Original Series, premiering in AprilThe Handmaid's Tale is a novel of such power that the reader will be unable to forget its images and its forecast. Set in the near future, it describes life in what was once the United States and is now called the Republic of Gilead, a monotheocracy...
Read More check catalog
 
 
9 - Rich People Problems: A Novel

KEVIN KWAN · Doubleday
Pages: 416
Format: Hardcover

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERKevin Kwan, bestselling author of Crazy Rich Asians (soon to be a MAJOR MOTION PICTURE starring Constance Wu, Henry Golding, Michelle Yeoh and Gemma Chan) and China Rich Girlfriend, is back with an uproarious new novel of a family riven by fortune, an ex-wife...
Read More check catalog
 
 
10 - The Sun and Her Flowers

ANONYMOUS. · Andrews McMeel Publishing
Pages: 256
Format: Paperback

From Rupi Kaur, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of milk and honey, comes her long-awaited second collection of poetry. A vibrant and transcendent journey about growth and healing. Ancestry and honoring one's roots. Expatriation and rising up to find a home within yourself.Divided...
Read More check catalog
 
 
11 - Pachinko

MIN JIN LEE · Grand Central Publishing
Pages: 512
Format: Paperback

NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALIST National BestsellerRoxane Gay's Favorite Book of 2017, Washington PostIn this bestselling, page-turning saga, four generations of a poor Korean immigrant family fight to control their destiny in 20th-century Japan, exiled from a home they never knew."There...
Read More check catalog
 
 
12 - A Simple Favor: A Novel

Darcey Bell · HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
Pages: 1
Format: Audiobook

[Read by Andi Arndt, Xe Sands, Matthew Waterson] She's your best friend. She knows all your secrets. That's why she's so dangerous. A single mother's life is turned upside down when her best friend vanishes in this chilling debut thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl...
Read More check catalog
 
 
13 - The Woman in Cabin 10

Ruth Ware · Gallery/Scout Press
Pages: 384
Format: eBook

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER FROM THE AUTHOR OF IN A DARK, DARK WOOD Featured in TheSkimm An Entertainment Weekly "Summer Must List" Pick A New York Post "Summer Must-Read" Pick Included in Summer Book Guides from Bustle, Oprah.com, PureWow, and USA TODAY...
Read More check catalog
 
 
14 - Sleeping Beauties: A Novel

Stephen King · Scribner
Pages: 702
Format: Hardcover

In this spectacular father/son collaboration, Stephen King and Owen King tell the highest of high-stakes stories: what might happen if women disappeared from the world of men?In a future so real and near it might be now, something happens when women go to sleep: they become shrouded in a cocoon-like...
Read More check catalog
 
 
15 - The Best American Short Stories 2018

Roxane Gay · Mariner Books
Pages: 336
Format: Paperback

Best-selling, award-winning, pop culture powerhouse Roxane Gay guest edits this year's Best American Short Stories, the premier annual showcase for the country's finest short fiction.Best-selling, award-winning, pop culture powerhouse Roxane Gay brings her "signature dry wit and piercing...
Read More check catalog