Back The New York Times Paperback Fiction

Simple News Pro
  The New York Times Paperback Fiction  
1. The Sun and Her Flowers

ANONYMOUS. · Andrews McMeel Publishing
Pages: 256
Format: Paperback

From Rupi Kaur, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of milk and honey, comes her long-awaited second collection of poetry. A vibrant and transcendent journey about growth and healing. Ancestry and honoring one's roots. Expatriation and rising up to find a home within yourself.Divided...
Read More check catalog
 
 
2. Milk and Honey

Rupi Kaur · Andrews McMeel Publishing
Pages: 204
Format: Print book

Milk and Honey is a collection of poetry and prose about survival. About the experience of violence, abuse, love, loss, and femininity.The book is divided into four chapters, and each chapter serves a different purpose. Deals with a different pain. Heals a different heartache. Milk and Honey...
Read More check catalog
 
 
3. Ready Player One: A Novel

Ernest Cline · Broadway Paperbacks
Pages: 374
Format: Paperback

In the year 2044, reality is an ugly place. The only time teenage Wade Watts really feels alive is when he's jacked into the virtual utopia known as the OASIS. Wade's devoted his life to studying the puzzles hidden within this world's digital confines - puzzles that are based on their creator's...
Read More check catalog
 
 
4. Darker: Fifty Shades Darker as Told by Christian

E L James · Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group
Pages: 560
Format: NOOK Book(eBook)

E L James revisits the world of Fifty Shades with a deeper and darker take on the love story that has enthralled millions of readers around the globe.   Their scorching, sensual affair ended in heartbreak and recrimination, but Christian Grey cannot get Anastasia Steele out of his mind,...
Read More check catalog
 
 
5. We Were the Lucky Ones: A Novel

Georgia Hunter · Penguin Books
Pages: 416
Format: Paperback

Inspired by the incredible true story of one Jewish family separated at the start of World War II, determined to survive - and to reunite - We Were the Lucky Ones is a sweeping novel spanning six years and five continents and a tribute to the triumph of hope and love against all odds "Love...
Read More check catalog
 
 
6. The Handmaid's Tale

Margaret Atwood · Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Pages: 311
Format: Print Length

Now a Hulu Original Series, premiering in AprilThe Handmaid's Tale is a novel of such power that the reader will be unable to forget its images and its forecast. Set in the near future, it describes life in what was once the United States and is now called the Republic of Gilead, a monotheocracy...
Read More check catalog
 
 
7. Lilac Girls: A Novel

Martha Hall Kelly · Ballantine Books
Pages: 487
Format: Print book

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER * For readers of The Nightingale and Sarah's Key, inspired by the life of a real World War II heroine, this remarkable debut novel reveals the power of unsung women to change history in their quest for love, freedom, and second chances.New York socialite Caroline...
Read More check catalog
 
 
8. Call Me by Your Name: A Novel

ANDRE ACIMAN · Picador
Pages: 256
Format: Paperback

Now a major motion picture from director Luca Guadagnino, starring Armie Hammer and Timothée Chalamet, and produced by the Academy Award winning producer of A Room with a View A New York Times Notable Book of the YearA Publishers Weekly Best Book of the YearA Washington Post Best Fiction...
Read More check catalog
 
 
9. The Woman in Cabin 10

Ruth Ware · Gallery/Scout Press
Pages: 384
Format: eBook

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER FROM THE AUTHOR OF IN A DARK, DARK WOOD Featured in TheSkimm An Entertainment Weekly "Summer Must List" Pick A New York Post "Summer Must-Read" Pick Included in Summer Book Guides from Bustle, Oprah.com, PureWow, and USA TODAY...
Read More check catalog
 
 
10. The Women in the Castle: A Novel

Jessica Shattuck · William Morrow
Pages: 356
Format: Hardcover

"Moving . . . surprises and devastates." - New York Times Book Review"A masterful epic." - People magazine"Mesmerizing . . . The Women in the Castle stands tall among the literature that reveals new truths about one of history's most tragic eras." - USA TodayThree...
Read More check catalog