Back New E-Titles | March Newsletter

SelectReads News
Simple News Pro
  New in Ebooks - Self-Help
New e-title highlights is brought to you by Ebook Alerts. If you would like to see all new titles for this category, click here
 
Playing with FIRE (Financial Independence Retire Early)
Playing with FIRE (Financial Independence Retire Early)

Scott Rieckens

What if a happier life was only a few simple choices away? A successful entrepreneur living in Southern California, Scott Rieckens had built a "dream life": a happy marriage, a two-year-old daughter, a membership to a boat club, and a BMW in the driveway. But underneath the surface, Scott...
Read More
 
 
Eight Dates
Eight Dates

John Gottman

Happily Ever After is not by chance-it's By Choice. John and Julie Gottman are cofounders of the Gottman Institute, bestselling authors, and award-winning researchers. Together, they have a deep understanding of what makes relationships work. Now, they bring that lifetime's worth of knowledge,...
Read More
 
 
The Clutter Connection
The Clutter Connection

Cassandra Aarssen

Discover your unique Organizing Personality Type and Strategies for a more productive and clutter-free life. A new book by the author of Real Life Organizing and Cluttered Mess to Organized Success Workbook Fans of The Life Changing Magic of Tidying Up and Spark Joy by Marie Kondo and The Four...
Read More
 
 
Unfuck Your Brain
Unfuck Your Brain

Faith G. Harper, PhD, LPC-S, ACS, ACN

Our brains are doing our best to help us out, but they can be real assholes sometimes. Sometimes it seems like your own brain is out to get you-melting down in the middle of the grocery store, picking fights with your date, getting you addicted to something, or shutting down completely...
Read More
 
 
The Alchemist
The Alchemist

Paulo Coelho

A special 25th anniversary edition of the extraordinary international bestseller, including a new Foreword by Paulo Coelho. Combining magic, mysticism, wisdom and wonder into an inspiring tale of self-discovery, The Alchemist has become a modern classic, selling millions of copies around...
Read More