Simple News Pro
  New in Ebooks - Science Fiction & Fantasy
New e-title highlights is brought to you by Ebook Alerts. If you would like to see all new titles for this category, click here
 
Heart-Shaped Box
Heart-Shaped Box

Judas Coyne is a collector of the macabre: a cookbook for cannibals . . . a used hangman's noose . . . a snuff film. An aging death-metal rock god, his taste for the unnatural is as widely known to his legions of fans as the notorious excesses of his youth. But nothing he possesses is as unlikely...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Abhorsen
Abhorsen

Garth Nix

The apocalyptic conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Abhorsen series—an epic fantasy experience not to be missed.The Abhorsen Sabriel and King Touchstone are missing, leaving only Lirael—newly come into her inheritance as the Abhorsen-in-Waiting—to stop the Destroyer....
Read More check catalog
 
 
Not a Drop to Drink
Not a Drop to Drink

Mindy McGinnis

Fans of classic frontier survival stories, as well as readers of dystopian literature, will enjoy this futuristic story where water is worth more than gold. New York Times bestselling author Michael Grant says Not a Drop to Drink is a debut "not to be missed." With evocative, spare...
Read More check catalog
 
 
In a Handful of Dust
In a Handful of Dust

Mindy McGinnis

Fans of classic frontier survival stories as well as readers of dystopian literature will enjoy this futuristic story about an epic cross-country journey. In a Handful of Dust is set ten years after the first novel, Not a Drop to Drink, as a dangerous disease strikes the community where...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Something Wicked This Way Comes
Something Wicked This Way Comes

Few American novels written this century have endured in th heart and mind as has this one-Ray Bradbury's incomparable masterwork of the dark fantastic. A carnival rolls in sometime after the midnight hour on a chill Midwestern October eve, ushering in Halloween a week before its time....
Read More check catalog
 
 
One Dark Throne
One Dark Throne

#1 New York Times bestseller!The battle for the crown has begun, but which of the three sisters will prevail?With the unforgettable events of the Quickening behind them and the Ascension Year underway, all bets are off.Katharine, once the weak and feeble sister, is stronger than ever before....
Read More check catalog
 
 
Immortally Yours
Immortally Yours

Irresistible chemistry and thrilling suspense combine in this electrifying new installment in New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands' Argeneau series... One hundred and twenty-five years is a long time to nurse a crush. That's how long it's been since Beth Argenis first met Cullen...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Song of Glory and Ghost
The Song of Glory and Ghost

N. D. Wilson

From the bestselling author of 100 Cupboards comes the second book in a one-of-a-kind middle grade time travel series that is perfect for fans of Soman Chainani's School for Good and Evil books.Sam Miracle never thought that his future could lie in the past. But after leaping through centuries...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Odd Thomas
Odd Thomas

Meet Odd Thomas, the unassuming young hero of Dean Koontz's dazzling New York Times bestseller, a gallant sentinel at the crossroads of life and death who offers up his heart in these pages and will forever capture yours. "The dead don't talk. I don't know why." But they do try to communicate,...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Sword of Shannara Trilogy
The Sword of Shannara Trilogy

Terry Brooks

BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Terry Brooks's The Measure of the Magic.Twenty-five years ago, New York Times bestselling author Terry Brooks wrote a novel that brought to life a dazzling world that would become one of the most popular fantasy epics of all time, beloved by millions...
Read More check catalog
 
 
 
Simple News Pro
This email is a service provided by ReadingHouseLLC.com, 6525 Waterford Circle, Sarasota, FL 34238.
If you no longer wish to receive emails please unsubscribe here.
©  2014 ReadingHouseLLC.com All Rights Reserved.
Simple News Pro