Back New E-Titles | January Newsletter

SelectReads News
Simple News Pro
  New in Ebooks - Science Fiction & Fantasy
New e-title highlights is brought to you by Ebook Alerts. If you would like to see all new titles for this category, click here
 
Haunted
Haunted

Gena Showalter

A classic tale from the queen of paranormal romance, Gena Showalter!Artist Aurora Harper is convinced she's witnessed a crime—a murder so brutal she's repressed the memories, only to paint the scene by the light of the moon. Now she needs her new neighbor, Detective Levi Reid, to help...
Read More
 
 
Forever Broken
Forever Broken

Carrie Ann Ryan

In the finale to the award-winning Talon Pack series from NYT bestselling author Carrie Ann Ryan sets, the final Brentwood must find his mate as the war with the Aspens comes to a close. Cheyenne Liles has watched all of her friends mate into the Talon Pack and have their lives changed...
Read More
 
 
Slayer
Slayer

Kiersten White

From New York Times bestselling author Kiersten White comes a brand-new series set in the world of Buffy the Vampire Slayer that introduces a new Slayer as she grapples with the responsibility of managing her incredible powers that she's just beginning to understand.Into every generation...
Read More
 
 
In an Absent Dream
In an Absent Dream

Seanan McGuire

A stand-alone fantasy tale from Seanan McGuire's Alex-award winning Wayward Children series, which began in the Alex, Hugo, Nebula, and Locus Award-winning, World Fantasy Award finalist, Tiptree Honor List Every Heart a DoorwayThis fourth entry and prequel tells the story of Lundy, a very...
Read More
 
 
Prisoner of Night
Prisoner of Night

J.R. Ward

From #1 New York Times bestselling author J.R. Ward comes an unforgettable story of passion and vengeance in the Black Dagger Brotherhood world.When Ahmare's brother is abducted, there is nothing she won't do to get him back safely. She is unprepared, however, for the lengths she will have...
Read More
 
 
The Fork, the Witch, and the Worm
The Fork, the Witch, and the Worm

Christopher Paolini

The internationally bestselling fantasy sensation is back, with brand-new stories set in the world of Eragon and the Inheritance Cycle!A wanderer and a cursed child. Spells and magic. And dragons, of course. Welcome back to the world of Alagaësia.It's been a year since Eragon departed...
Read More
 
 
A Shadow of Crows
A Shadow of Crows

Yasmine Galenorn

As autumn approaches and Ember approaches the Cruharach, a revelation rocks Herne's world that threatens their relationship. In the middle of the chaos, the Wild Hunt is approached by Raven, one of the Ante-Fae. A bone-witch, Raven hires them to find her missing fiancé. The spirits have...
Read More
 
 
Fire & Blood
Fire & Blood

George R. R. Martin

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The thrilling history of the Targaryens comes to life in this masterly work by the author of A Song of Ice and Fire, the inspiration for HBO's Game of Thrones. Centuries before the events of A Game of Thrones, House Targaryen—the only family of dragonlords...
Read More
 
 
OtherEarth
OtherEarth

Jason Segel

Return to the series BuzzFeed compared to Ready Player One in the second book in a new fast-paced trilogy from New York Times bestselling authors Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller that's perfect for fans of HBO's Westworld. Simon would have done anything to save his best friend after a mysterious...
Read More