Back New E-Titles | February Newsletter

SelectReads News
Simple News Pro
  New in Ebooks - Romance
New e-title highlights is brought to you by Ebook Alerts. If you would like to see all new titles for this category, click here
 
My One and Only Duke--Includes a bonus novella
My One and Only Duke--Includes a bonus novella

Grace Burrowes

Meet the highly unconventional Wentworth family in this charming USA Today bestseller with a Cinderella twist, perfect for fans of Mary Balogh.A Library Journal Best Book of 2018Named to BookPage's Best Books of 2018Named to All About Romance's Best Books of 2018 One minute, London banker...
Read More
 
 
His Promise
His Promise

Shelley Shepard Gray

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Shelley Shepard Gray's latest Christmas novel in her Amish of Hart County series.It's set to be a white Christmas in Hart County, and Grace King is pet-sitting in a beautiful home with only a difficult dachshund for company. Just as she starts...
Read More
 
 
Christmas at the Chalet
Christmas at the Chalet

Anita Hughes

Christmas at the Chalet is a delicious love story about a bridal designer showing her new collection in the Alps during the magical week of Christmas where hijinx of the heart ensue.It's the day after Christmas, and Felicity Grant is at a gorgeous ski chalet in St. Moritz for the biggest...
Read More
 
 
The Governess Game
The Governess Game

Tessa Dare

New York Times and USA Today BestsellerHe's been a bad, bad rake—and it takes a governess to teach him a lessonThe accidental governessAfter her livelihood slips through her fingers, Alexandra Mountbatten takes on an impossible post: transforming a pair of wild orphans into proper young...
Read More
 
 
Maybe for You--A Whiskey and Weddings Novel
Maybe for You--A Whiskey and Weddings Novel

Nicole McLaughlin

She's never had a no-strings fling. He's never had anything else. But maybe this time will be an exception? After a year of mourning her fiancé, Alexis Parker has worked hard to rediscover what she wants out of life. Fresh out of the military and back stateside, her brother offers her a marketing...
Read More
 
 
To Be Honest
To Be Honest

Maggie Ann Martin

An NPR Best YA Book of 2018The author of The Big F is back with another snappy, utterly relatable contemporary novel about loving yourself and forging your own path.Savannah is dreading being home alone with her overbearing mother after her big sister—and best friend—goes off to college....
Read More
 
 
The Phantom Tree
The Phantom Tree

Nicola Cornick

Browsing an antiques shop in Wiltshire, Alison Bannister stumbles across a delicate old portrait—identified as the doomed Tudor queen, Anne Boleyn. Except Alison knows better. The subject is Mary Seymour, the daughter of Katherine Parr, who was taken to Wolf Hall in 1557 and presumed...
Read More
 
 
How to Breathe Underwater
How to Breathe Underwater

Vicky Skinner

Kate's father has been pressuring her to be perfect for her whole life, pushing her to be the best swimmer she can be. But when Kate finds her dad cheating on her mom, Kate's perfect world comes crashing down, and Kate is forced to leave home and the swim team she's been a part of her whole...
Read More
 
 
What Ales the Earl
What Ales the Earl

Sally MacKenzie

Scandal does not define the "fallen" ladies of Puddledon Manor's Benevolent Home. Instead, it's a recipe for an intoxicating new future as the women combine their talents—to operate their own brewery and alehouse . . . When Penelope Barnes arrived at the Home with her young daughter,...
Read More
 
 
The History of Jane Doe
The History of Jane Doe

Michael Belanger

A poignant, deeply funny coming-of-age story about first love, first loss, and the power of history to give life meaning.★ "[An] impressive debut...John Green fans will gobble this one up." — Kirkus, starred reviewHistory buff Ray knows everything about the peculiar legends...
Read More