Back Teen Book Club | Book List

SelectReads News
Simple News Pro
  Teen Book Club  
Untitled Marissa Meyer

MARISSA MEYER · Feiwel & Friends
Pages: 556
Format: Hardcover

NOW A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!

From #1 New York Times-bestselling author Marissa Meyer, comes a high-stakes world of adventure, passion, danger, and betrayal.

Secret Identities.
Extraordinary Powers.
She wants vengeance. He wants justice.

The...

Read More check catalog
 
 
The Inheritance Games

Jennifer Lynn Barnes · Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Pages: 384
Format: Hardcover

p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px Times} A Cinderella story with deadly stakes and thrilling twists, perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying and Knives Out. Avery Grambs has a plan for a better future: survive high school, win a scholarship, and get out. But her fortunes...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Dread Nation

Justina Ireland · Balzer + Bray
Pages: 451
Format: Hardcover

New York Times bestseller * Six starred reviews

At once provocative, terrifying, and darkly subversive, Dread Nation is Justina Ireland's stunning vision of an America both foreign and familiar - a country on the brink, at the explosive crossroads where race, humanity, and survival...

Read More check catalog
 
 
Among the Beasts & Briars

Ashley Poston · Balzer Bray
Pages: 352
Format: Hardcover

Ashley Poston, acclaimed author of Heart of Iron, returns with a dark, lush fairy tale-inspired fantasy for fans of Sara Raasch and Susan Dennard.Cerys is safe in the Kingdom of Aloriya. Here there are no droughts, disease, or famine, and peace is everlasting. It has been this way for hundreds...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Chasing Starlight

Teri Bailey Black · Tor Teen
Pages: 336
Format: Hardcover

Movies, mansions, and murder in the Golden Age of Hollywood! Teri Bailey Black's Chasing Starlight is a historical mystery from the award-winning author of the Thriller Award for Best Young Adult Novel.1938. The Golden Age of Hollywood. Palm trees and movie stars. Film studios pumping...
Read More check catalog