Back New Teen Fiction | Book List

SelectReads News
Simple News Pro
  New Teen Fiction  
Fragments of the Lost

Megan Miranda · Crown Books for Young Readers
Pages: 384
Format: Hardcover

From the New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls and The Perfect Stranger comes a suspenseful psychological mystery about one girl's search to uncover the truth behind her ex-boyfriend's death. Perfect for fans of We Were Liars and 13 Reasons Why.Jessa Whitworth knew...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Cruel Prince

Holly Black · Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Pages: 384
Format: Hardcover

By #1 New York Times bestselling author Holly Black, the first book in a stunning new series about a mortal girl who finds herself caught in a web of royal faerie intrigue. Of course I want to be like them. They're beautiful as blades forged in some divine fire. They will live forever.And...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Truly Devious: A Mystery

Maureen Johnson · Katherine Tegen Books
Pages: 432
Format: Hardcover

New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson weaves a delicate tale of murder and mystery in the first book of a striking new series, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and E. Lockhart.Ellingham Academy is a famous private school in Vermont for the brightest thinkers, inventors, and artists....
Read More check catalog
 
 
Before I Let Go

MARIEKE NIJKAMP · Sourcebooks Fire
Pages: 368
Format: Hardcover

From the author of the #1 New York Times bestseller This Is Where It Ends!Days before Corey is to return home to the snow and ice of Lost Creek, Alaska, to visit her best friend, Kyra dies. Corey is devastated -- and confused. The entire Lost community speaks in hushed tones about the town's...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Hazel Wood

MELISSA ALBERT · Flatiron Books
Pages: 368
Format: Hardcover

"The Hazel Wood will be your next literary obsession." -- Stephanie Garber, author of Caraval"Thoroughly, creepily captivating." -- Kristin Cashore, author of Graceling"This is one of the best books I've read in years." -- Jennifer Niven, author of All the Bright...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Say You'll Remember Me

Katie McGarry · Harlequin Teen
Pages: 400
Format: Hardcover

When Drix was convicted of a crime - one he didn't commit - he thought his life was over. But opportunity came with the new Second Chance Program, the governor's newest pet project to get delinquents off the streets, rehabilitated and back into society. Drix knows this is his chance...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Everless

Sara Holland · HarperTeen
Pages: 368
Format: Hardcover

"Sara Holland is a fierce storyteller. Everless gives new and terrifying meaning to the phrase running out of time." - Stephanie Garber, New York Times bestselling author of CaravalIn the kingdom of Sempera, time is currency - extracted from blood, bound to iron, and consumed...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Love, Hate and Other Filters

Samira Ahmed · Soho Teen
Pages: 288
Format: Hardcover

In this unforgettable debut, a Muslim teen copes with Islamophobia, cultural divides among peers and parents, and a reality she can neither explain nor escape. American-born seventeen-year-old Maya Aziz is torn between worlds. There's the proper one her parents expect for their good Indian...
Read More check catalog