About this item

The surprising and shocking conclusion to the unique BOY SHERLOCK HOLMES series. Becoming Sherlock is the final book in Shane Peacocks award-winning Boy Sherlock Holmes series, combining brilliant storytelling with fascinating historical detail, and a mystery worthy of one of the greatest sleuths in English literature.,

About the Author

Shane Peacock

Shane Peacock was born in 1957 in Thunder Bay, Ontario, one of four brothers. He attended school in the northern town of Kapuskasing, before attending university, where he studied history and English literature. A biographer, journalist, and screenwriter, he is also the author of six novels and three plays, and has been nominated for numerous awards including several National Magazine Awards and the Arthur Ellis Award for crime fiction. When not writing, Shane Peacock enjoys playing hockey with his three children, and watching sumo wrestling. He lives near Cobourg, Ontario. ? Best Juvenile (2008) : Eye of the Crow

Read Next Recommendation

Discuss with your friends

Report incorrect product information.