About this item

A furious, queer debut novel about embracing the monster within and unleashing its power against your oppressors. Perfect for fans of Gideon the Ninth and Annihilation."A defining voice of our generation." -H.E. Edgmon, author of The Witch King"Hands down the best YA horror book I've read." ­-Aden Polydoros, author of The City Beautiful"A chimera of horror, romance, and something stranger." -Rose Szabo, author of What Big Teeth"A timely and riveting tale." -Ray Stoeve, author of Between Perfect and RealSixteen-year-old trans boy Benji is on the run from the cult that raised him - the fundamentalist sect that unleashed Armageddon and decimated the world's population. Desperately, he searches for a place where the cult can't get their hands on him, or more importantly, on the bioweapon they infected him with.



Report incorrect product information.