About this item

In Shadow Show, acclaimed writers and artists such as Joe Hill, Mort Castle, Audrey Niffeneffer, Charles Paul Wilson III, Maria Frohlich, Eddie Campbell, Neil Gaiman, and more come together to pay tribute to the work of the one and only Ray Bradbury. In this collection are stories based on By The Silver Water of Lake Champlain, The Man Who Forgot Ray Bradbury, Backward in Seville, Weariness, Live Forever!, Who Knocks?, Earth A Gift Shop, Altenmoor, Where the Dogs Dance, and Conjure.,

About the Author

Joe Hill

Joe Hill's debut, , won the Bram Stoker Award for Best First Novel. His second, , was made into a film freakfest starring Daniel Radcliffe. His other novels include , and his #1 New York Times Best-Seller, ... which was also the winner of a 2016 Choice Award for Best Horror Novel. He also writes short stories. Some of them were gathered together in his prize-winning collection, He was awarded the Eisner Award for Best Writer for his long running comic book series, , co-created with illustrator and art wizard Gabriel Rodriguez. He lives in New Hampshire with a corgi named McMurtry after a certain beloved writer of cowboy tales. His next book, , a collection of novellas, is due in fall of 2017.

Discuss with your friends

Report incorrect product information.